14-7/8 Carat T.G.W. Black Sapphire and Diamond Accent Sterling Silver Bracelet, 7"

14-7/8 Carat T.G.W. Black Sapphire and Diamond Accent Sterling Silver Bracelet, 7"

About this item

  • 14-7/8 ct. T.G.W. black sapphire and diamond accent bracelet
  • Crafted in sterling silver
  • Elegant and brilliant
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart
    Protect your purchase with a Care Plan

    FREE shipping available

     on $50+ orders
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $5.97
    Value
    Data unavailable
    Free
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $8.97
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $10.97

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Dress up with the bold 14-7/8 Carat T.G.W. Diamond Accent Sterling Silver Bracelet. Alternating black sapphires and diamond accents dance around this unique 7" bracelet. A tongue a groove clasp secures this elegant piece of this sterling silver bracelet. Your 14-7/8 Carat T.G.W. Diamond Accent Sterling Silver Bracelet has passed a rigorous inspection at our Wal-Mart's Quality Assurance labs so you can buy with confidence, guaranteed. Many of Wal-Mart's diamonds, including this black sapphire bracelet are independently certified by the prestigious International Gemmological Institute (IGI); all carry the Wal-Mart guarantee of quality and satisfaction.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Dress up with the bold 14-7/8 Carat T.G.W. Diamond Accent Sterling Silver Bracelet. Alternating black sapphires and diamond accents dance around this unique 7" bracelet. A tongue a groove clasp secures this elegant piece of this sterling silver bracelet. Your 14-7/8 Carat T.G.W. Diamond Accent Sterling Silver Bracelet has passed a rigorous inspection at our Wal-Mart's Quality Assurance labs so you can buy with confidence, guaranteed. Many of Wal-Mart's diamonds, including this black sapphire bracelet are independently certified by the prestigious International Gemmological Institute (IGI); all carry the Wal-Mart guarantee of quality and satisfaction.

    Every piece of Walmart jewelry passes rigorous inspection at our Quality Assurance labs. So you can buy with confidence — guaranteed. Learn More

    Learn about diamonds, including the 4 C's — Color, Cut, Clarity and Carat Weight.

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Gemstone Type: Sapphire
    Bracelet Style: Fashion Bracelets
    Condition: New
    Metal Type: Sterling Silver
    Manufacturer Part Number: BDGS50329S
    Carats: 14-7/8 Carat
    Finish: Silver
    Model: BDGS50329S
    Brand: Generic
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.00 x 1.00 x 1.00 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    92%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    9
    4 stars
    3
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    0
    1-5 of 12 total reviews
    92%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great Bracelet for the Money
    10/11/2013

    Customer review by Alymarie

    4.0 stars 10/11/2013 by Alymarie
    by Alymarie
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I wear a lot of black and was looking for a "good" bracelet that I could layer with my other pieces of fine jewelry. I didn't have a lot of money to spend, so when I came across this bracelet, I thought, "it will do." When it arrived I was shocked. It's gorgeous! The black sapphires are a very nice size and "clean." No cloudiness at all. The weight of the bracelet is great. Not too heavy and not at all light weight in a cheesy way. I was so impressed with the quality of this piece. If you're looking for a nice bracelet on a budget, this is it.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Alymarie
    Delafield, WI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    I Love It
    11/18/2016

    Customer review by AngieB357

    5.0 stars 11/18/2016 by AngieB357
    by AngieB357
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I really love this piece of jewelry, it goes with any and everything!!!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    AngieB357
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Nice find
    10/26/2016

    Customer review by Specialpurchase

    5.0 stars 10/26/2016 by Specialpurchase
    by Specialpurchase
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I love the bracelet. The stones are more black than blue, but it is a beautiful piece of jewelry.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Specialpurchase
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Wrong size
    4/14/2012

    Customer review by Shine36875

    5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by Shine36875
    by Shine36875

    I looked and looked for a bracelet with the black stones and diamond accent, found on line at WAL-MART, WOW -I thought -- Loved the bracelet ---wrong size, although I lost 79lbs my wrist is still too big. I needed a 71/2 or 8, I had to give up-the same day I picked up... If they had a 71/2 or 8 I would have kept! Buy this bracelet... its awsome.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Shine36875
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Not black
    8/31/2013

    Customer review by idontwanttousemyname

    3.0 stars 8/31/2013 by idontwanttousemyname
    by idontwanttousemyname
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    The color is not black as described. The quality was great but needed it to match a black onyx ring. Looked blue not black. Returned to my locale Walmart. No fuss return. Will shop more on line knowing can return things at the store if I have to.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    idontwanttousemyname
    Binghamton, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 12 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 12 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-1 of 1 questions See all
    Consider these popular products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.