COVERGIRL Clean Liquid Foundation, 125 Buff Beige, 1 fl oz

COVERGIRL Clean Liquid Foundation, 125 Buff Beige, 1 fl oz

About this item

  • Fresh formula that lets skin breathe
  • Looks beautifully natural
  • Flawless, lightweight coverage
  • Loading options...

    FREE shipping available

     on $50+ orders
     

    Shipping

    Choose your options
    We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Choose your options
    We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
    Customers also considered
    Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Covergirl Clean Liquid Make Up Foundation provides a clean start to your makeup routine. The water-based formula is designed to prevent pore blockage and goes on smoothly. The Covergirl liquid foundation provides even coverage where you need it.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Covergirl Clean Liquid Make Up Foundation provides a clean start to your makeup routine. The water-based formula is designed to prevent pore blockage and goes on smoothly. The Covergirl liquid foundation provides even coverage where you need it.

    COVERGIRL Clean Liquid Foundation:

    • Fresh formula that lets skin breathe
    • Looks beautifully natural
    • Flawless, lightweight coverage
    • Available in various shades ranging from light to deep
    • Complete your look with COVERGIRL Clean Powder

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Water/Eau, Propylene Glycol, Isopropyl Myristate, Mineral Oil/Huile Minerale, Talc, Cetyl Palmitate, Glyceryl Stearate, Fragrance/Parfum, Stearic Acid, Eucalyptus Citriodora Oil, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Triethanolamine, Trisodium EDTA, Cellulose Gum, Camphor, Menthol, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Olive) Flower Oil, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Lithium Stearate, Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Use with pressed powder for a fresh finish.

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Skin Type: Normal
    Capacity: 1 fl oz (30 ml)
    Travel Size: Y
    Model: 1000810000413
    Brand: CoverGirl
    Recommended Use: Jar
    Fabric Content: 100% Synthetic
    Size: 1
    Form: Beauty ,  Liquids
    Material: Synthetic
    Manufacturer Part Number: 8105391
    Container Type: Bottle
    Features: 125 Buff Beige
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 3.50 x 1.30 x 1.81 Inches
    Show
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 227 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    227 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    227 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    71%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    101
    4 stars
    49
    3 stars
    20
    2 stars
    17
    1 stars
    40
    1-5 of 217 total reviews
    71%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    GREAT but ODOR and menthol smell
    12/25/2016

    Customer review by Cameo

    1.0 stars 12/25/2016 by Cameo
    by Cameo

    I love the color 125 buff beige and the way it goes on, so smooth & does not cake, great price. My completion is lighter now.This was my first try to find something lighter, but the smell is like menthol & medicine & other than that it would work. Now,I have to find something else! Smooth, does not cake & odorless.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Cameo
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    As Good as Lancome and Has Really Light Colors
    2/6/2013

    Customer review by RuralWMCustomer

    5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by RuralWMCustomer
    by RuralWMCustomer

    I have very light skin and this brand carries a bisque that is similiar to Lancome's base and Clinique's no color-not always available at our local mall anymore. I also used to have to buy hypo per a dermatologist b/c of excessive dryness and flaking-an allergy. But, this works better for me than Nuetrogena and is as good as Clinique per those issues. (I do buy Almay or Nuetrogena mascaras though-the non-wax kind per issues with contacts etc.) All other products I have changed to mostly Cover Girl per high quality and low price. The lipsticks are also really pretty and they always have neutrals as well as colors in eye colors. My mother used to wear Cover Girl when it always had a lotion in it that was anti-break out. Now, you can choose to have it or not. I really like the new Cover Girl and wear the kind without, mostly. Again, as good as mall bases that run $15-$20 per same size bottle and the colors match my skin tone without mixing or using light powder on top. There are also different types-from heavy coverage to sheer. This is a basic kind.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    RuralWMCustomer
    Rural NM
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    i tried and tried and it just never works
    12/20/2016

    Customer review by Stephanie

    3.0 stars 12/20/2016 by Stephanie
    by Stephanie

    so ive given this foundation a fair try ive put it on many diffrent ways and everytime it breaks up on my forhead chin and nose areas, the smell is super strong kinna like an "old lady" purfume and it doesnt go away for a while!, other than that is does match perfectly and i do love that it doesnt oxidize at all yu have to shake it before opening or yu will get a very watery cosistancy .. i would try another brand before buying this one.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Stephanie
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    I have always used Covergirl and love this too
    11/2/2012

    Customer review by TigerInIowa54

    5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by TigerInIowa54
    by TigerInIowa54
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Color true to what is shown...Love mine, goes on well, and does cover without looking cakey. I have always used cover girl and cleanse my face at night...a must if you wear makeup I think. I like this cuz it gives some moisture to my aging skin and does not show my fine lines...or cake. Will buy again as I have always bought this product and hope they continue to carry it.

    Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    TigerInIowa54
    Cedar Rapids, Iowa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Love this product
    12/2/2016

    Customer review by Teach

    5.0 stars 12/2/2016 by Teach
    by Teach
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Long lasting ... great product

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Teach
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 217 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 217 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 227 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 4 questions
    1-3 of 4 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 4 questions See all
    1-3 of 4 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.