Similar items in stock

Latitude Purple Plaid Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Latitude Purple Plaid Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

About this item

  • 200 threadcount fitted sheet, flat sheet and pillowcase
  • Comforter and sham
  • In Twin, Full and Queen
  • Loading options...

    Shipping not available

     

    Shipping

    Choose your options
    We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Choose your options
    We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
    Customers also viewed these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Update your little princess bedroom or dorm room with the vibrant and eye-catching Purple Plaid Bed in a Bag. A complete set, it includes a reversible comforter, a sham(s), a flat sheet, a fitted sheet, and a pillowcase(s) to satisfy all your bedding needs. The reversible comforter allows you to change the look of your room every time you make your bed. It features a colorful, plaid design to brighten up your little girl's room and reverses to solid purple. The comforter is made from 100 percent polyester to provide exceptional comfort. This kid's bed in a bag comes in Twin, Queen, and Full sizes to meet your requirements. You will girl will love this bedding set whether she is sleeping, reading, or lounging in her room. This machine washable bedding set is not only easy to use, but also easy to care.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Update your little princess bedroom or dorm room with the vibrant and eye-catching Purple Plaid Bed in a Bag. A complete set, it includes a reversible comforter, a sham(s), a flat sheet, a fitted sheet, and a pillowcase(s) to satisfy all your bedding needs. The reversible comforter allows you to change the look of your room every time you make your bed. It features a colorful, plaid design to brighten up your little girl's room and reverses to solid purple. The comforter is made from 100 percent polyester to provide exceptional comfort. This kid's bed in a bag comes in Twin, Queen, and Full sizes to meet your requirements. You will girl will love this bedding set whether she is sleeping, reading, or lounging in her room. This machine washable bedding set is not only easy to use, but also easy to care.

    Purple Plaid Bed in a Bag:

  • Set includes 1 reversible comforter, 1 sham for twin set, 2 shams for full and queen set, 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet, and 1 pillowcase for twin set and 2 pillowcases for full and queen sets
  • Comforter: 100% polyester
  • Sheets: 200-thread count (60% cotton, 40% polyester)
  • Machine wash
  • Twin size: comforter: 64" x 86", sham: 20" x 26", fitted sheet: 39" x 75", flat sheet: 66" x 96" and pillowcase: 20" x 30"
  • Full size: comforter: 76" x 86", shams (2): 20" x 26", flat sheet: 81" x 96", fitted sheet: 54" x 75" x 12" and pillowcases (2): 20" x 30"
  • Queen size: comforter: 86" x 90", shams (2): 20" x 26", flat sheet: 102" x 90", fitted sheet: 80" x 60" x 12" and pillowcase (2): 20" x 30"
  • Directions: 

    Fabric Care Instructions: Machine Wash

    Specifications

    Occasion: Christmas ,  Birthday
    Fill Material: Polyester
    Gender: Girls
    Age Group: Teen
    Pattern: Plaid
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 64.00 x 86.00 x 1.00 Inches
    Material: Polyester ,  Cotton
    Color: Purple
    Model: WK647165
    Thread Count: 200 Thread Count
    Brand: Latitude
    Country of Origin - Components: USA or Imported
    Country of Origin - Assembly: USA or Imported
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 80 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    80 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    80 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    89%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    50
    4 stars
    15
    3 stars
    8
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    5
    1-5 of 66 total reviews
    89%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    I <3 THIS
    6/23/2011

    Customer review by Jewels526

    5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by Jewels526
    by Jewels526

    I love this we just re-did my room and it looks great next to my bright blue and green walls :) it makes my room SHINE! :) it meets all my expectations :)

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Jewels526
    Glendale, AZ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:14 - 18
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Cute, colorful and great price.
    8/18/2010

    Customer review by BGonzo

    4.0 stars 8/18/2010 by BGonzo
    by BGonzo

    My 10 year old girl loves her new green painted room and purple bed sheets.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BGonzo
    Highland, MD
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    exceptional
    2/13/2011

    Customer review by kitkat38

    5.0 stars 2/13/2011 by kitkat38
    by kitkat38

    the photo does not do justice to this product.it makes a room shine!!! i and my daughter love it in her all pink room.even her dad liked it!! the colors come to life as not seen in the photo.i would reccomend it to anyone who is thinking about buying it.

    Was this review helpful? (33) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    kitkat38
    madison,wi
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Very Happy!!!
    5/24/2011

    Customer review by tena1975

    5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by tena1975
    by tena1975

    I bought this set for my 9 yo daughter and she just loves it! I love the bright colors and the value is great. The comforter was a little thinner than I would have liked, but my girl was thrilled about it, and really that is all that matters to me. How long it will hold up, only time will tell. I am happy with my purchase.

    Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    tena1975
    Wiesbaden, Germany/Fort Lewis, Washington
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Nice Comforter
    7/20/2010

    Customer review by AnaZ85

    5.0 stars 7/20/2010 by AnaZ85
    by AnaZ85

    Not only this comforter set was extremely cheap it was delivered to me for free super fast. I ordered queen which had 2 pillowcases and 2 shams, fitted sheet and flat sheet, plus the comforter. I'm a purple color lover so I love the way my room looks. I only forgot one thing. There is no bedskirt so now I have to buy one :(. Other than that Walmart full field my expectations big time on this one.

    Was this review helpful? (29) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    AnaZ85
    Delray Beach, Fl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 66 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 66 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 80 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 11 questions
    1-3 of 11 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    1-3 of 11 questions See all
    1-3 of 11 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.