Disney Princess Toddler Bed with Canopy

Q&A
By: Disney
Walmart #: 260069799
Disney Princess Toddler Bed with Canopy
Rollback
$69.99
$69.99
Was: $79.99
  Save $10.00
FREE shipping
Loading options...
Protect your purchase with a Care Plan
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$5.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$19.58
Rush
Data unavailable
$26.57

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
  • Available in Princess, Fairies, or Cars
  • Uses a crib mattress
  • Includes two side rails
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Disney Princess Toddler Bed is an adorable addition to your child's room that will with let you put your little angel to rest in style. Besides being adorable, this toddler bed that comes with a canopy is functional too. The canopy is made from polyester organza and comes with a decorative ribbon to add more fancy to this bed. To make jumping in and out easy, this toddler bed is built low to the ground. The bed features Safe Sleep Side Rails and an overall non-toxic finish that offer maximum safety for your toddler. It meets all JPMA standards to ensure extra safety. Your child's favorite Disney Princess characters adorn the headboard and footboard for extra fun. Standard size crib mattress can be used in this toddler bed. Mattress is not included with purchase.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Disney Princess Toddler Bed is an adorable addition to your child's room that will with let you put your little angel to rest in style. Besides being adorable, this toddler bed that comes with a canopy is functional too. The canopy is made from polyester organza and comes with a decorative ribbon to add more fancy to this bed. To make jumping in and out easy, this toddler bed is built low to the ground. The bed features Safe Sleep Side Rails and an overall non-toxic finish that offer maximum safety for your toddler. It meets all JPMA standards to ensure extra safety. Your child's favorite Disney Princess characters adorn the headboard and footboard for extra fun. Standard size crib mattress can be used in this toddler bed. Mattress is not included with purchase.

    Disney Princess Toddler Bed:

  • Disney Princess design is perfect for your little princess to get her beauty rest
  • Low bed height for easy child access
  • 2 Safe Sleep Side Rails ensure your little one's safety
  • Uses standard crib mattress (sold separately)
  • Disney Princess bed meets all JPMA safety standards for toddler beds
  • Non-toxic finish
  • Canopy made of sheer polyester organza with decorative ribbon
  • Specifications

    Occasion: Christmas
    Bed Size: Toddler
    Gender: Girls
    Color: Pink
    Age Group: Toddler
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Character: Disney Princess
    Size: Toddler
    Material: Plastic
    Model: BB87081PS
    Brand: Disney
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 5.50 x 17.32 x 30.50 Inches
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 330 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    330 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    330 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    93%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    231
    4 stars
    65
    3 stars
    17
    2 stars
    8
    1 stars
    9
    1-10 of 279 total reviews
    93%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    8/22/2011

    Customer review by AnnabelleandJuliet

    5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by AnnabelleandJuliet
    by AnnabelleandJuliet

    My daughters LOVE these canopy beds! My husband and I bought the Disney Princess themed bed for our oldest (3) and Dora the Explorer for our youngest (2). We have had them for about 6 months and had no problems with them. My oldest is a VERY hyper 3 year old and has been a little ruff on the canopy part and it has stayed together! I was worried that were my 2 year old was to young for a youth bed and might fall out of bed but the side panel works well. I put the beds together myself and it took about 30 minutes a piece. Very pleased with the beds.

    Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    AnnabelleandJuliet
    Palmyra, Maine
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:5 - 6 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    My Princess Selena lovesssss this Princess bed :)
    6/25/2013

    Customer review by PROUDMOMMY1989

    5.0 stars 6/25/2013 by PROUDMOMMY1989
    by PROUDMOMMY1989

    This is the best bed to buy for any girl that is a princess ! I love this bed sooo much ! Great price & product !

    Was this review helpful? (23) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    PROUDMOMMY1989
    Houston,TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    FANTASTIC!!!
    11/24/2010

    Customer review by Kgibbons

    5.0 stars 11/24/2010 by Kgibbons
    by Kgibbons

    This bed is just beautiful, my daughter adores it and it has made sleeping on her own enjoyable for her, the delivery was earlier than expected and the actual bed looked more beautiful then the photo. My husband said it was easy to assemble. I am very pleased.

    Was this review helpful? (21) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Kgibbons
    Jersey City
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great Bed So Far!
    9/24/2011

    Customer review by Boddah67

    5.0 stars 9/24/2011 by Boddah67
    by Boddah67

    We just received this product for our 2 year old and she absolutely ADORES it! My husband had no issues putting it together save for the fact that the holes didn't line up 100% This did not cause an issue as to actually putting the bed together so I am not even going to judge based on that minor "issue". My daughter is very active and thus far, the bed has showed no signs of being unstable under her weight (she is already over 30lbs.) The big win for this item is that my daughter loves it so very much! She even took her daily nap without us worrying about her climbing out. Before we bought this bed, we had a convertible crib but had to put the side on to keep her in for her nap though not for bedtime. The entire time my husband was assembling the bed, our daughter kept pointing and saying "bootiful bootiful!" - so for us - that and the safety are the most important issues.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Boddah67
    Massachusetts
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Excellent first toddler bed
    7/6/2011

    Customer review by 1Mamade2

    5.0 stars 7/6/2011 by 1Mamade2
    by 1Mamade2

    My 3 year old daughter loves her new princess bed and has also been playing in it during the day. I have gotten many positive comments about it from family and friends. My seven year old and I put together the bed in a couple of hours, and then my husband installed the canopy. The rails were a little tricky, since you need a little strength to snap them into place, but I just turned the bed on its side and stepped on them to easily get them in. We didn't tighten any screws all the way until it was all put together, which helped align all the holes. The curtains tied to the poles are just decoration, they don't close all the way. It is a beautiful bed.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    1Mamade2
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Beautiful Bed! My daughter and her friends love it
    2/24/2013

    Customer review by cadkins0132

    5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by cadkins0132
    by cadkins0132

    I purchased this bed for my 3 year old daughter's bedroom, and she loves it! It is so pretty. The bed is also made very sturdy. I love the look and style so much, I just purchased her the Disney Princess Toy organizer at my local WalMart, and I am waiting on the Disney Princess comforter that I just ordered from WalMart.com to come in. Next, I think I will get her the lamp to go with everything.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    cadkins0132
    Warfield, Ky
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:7 - 8 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Cute!
    2/21/2011

    Customer review by mommaXs4

    5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by mommaXs4
    by mommaXs4

    My daughter is 1 1/2 and this is her big girl bed.. Really cute.. the canopy has metal rods but there is also plastic rods that holds the canopy up to.. For the price it is a good deal... Looks great in her PRINCESS room.. she really likes it. Didn't take long to put it together..

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mommaXs4
    Indiana
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Cute, Cute, Cute!!
    1/26/2011

    Customer review by MommyToMadilyn

    5.0 stars 1/26/2011 by MommyToMadilyn
    by MommyToMadilyn

    This bed is so adorable! It seems to be very sturdy. The rods that connect into each other under the canopy tarp were not the same size, so I was a little worried about whether it was going to stay up, but we have had it for about a month now and we have had no problems with it (even with my daughter pulling on it every once in a while). My little princess loves her new big girl bed! She will even go in her room and just lay in her bed to play.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MommyToMadilyn
    Holts Summit, MO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    perfect 1st princess bed
    12/8/2011

    Customer review by July13mommy

    5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by July13mommy
    by July13mommy

    Pay no mind to poor reviews. Im a stay at home mom I had this toddler bed together in 45 mins! Do Not... tighten any bolts until you are totally done with building the bed. My daughter is 16 months and LOVES her big girl bed!

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    July13mommy
    NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Perfect for any little girl and easy to assemble!
    4/13/2012

    Customer review by QuickPurchaser

    5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by QuickPurchaser
    by QuickPurchaser

    I found the Disney Princess Toddler bed with Canopy for the lowest price on Wal-Mart.com It was even cheaper than buying just the toddler bed. It arrived quickly, and my husband and I had the be put together and in her room in under twenty minutes. My daughter loves her big girl bed.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    QuickPurchaser
    Augusta, Kansas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-10 of 279 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 279 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 330 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 31 questions
    1-3 of 31 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by marium 9/6/2010
    11 answers
    • A. 18 months + 50 lbs max
      by motionofdoom9/15/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 18 months - 5 years
      by Juldoo6/23/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No certain age... Just up to 50 lbs.
      by Noah56/16/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Supports up to 50 lbs., my guess up to age 4.
      by Jacki3623/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My daughter is 2 1/2 and it seems to me that she will fit on that bed until she is 4 or 5. The weight capacity is 50 pounds.
      by MamaColli1232/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's for up to 50lbs. So i would say 4-5.
      by bellanorah12/10/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would have to say it depends on height and weight. I believe there is a weight limit of 50 lbs.
      by ShoreBet1/18/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I belive the box says 2-5 years old. It can hold up to 80 pounds though.
      by Nickylynn1/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. depending on the size of the child .. 8 or 9
      by Deenliz999/28/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't know the recommended age for this bed but it will hold an adult in weight requirements. Since it uses a crib mattress, I would assume up to 5 years old.
      by PsyDoc8/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by MomsLuvsToShopp 1/2/2011
    11 answers
    • A. Regular crib mattress is all it fits. And even that is a tight snug fit.
      by Noah56/16/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It only accepts a regular crib mattress.
      by emailkathy5/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This bed fits only a crib mattress.
      by Jacki3623/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It said on the box that fits standard sized crib or toddler mattresses. So when you're looking for a mattress, look for crib or toddler mattresses.
      by KyriesMamaBuggy7/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Crib size mattress is only size that will fit the toddler beds.
      by WVGrammyofTwo2/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The biggest mattress that will fit is a crib size mattress.
      by TexasMom272/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I am using the same mattress that was on the crib before.
      by MamaColli1232/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This fits a toddler mattress (crib mattress). It is not adjustable to fit any larger mattress.
      by MommyToMadilyn1/26/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Crib mattress.
      by bellanorah1/22/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. A crib mattress.
      by Nickylynn1/11/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    I would like to get this bed for my daughter but I'm not sure if she'll like the canopy. Can you take it off, and put it back on at a later time?
    by Momof2in3 1/28/2011
    11 answers
    • A. yes the canopy is easily detachable and can just as easily be attached within ten minutes.
      by MamaGnJ12/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, we had just the bed put together and then my husband added the canopy.
      by 1Mamade27/7/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, the canopy can be removed and stored if you don't wish to use it.
      by Noah56/16/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, you can just make the bed. I would put the "holders on the sides to make it easier if you want to reinstall.
      by emailkathy5/23/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes you can it's very easy to take off n put on
      by maryjane11307/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yeah! When you put the canopy posts through the bracers, you can tighten and loosen the bracers to take the canopy off.
      by KyriesMamaBuggy2/22/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes the canopy is removable... and can be put back on at a later time.
      by mommaXs42/21/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Canopy and canopy frame would be easy to take off and put back on at a later time.
      by WVGrammyofTwo9/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Actually when you put the bed together, you have the option of putting the canopy on, or leaving it off.
      by TexasMom272/10/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, you can remove the canopy.
      by MamaColli1232/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 31 questions See all
    1-3 of 31 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.