Delta - Canton 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, (Choose Your Finish)

Delta - Canton 4-in-1 Convertible Crib, (Choose Your Finish)

About this item

  • Crib converts to toddler bed, day bed and full-size bed
  • 3-position mattress support
  • Built of solid hardwoods
  • Loading options...

    $53.90 shipping

     

    Shipping

    Choose your options
    We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Choose your options
    We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
    Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Delta Canton 4-in-1 convertible crib is a perfect addition to your nursery. This beautiful Canton crib converts to a toddler bed, day bed and full-size headboard with ease. This crib is not only stylish, but it is versatile and economical too. This 4-in-1 crib features a three-position mattress support designed to locate the mattress at the correct height for the specific style of bed. It is constructed from solid hardwood for durability, and has a non-drop side design for maximum safety. This solid wood crib is JPMA and ASTM certified. Therefore, you can rest assured this bed does not contain lead, and is as safe as it is striking. You can assemble this non-toxic crib quickly and easily using the included tools. This crib adds elegance, as well as, a contemporary look to the nursery. This classic convertible crib coordinates with the Canton dresser, available for purchase separately.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Delta Canton 4-in-1 convertible crib is a perfect addition to your nursery. This beautiful Canton crib converts to a toddler bed, day bed and full-size headboard with ease. This crib is not only stylish, but it is versatile and economical too. This 4-in-1 crib features a three-position mattress support designed to locate the mattress at the correct height for the specific style of bed. It is constructed from solid hardwood for durability, and has a non-drop side design for maximum safety. This solid wood crib is JPMA and ASTM certified. Therefore, you can rest assured this bed does not contain lead, and is as safe as it is striking. You can assemble this non-toxic crib quickly and easily using the included tools. This crib adds elegance, as well as, a contemporary look to the nursery. This classic convertible crib coordinates with the Canton dresser, available for purchase separately.

    Delta - Canton 4-in-1 Convertible Crib:

  • Classic Convertible Crib Converts to a Daybed, Full-Size Bed, Toddler Bed
  • 3-Position Mattress Support
  • Nontoxic Finish; Meets JPMA Certified Safety Rating
  • Fits Standard Crib Mattress
  • Solid Wood Design
  • Available in Black, Dark Chocolate or Espresso finishes
  • Please note: The wood tone may vary slightly per production


  • See all cribs on Walmart.com. Shop cribs including convertible cribs and crib mattresses. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Gender: Unisex
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    manufacturer_part_number: 7888-205
    Model: 7888-205
    Brand: Delta Children
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 54.50 x 34.50 x 43.50 Inches
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 467 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    467 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    467 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    94%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    313
    4 stars
    106
    3 stars
    18
    2 stars
    11
    1 stars
    19
    1-5 of 437 total reviews
    94%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    mattress concerns
    2/21/2011

    Customer review by Jes1212

    5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by Jes1212
    by Jes1212

    I love this crib! My baby is not here yet, but it looks great; I have gotten many compliments. I was worried about finding a mattress that fit from some of the reviews, but the first one I bought fit. The one I got was the Sealy Baby- Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress. I hope this helps anyone who is interested in this crib. And, yes, the color is quite dark, but very pretty!

    Was this review helpful? (139) (17)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Jes1212
    near Houston, Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    Love it!
    6/13/2010

    Customer review by 1HopeFaithLove

    5.0 stars 6/13/2010 by 1HopeFaithLove
    by 1HopeFaithLove

    I absolutely love this crib and Walmart's roll back price. I have seen the exact crib and very similar models for twice the price or more on other sites. My sister surprised me and put the crib up for me by herself and she said it was not hard at all. You don't need any additional tools and the toddler support bar and rail are included. I love the cherry color (not too red) and the sturdiness of the crib. I have not had a chance to add a mattress yet but I can't wait to complete the look with mattress and bedding. Shipping was great and the box and crib arrived in excellent condition. I am so excited and satisfied with the purchase...definitely recommended.

    Was this review helpful? (41) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    1HopeFaithLove
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great Crib, DON'T have it shipped to home
    8/12/2011

    Customer review by hondahunny

    5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by hondahunny
    by hondahunny

    This crib was purchased for us as a gift. It was ordered and shipped to our house...BAD IDEA! We were a little concerned about the condition of the crib when it arrived, after reading other reviews. When the crib did finally arrive at our house, we opened the box and the crib was in TERRIBLE condition. There were huge dents, gashes, and scratches all over the crib. We took the crib back to our local Walmart, and reordered it, to be shipped to the Site to Store. We ordered it on 8/04/11, the expected delivery date to the store was between 8/11-8/18. We were pleased to find that it arrived at the store on 8/10/11! We were nervous to open the box, in fear the crib would be in the same terrible condition but it was clear the crib was 1000 time better than the last. Overall, the crib was worth the hassle. We are pleased with the crib. It is very sturdy and durable...it doesn't seem to be cheaply made. We purchased the Sealy Baby Ortho Rest baby mattress to go with it, and it fits just right. We purchased another piece Delta furniture in espresso (the Dresser/Changer combo), prior to purchasing the cirb, and the colors match perfectly! I was also pleased to find out that this crib came with a toddler rail, which it didn't show in the picture. Our baby is due Jan. 29, and we can't wait for our lil baby to sleep in this lovely crib :)

    Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    hondahunny
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Love It !!!
    2/24/2012

    Customer review by angiemk2005

    5.0 stars 2/24/2012 by angiemk2005
    by angiemk2005

    love this crib, so happy I bought it. although the color is more like a cherry espresso. I bought the Storkcraft - Aspen Combo 3-Drawer Dresser in Cherry which the colors are very close and the styles match. I havent used it yet....I didn't take long to put it together by myself. No major scratches on it when it came in.

    Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    angiemk2005
    Knoxville, Tn
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Love the crib, but...
    8/26/2010

    Customer review by teagansmomma

    4.0 stars 8/26/2010 by teagansmomma
    by teagansmomma

    I knew what to expect when I got this crib from reading other reviews, and they are all pretty dead on. The wood just has a thin finish on it, which is not pretty when it scratches. Our crib already had deep gashes in the side of it when we received it, but Delta was really really helpful and quick to replace the ruined part. Other than that, I like the crib a lot. It is heavy and sturdy, which was my main concern for the money I was spending. It also came with the side rails for a toddler bed conversion, which is convenient. It's a beautiful color and will go well with any bedding! Definitely worth the money if you are looking for a not expensive yet not cheaply made crib, like me :)

    Was this review helpful? (37) (13)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    teagansmomma
    Frisco, Tx
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    1-5 of 437 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 437 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 467 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 115 questions
    1-3 of 115 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by cr33p3r 1/24/2011
    7 answers
    • A. this is a tricky question because walmart.com had 2 options for this crib that i'm sooo happy that i found. 1 option had this crib for $199 with no mattress. the 2nd option (the one i bought) had the same crib for $219 with "bonus" mattress. i could choose from 4 mattress options, 2 of which were free. the other 2 had an up charge. i went with one of the free options, so we got this beautiful crib with mattress for $219.
      by Dimpulz826/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (12) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, have to purchase mattress which is fine with me. This allows you to test them and decide which is best for your baby. Standard mattress fits this crib so no issues with size.
      by lv2tch5/2/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it does not come with the mattress. I have bought two cribs already and unless it says so, they do not include the mattress.
      by Jalera4/12/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No mattress comes with the crib!
      by Funkwannie10/24/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no, get the Sealy Ortho Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress. Mine fit perfectly. Just $57.
      by Jes121210/24/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no
      by 754202/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no mattress, but it des include todler bed rails!
      by havinababygirl2/3/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 115 questions See all
    1-3 of 115 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  YEAR Years See details

    Warranty Information: Warranty: This Delta Crib is warranted to be free from defects for a period of 1 year from the date of purchase under normal use. This warranty extends only to the original retail purchaser and is valid only when supplied with proof of purchase, or if received as a gift, when the registration is on file with Delta.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.