Similar items in stock

COVERGIRL Clean Sensitive Skin Pressed Powder Buff Beige Warm 225, 0.35 oz

Item not available
Loading options...
This item is not available with these options.
Please choose different options to purchase this product.

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • 100% Fragrance-Free and Oil-Free
  • Safe for sensitive skin
  • Customers also viewed these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    For a clean, fresh, natural look that lasts, try COVERGIRL Clean Pressed Powder for Sensitive Skin. It is made for use throughout the day. Specially formulated to prevent skin irritation, it goes on smooth to provide even coverage. The makeup pressed powder is hypoallergenic. The shine-free formula helps make pores less visible. The pressed powder is also fragrance-free.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    For a clean, fresh, natural look that lasts, try COVERGIRL Clean Pressed Powder for Sensitive Skin. It is made for use throughout the day. Specially formulated to prevent skin irritation, it goes on smooth to provide even coverage. The makeup pressed powder is hypoallergenic. The shine-free formula helps make pores less visible. The pressed powder is also fragrance-free.

    COVERGIRL Clean Pressed Powder, Sensitive Skin:

    • Shine-free formula helps make pores less visible
    • Wear alone or over CoverGirl Clean Sensitive Skin Foundation to help your look last
    • 100% fragrance-free and oil-free pressed powder for sensitive skin
    • Won't clog pores or irritate sensitive skin
    • Hypoallergenic

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Talc, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Mica, Calcium Silicate, Dimethicone, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Lauroyl Lysine, Sodium Dehydroacetate, BHT, Quaternium-15. May Contain/Peut Contenir: Iron Oxides, Ultramarines.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Wear alone or over CoverGirl Clean Sensitive Skin Foundation to keep you looking fresh.

    Specifications

    Color: Beige
    Gender: Women
    Skin Type: Sensitive
    Capacity: 0.35 oz (10 g)
    Size: 0.35
    Form: Beauty ,  Pressed Powder
    Container Type: Peg
    Model: 1002270012223
    Brand: CoverGirl
    Features: 225 Buff Beige
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 4.80 x 1.05 x 3.65 Inches
    Show
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 203 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    203 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    203 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

    60%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    52
    4 stars
    50
    3 stars
    26
    2 stars
    29
    1 stars
    46
    1-5 of 194 total reviews
    60%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    This powder is pretty good stuff.
    12/30/2013

    Customer review by amsun

    5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by amsun
    by amsun

    I have been using this powder for several years. I am 42 and often times people tell me I look like I am in my late 20's. I'm not sure I believe that, however, I will say that this powder helps hide my flaws pretty well and it keeps my oily skin under control for most of the day before I have to "blot". I have acne rosacea and my skin used to break out and can be easily irritated but this stuff has done me well. I stay blemish free. My buffing application pad could get yuckie before the powder is used up but it really is best to wash the pad weekly with an antibacterial hand soap to keep the bacteria off of your skin anyhow. All in all, this powder is pretty good stuff.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    amsun
    Illinois
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1/30/2012

    Customer review by ninabeauty

    4.0 stars 1/30/2012 by ninabeauty
    by ninabeauty

    This product is very affordable, great on the go, it provides good coverage, make my skin look clean and matte, the only thing that I wish that it would be more finely milted.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ninabeauty
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    CoverGirl Pressed Powder for Sensitive Skin
    8/13/2014

    Customer review by InLakeCounty

    5.0 stars 8/13/2014 by InLakeCounty
    by InLakeCounty
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I love shopping online at Walmart! I am 71 and do the majority of my shopping at Walmart because of the ease of shopping online and because they always have what I want and at a great price! I have worn this make-up for years and look my best with it. I am always asked how come I have such pretty skin. It is CoverGirl!

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    InLakeCounty
    Lake County, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Gender:Female
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great for all skin tones and shine..
    4/2/2014

    Customer review by ButterflyQueenGa

    4.0 stars 4/2/2014 by ButterflyQueenGa
    by ButterflyQueenGa

    It's been hard to find powder that doesn't make me look like a ghost because i'm naturally pale. But this powder looks natural, is lightweight, and blends well with other liquid makeup. AWESOME!!!!

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ButterflyQueenGa
    Georgia
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    10/3/2012

    Customer review by mimimae

    5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by mimimae
    by mimimae

    COVERS THE IMPERFECTIONS ON YOUR FACE, WITHOUT CLOGGING YOUR PORES.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mimimae
    Bargersville, IN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 194 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 194 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 203 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-1 of 1 questions See all
    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.