Similar items in stock

Brother LX3125E - 14 Stitch Sewing Machine

Brother LX3125E - 14 Stitch Sewing Machine

About this item

  • Includes instructional DVDBilingual Instruction manual English/SpanishAccessories included with built-in storage
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart
    Protect your purchase with a Care Plan

    Shipping not available

     

    Shipping

    This item is not available for shipping.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
    Shipping not available
    Pickup not available  

    Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also viewed these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    NO PURCHASE NECESSARY TO ENTER OR WIN THE WALMART HOLIDAY SEWING CONTEST. Promotion starts 11/01/16 at 9:00:00 AM PT and ends 12/31/16 at 11:59:59 PM PT. Must be 18 or older and a legal resident of the 50 United States or Washington D.C. Void where prohibited by law. Employees/officers /directors of Sponsor/Promotional Partner/affiliated entities as well as family/household members ineligible. For information on entering, dates of monthly entry periods, winner determination, and for Official Rules, visit Click Here. Prizes: one winner per month to receive SE425 Brother Sewing and Embroidery Machine (ARV: $359.97/machine). Sponsor: Wal-Mart.com USA, LLC, 850 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066; Promotional Partner: Brother International Corporation, 200 Crossing Boulevard, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    NO PURCHASE NECESSARY TO ENTER OR WIN THE WALMART HOLIDAY SEWING CONTEST. Promotion starts 11/01/16 at 9:00:00 AM PT and ends 12/31/16 at 11:59:59 PM PT. Must be 18 or older and a legal resident of the 50 United States or Washington D.C. Void where prohibited by law. Employees/officers /directors of Sponsor/Promotional Partner/affiliated entities as well as family/household members ineligible. For information on entering, dates of monthly entry periods, winner determination, and for Official Rules, visit Click Here. Prizes: one winner per month to receive SE425 Brother Sewing and Embroidery Machine (ARV: $359.97/machine). Sponsor: Wal-Mart.com USA, LLC, 850 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066; Promotional Partner: Brother International Corporation, 200 Crossing Boulevard, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807.

    The Brother LX3125E - 14 Stitch Sewing Machine is a wonderful machine for both experienced sewers and those who are just learning to sew. This lightweight sewing machine serves all basic sewing and mending needs. You can sew straight, satin, and zigzag stitches with the help of this machine.

    This zigzag stitch sewing machine comes with 14 built-in stitches that have 35 stitch functions. A built-in free arm is also available for sewing cuffs or sleeves. The quick-change presser feet give you the benefit of changing the feet easily. It also has a 4-step auto buttonholer to create perfect button holes every time. The auto bobbin winder in this lightweight sewing machine automatically winds threads onto the bobbin.

    Specifications

    Gender: Unisex
    Skill Level: Beginner ,  Advanced ,  Intermediate
    Age Range: 12 Years & Up
    Model: LX3125E
    Brand: Brother
    Volts: 110 V AC
    Video Game Platform: PC
    Fabric Content: 100% Multi
    Condition: New
    Material: Multi
    manufacturer_part_number: LX3125E
    Color: White
    Thread Count: 14 Thread Count
    Features: Lightweight ,  Adjustable Stitch Length ,  Built-in Accessory Storage ,  Adjustable Stitch Width
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 14.90 x 5.90 x 11.50 Inches
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    64 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    64 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    72%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    33
    4 stars
    12
    3 stars
    2
    2 stars
    5
    1 stars
    12
    1-5 of 62 total reviews
    72%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great product and DVD!
    4/7/2011

    Customer review by Juli216

    5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by Juli216
    by Juli216

    This product is great, I am new to the world of sewing and this product and the DVD are amazing. I purchased curtains in Walmarts clearance section and decided to make one into a shower curtain, I tried using grommets for the holes and it would not work right, so I put in the DVD and was happy to see instructions for button holes! My whole life I was told by all family members who are excellent seamstress that button holes were hard, but not with this machine! Great product! I am attaching two pic one of the shower curtain the other of pillow I made from valances!

    Was this review helpful? (45) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Juli216
    Dallas GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:7 - 8 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Love Love Love It
    11/29/2016

    Customer review by PBish

    4.0 stars 11/29/2016 by PBish
    by PBish

    I am posting this review as part of my entry in Walmart Fall Contest I find the fashion face LX125E to be a very easy machine to us wonderful experience in no way I'm a pro but this fashion face made me look like one the one thing I did find troublesome was the thread broke from time to time but the end result was this dress for a frend that wore it too the AWA. thanks

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    PBish
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    AWESOME Machine!
    7/8/2014

    Customer review by OneMoreReviewPlease

    5.0 stars 7/8/2014 by OneMoreReviewPlease
    by OneMoreReviewPlease

    My instructional videos on YouTube for the brother sewing machine received lots of comments and I figured they may help with your decision to buy. I've used it for years now. I'm no professional but it's pretty easy once you get the hang of it. The instructions are pretty good too but the videos are great if you're more of a visual person. I've sewn cushions, pillows, curtains, bags and more. Excellent sewing machines! Here's the link on "how to insert the bobbin". It's tricky sometimes so the video helps :) http://youtu.be/EVAVs0R7cOQ If the link doesn't post, just search AGCReviews on YouTube.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    OneMoreReviewPlease
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great starter machine!
    8/3/2010

    Customer review by SabbathLily

    4.0 stars 8/3/2010 by SabbathLily
    by SabbathLily

    I own an old Janome/New Home machine but wanted to get something new to learn on. You can't beat the price of this machine and has all the things you need to have when learning how to sew for the first time. The plates are cute as well. I love the fact that you don't need to change the foot when you want to zigzag and the button hole maker is a breeze. It has all the features that you need and when you upgrade you will know all those features because you have them here. The operation manual is a little hard to read but the enclosed DVD makes everything a breeze! I was threaded and sewing in less than a half hour. My only caveat is that this machine is LOUD. My old machine is no where near as loud as this but because of the value and ease of use as well as the great customer support Brother offers I will let that go. Overall even with the noise (!) this is a great value and great for new sewers.

    Was this review helpful? (75) (11)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SabbathLily
    New York
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Thrilled with this Machine
    12/2/2010

    Customer review by buttercakebaker

    5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by buttercakebaker
    by buttercakebaker

    I have owned my machine for about a year now and must say I love it! It does everything I need it to do. I had not touched a sewing machine since I was little girl and so I needed a machine that would be user friendly. The DVD that comes with it helped alot. If you are a visual learner, it's a definite plus. I highly recommend this machine for anyone who wants to learn to sew. I will be buying one for my 9 y/o to learn on. I have purchased several different feet for this machine: ruffler foot, walking foot, rolled hem foot, 1/4" edge guide foot, stitch in the ditch foot and an embroidery foot. The machine has a low-shank, so just make sure to buy feet for a low-shank machine and you'll be fine. I purchased my additional feet from JC penney, Joann Fabric and sewingmachinesplus.com. I use my machine alot... at least a couple times a week and I must say it honestly does everything I need it to do and then some!

    Was this review helpful? (57) (13)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    buttercakebaker
    Ohio
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:11 - 12 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-5 of 62 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 62 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 24 questions
    1-3 of 24 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    1-3 of 24 questions See all
    1-3 of 24 questions
    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  25-year Limited warranty See details

    Warranty Information: Click here for the Supplier Warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.