Hoover Tempo Widepath Bagged Upright Vacuum, U5140900

Q&A
By: Hoover
Walmart #: 001500114
Hoover Tempo Widepath Bagged Upright Vacuum, U5140900
Loading options...
Protect your purchase with a Care Plan
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$5.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$19.13
Rush
Data unavailable
$27.96

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $109.63
2 more sellers from $109.63 | Learn more
Showing 3 sellers
  • $72.86
    +Free shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $109.63
    +Free shipping
    We The People We The People
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $115.07
    +Free shipping
    Sirr0und INC Sirr0und INC
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Allergen Filtration
  • Wide 15 inch cleaning path
  • 24 foot power cord & on board tools
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Clean your rooms with effective results with this powerful U5140900 Hoover Tempo Widepath Bagged Upright Vacuum. The 15" Widepath nozzle of this vacuum cleaner cleans more carpet in one pass, which allows you to clean larger areas quickly. This upright vacuum cleaner features five height adjustments for easy pickup on all floor types. It also features a 24' power cord so you need not re-plug it in when you move to another place in a room. For superior cleaning performance, this Hoover Tempo Widepath upright vacuum is equipped with powerful 12-amp motor. The on-board tools of this bagged vacuum cleaner include two extension wands, a crevice tool, and upholstery tool and dusting brush. The extension wands on the U5140900 Hoover Tempo Widepath Bagged Upright Vacuum lock together and extend the length of the hose. Crevice tools are used for cleaning the nooks and crannies.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Clean your rooms with effective results with this powerful U5140900 Hoover Tempo Widepath Bagged Upright Vacuum. The 15" Widepath nozzle of this vacuum cleaner cleans more carpet in one pass, which allows you to clean larger areas quickly. This upright vacuum cleaner features five height adjustments for easy pickup on all floor types. It also features a 24' power cord so you need not re-plug it in when you move to another place in a room. For superior cleaning performance, this Hoover Tempo Widepath upright vacuum is equipped with powerful 12-amp motor. The on-board tools of this bagged vacuum cleaner include two extension wands, a crevice tool, and upholstery tool and dusting brush. The extension wands on the U5140900 Hoover Tempo Widepath Bagged Upright Vacuum lock together and extend the length of the hose. Crevice tools are used for cleaning the nooks and crannies.

    Dusting brushes are used for molding, shelving, and lampshades. The allergen filtration paper bag traps 99% of dusts and pollens, offering both safety and hygiene.
    Hoover Tempo U5140900 Widepath Upright Vacuum:

    • Allergen filtration paper bag on this Hoover Tempo Widepath upright vacuum traps 99% of dust and pollens down to five-microns
    • 15" nozzle cleans more carpet in one pass, so you can clean large areas quicker
    • Five height adjustments on this upright vacuum cleaner allows for pickup on all floor types
    • 24' power cord lets you vacuum a large room without re-plugging
    • U5140900 Hoover Tempo Widepath Bagged Upright Vacuum has a powerful 12-amp motor that provides superior cleaning performance

    On-Board Tools:

    • Two extension wands lock together to extend reach of the hose
    • Crevice tool helps clean nooks and crannies
    • Upholstery tool helps get furniture clean
    • Dusting brush for molding, shelving, lampshades and more
    • Takes Hoover style Y replacement paper bags
    • Limited one-year warranty
    • For use on carpets or bare floors
    • Questions or Concerns? Contact Hoover Customer Service at 1-800-944-9200, Monday through Friday (8 a.m. - 7 p.m. EST)

    See all vacuums on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Volts: 110 V AC
    Cable Length: 24'
    Color: Blue
    Condition: New
    Manufacturer Part Number: U5140900
    Container Type: Box
    Model: U5140900
    Accessories Included: ON BOARD ATTACHMENTS
    Brand: Hoover
    Features: Multi-Surface
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 13.00 x 15.00 x 43.50 Inches
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 964 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    964 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    964 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    88%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    557
    4 stars
    264
    3 stars
    51
    2 stars
    31
    1 stars
    61
    1-10 of 882 total reviews
    88%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great Vacuum for Little Money
    6/11/2013

    Customer review by itsmineallmine

    5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by itsmineallmine
    by itsmineallmine

    I bought this to replace a red Widepath Tempo I've had for about 10 years that bit the dust. We did work it pretty hard though, cleaning up home renovation debris as well as the usual everyday stuff. I tried to find the red one but it must not be made any more. The only difference I can tell is that the blue one doesn't have a full bag indicator, which isn't a deal breaker for me. Anyway, back to my review... This is a great vacuum for the price. I expect it to last at least as long as my other one. It is lightweight which is perfect for going up and down stairs. I love the bag (I don't like bagless). The tools are very handy and the cord is nice and long. This was shipped to my home in only 2-3 days, way shorter than the estimated delivery time. Very easy assembly in just a couple of minutes. In my photo I show my old Tempo on the left and the new one on the right.

    Was this review helpful? (109) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    itsmineallmine
    Roswell, GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    hoover tempo
    7/21/2016

    Customer review by christine

    3.0 stars 7/21/2016 by christine
    by christine
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    i love the vacuum but while i was using it the handle snaped in half as you will see in pictures

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    christine
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great suction, but the hose is WAY too short.
    8/3/2012

    Customer review by flossy666

    3.0 stars 8/3/2012 by flossy666
    by flossy666

    If you aren't going to have to use the hose much at all, this is a really good vac that i would recommend because the suction is nice and strong. Yes, it is a bit loud but tolerable. Like a lot of the reviewers said, the hose is just way way too short and if you need to use it everytime you vacuum, i don't recommend it. I am surprised in this day and age Hoover would make a vacuum with a hose this short. Also the tool attachments have a tendency to fall off, but whatever.

    Was this review helpful? (33) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    flossy666
    Euclid, Ohio
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:11 - 12 months
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Once per week
    Perfect for my apartment
    1/18/2012

    Customer review by DavisM

    4.0 stars 1/18/2012 by DavisM
    by DavisM

    I have owned a bagless vacuum for several years and have never been happy with it. My grandparents bought it for me when I moved off to college and I thought a bagless would be best/less hassle, but I hate it. It never seems to pick everything and it is always a pain and a mess to clean/empty the container. So as a Christmas present to myself I bought this new Hoover vacuum and it's like night and day. It was rated as a top buy with Consumer Reports and was affordable, both of the contributing reasons that I bought it. It has a long cord and sucks everything up. It works well on rugs, but you have to make sure to keep your foot on one end to hold the rug down so it doesn't get sucked up. It leaves lines on my carpet, but they quickly go away after walking on it. I'm so happy with it and am looking forward to having no mess when I change out the bag. My only complaint is the hose for the attachment tools isn't as flexible/stretchy as my old bagless vacuum. Still a great buy!

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    DavisM
    San Marcos, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Good, but not great
    3/17/2011

    Customer review by hollythehun

    3.0 stars 3/17/2011 by hollythehun
    by hollythehun

    I bought this vacuum after my Bissell starting acting up. I went online and checked out several websites on vacuum reviews and decided this one seemed the best choice for cheaper vacuums. In fact, one website said that Consumer Reports gave it a "Best Buy." It vacuums pretty good; I can see tracks in the carpet when I'm done. It seems to have good suction and does have a wide vacuuming path. Here are the problems I have with it, though: the extension hose is very short - VERY short- I do not like this because I use it a lot; the carpet height setter appears to have no function at all, the underside wheels do NOT move up or down to allow for different heights; the attachments do not lock together, so they don't stay together if you have to pull on them; the vacuum is VERY loud; and the vacuum is made of very cheap plastic in my opinion. I have 4 children and one on the way, so I vacuum probably every other day; this is not the kind of vacuum to handle that much use and the extension hose is virtually useless. This should have been a $50 vacuum.

    Was this review helpful? (66) (11)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    hollythehun
    Princeton, Ky
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Get something more substantial.
    1/22/2014

    Customer review by BrandyBoxer05

    2.0 stars 1/22/2014 by BrandyBoxer05
    by BrandyBoxer05

    I have had this vacuum for 1 month. My last vacuum was a Dyson which I loved but after 8 years of vacuuming pet dander, we couldn't get rid of the smell. So, I thought I'd try something more reasonably priced. I read the reviews and thought this was a good deal. The plus is that it has decent suctioning power. Sorry to say that is the only plus. It is made of cheap plastic. The lever to adjust for bare floors to carpeted floors is hard to move. You have to pull on it so hard that you feel it is going to break. Even though I had fair warning from the other reviews, I should have headed the warning that the attachment hose is too short. If you have stairs or want to get the cobwebs out of the corners of the ceiling using your vacuum, this is not the vacuum for you. If you have stairs, hard wood and carpeted floors and like to use your vacuum for those hard to reach places (ceiling corners, ceiling fans, etc.), this is not the vacuum for you.

    Was this review helpful? (20) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BrandyBoxer05
    Laurel, MD
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Amazing Value - Consumer Reports researched
    11/29/2010

    Customer review by Paladin1216

    5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by Paladin1216
    by Paladin1216

    Consumer Reports rated this machine #1 out of over 170 tested. I was surprised to see that it was one of the least expensive of the group. I have minor concerns about durability at a couple of "rub points", but so far everything operates flawlessly. Strong beater brush wants to seemingly self-propel the machine, making it that much easier to use. Even though the base of the unit is large, the entire unit is very light, making it easy to use. Vacuum power is routed through the accessory hose, then into the head, in a clever design that prevents suction loss experienced in previous models where the accessory hose attachment area would eventually lose a good seal with the introduction of dust around the gasket. This also increases accessory suction power, over other models, because the accessory hose is part of the primary suction path. Filtered exhaust is important to me, as i have horrible dust allergies. This machine exhaust filtration (so far) is fantastic. I've only had it for a month, but I love it already. For well under $100.00, you just can't beat the overall value.

    Was this review helpful? (61) (11)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Paladin1216
    Cincinnati, Ohio
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    I love my Hoover Tempo
    11/30/2010

    Customer review by RueRoyal

    5.0 stars 11/30/2010 by RueRoyal
    by RueRoyal

    I waited until I used this vacuum a few times before reviewing and I am quite pleased with this product. I use it on carpeting and hard wood floors and it works great on both. I have 3 cats and it does a great job on picking up all the fur. Have also used the attachments on my furniture and baseboards. It arrived very quickly after ordering. It did have a few scratches on the blue plastic covering when I took it out of the box. Not sure why, but thats ok. I didnt buy it for its looks but it is a pretty blue color. Also very lightweight and practically pushes itself. Great value for the price. I give it a 5 star on everything except Durability only because it is made of a cheaper plastic. But it would probably be a lot more expensive if it was made of something more durable. If you are looking for a low priced vacuum that works great, this is definite the one for you !!!

    Was this review helpful? (32) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    RueRoyal
    New Orleans, La.
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Awesome
    10/19/2010

    Customer review by dazigrrl

    5.0 stars 10/19/2010 by dazigrrl
    by dazigrrl

    So happy I bought this vacuum. To give you an idea what I put my vacuums thru...I have 3 dogs~2 of them long haired & 1 cat. And this is the 1st vacuum that has ever truly impressed me. I checked a few consumer reviewing websites 1st & the Hoover Tempo Widepath is THE HIGHEST RATED UPRIGHT under $300. It picks up dog hair my old one hasn't picked up in who knows how long-probably ever. I'm able to use it on my bare kitchen floor without it spitting stuff out the back all over my ankles-which is awesome. It has that super convenient little "stair cleaning handle" & it doesn't weigh a ton so I use that to lift it up onto my furniture to suck up the dog hair from it too :) The only negatives~& they're definitely not dealbreakers~the cord could be longer & the hose for the attachments could be longer/stretch farther, but it works WONDERFULLY otherwise, so I can live with those 2 very minor inconveniences.

    Was this review helpful? (21) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    dazigrrl
    Milton, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Hoover Tempo Widepath
    5/10/2016

    Customer review by Cindylou1900

    5.0 stars 5/10/2016 by Cindylou1900
    by Cindylou1900

    Great..... except for length of hose. I was counting on using the attachments, as well. The onboard hose is too short to be practical. I ordered the 20' extension hose, which was hard to find, but is perfect for what I need. I ordered part #40200024. It is often listed for the Hoover Windtunnel. In any case, it's perfect.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Cindylou1900
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-10 of 882 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 882 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 964 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 86 questions
    1-3 of 86 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 12/14/2010
    11 answers
    • A. Yes
      by yellow35/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it comes with everything you need to be sweeping in 10 minutes. Two screws hold the handle on and just insert the bag. fantastic unit and is sooo much better than our old dyson.
      by sleepy2night5/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by Busy2Busy12/27/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The Hoover came with one bag already installed.
      by mrsdoughboy5/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It comes with 1 bag. You can purchase new bags from the store.
      by Frenchy455/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It comes with only one bag. I've just picked up some more at Walmart and they are really inexpensive.
      by WalmartCyberShopper5/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. just one.
      by Toolart5/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, mine came with one.
      by abene805/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. One
      by ChickenFeeder5/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it comes with a bag
      by ChickenFeeder5/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 11/5/2010
    11 answers
    • A. It depends on if your local store carries this vac in stock, if it does not you have to return it via UPS or mail.
      by CCone5/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have, without any issues or problems
      by DenRen5/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by dawnrbrtsn5/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. YES.
      by An anonymous customer5/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My understanding is you can return anything to Walmart if you have a receipt. That's one thing I really like about Walmart- great return policy if a product doesn't live up to description.
      by readyforanap5/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by MikeandSoozi5/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes you can
      by bambispice5/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by ashleyMM5/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes keep the box it came in and the reciept
      by Duke2245/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by HomerHH5/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    What is an allergen filter vs. a Hepa filter?
    by LGold 8/30/2010
    11 answers
    • A. Yes, it has a HEPA filter, cleanable.
      by DenRen4/2/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it has a cleanable filter below the bag.
      by ChickenFeeder12/17/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This vacuum has two installed filters that are both removable and cleanable with soap and water. There is one filter on the inlet side and one filter on the outlet side. Also the bags that you use will filter out almost 100% of the dust and allergen. We could tell the difference during the first use of this vacuum.
      by FIRECONTROLMAN7/15/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes and Iam not sure there is a difference?
      by ashleyMM11/18/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. True HEPA filtration is expensive. I've only seem it on commercial grade machines in the range of $300 - $700. My experience with these is admittedly limited, though. The machine claims to have "allergen filtration". This was important to me, as I have horrible dust and cat allergies (and I own cats and dust :-). After a month of use, my nose is very pleased with the level of filtration. Hope this helps.
      by Paladin12167/15/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. standard bag fits all Hoover uprights
      by Duke22411/20/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by Specialkae11/9/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes.
      by fairviewshopper10/27/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by Pete1410/26/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It has two filters, but no Hepa.
      by Charsy10/24/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 86 questions See all
    1-3 of 86 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  year Years See details

    Warranty Information: Your HOOVER appliance is warranted in normal household use, in accordance with the Owner's Manual against original defects in material and workmanship for a period of one full year from date of purchase. This warranty provides, at no cost to you, all labor and parts to place this appliance in correct operating condition during the warranty period. This warranty applies when the appliance is purchased in the United States including its territories and possesions, or in Canada or from a U. S. Military Exchange. Appliances purchased elsewhere are covered by a limited one year warranty which covers the cost of parts only. This warranty does not apply if the appliance is used in a commercial or rental application. Warranty service can only be obtained by presenting the appliance to one of the following authorized warranty service outlets. Proof of purchase will be required before service is rendered. 1. Hoover Factory Service Centers 2. Hoover Authorized Warranty Service Dealers (Depots) For an automated referral of authorized service outlets in the USA phone 1-800-944-9200 or visit the Hoover Company on-line at www.hoover.com This warranty does not cover pick up, delivery, or house calls; however, if you mail your appliance to a Hoover Factory Service Center for warranty service, transportation will be paid one way. While this warranty gives you specific legal rights you may also have other rights which vary from state to state. If furthur assistance is needed, or if there are questions concerning this warranty or the availability of warranty service outlets, write or phone the Consumer Response Center, The Hoover Company, 101 East Maple Street, North Canton, OH 44720. Phone 1-330-499-9499. In Canada, contact Hoover Canada, Burlington, Ontario L7R4A8, 1-800-263-6376.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.