Neutrogena Skinclearing Mineral Powder, Natural Beige 60, 0.38 oz

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $13.85
2 more sellers from $13.85 | Learn more
Showing 3 sellers
  • $9.97
    +$5.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $13.85
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $16.98
    +Free shipping
    Shippped Shippped
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Skinclearing mineral powder
  • Gentle on skin
  • Mirror included
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Two ways in one to cover, treat and help prevent breakouts!

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Two ways in one to cover, treat and help prevent breakouts!

    Neutrogena Skinclearing Mineral Powder:

    • Skinclearing mineral powder
    • Gentle on skin
    • Mirror included

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: For external use only. Ask a doctor or pharmacist before use if you are using other topical acne medications at the same time or immediately following use of this product. This may increase dryness or irritation of the skin. If this occurs, only one medication should be used unless directed by a doctor. When using this product, keep out of eyes. Rinse with water to remove. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a poison control center right away.

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Active Ingredients: Salicylic Acid (0.5%), Acne Treatment. Inactive Ingredients: Talc, Dimethicone, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Mica, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Nylon-12, Polysilicone-11, Petrolatum, Ethylene Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Calcium Silicate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Methylparaben, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Propylparaben, Panthenol, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Cocamidopropyl Pg-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Cetyl Lactate, C12-15 Alkyl Lactate, Benzalkonium Chloride, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Pantothenic Acid, Ascorbic Acid. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides, Carmine, Zinc Oxide.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Application tips: wear alone or over skin clearing oil-free makeup to control shine, even skin tone And hide blemishes while treating them. Use the puff to customize your look: orange side - gently pat in t-zone to instantly mattify; white side - smooth all over face, starting from the center And blending outwards for a fresh, natural look. Directions: cleanse the skin thoroughly before applying medication. Cover the entire affected area with a thin layer one to three times daily. Because excessive drying of the skin may occur, start with one application daily, then gradually increase to two or three times daily if needed or as directed by a doctor. If bothersome dryness or peeling occurs, reduce application to once a day or every other day.

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Color: Beige
    Age Group: Child
    Recommended Use: Puff
    Count: 1
    Size: 0.38 oz
    Form: Beauty ,  Pressed powder
    Container Type: Plastic container
    Model: 00596
    Brand: Neutrogena
    Features: 2 coverage levels ,  For management of acne ,  Microclear technology
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.93 x 2.93 x 0.85 Inches
    Show
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 146 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    146 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    146 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    78%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    75
    4 stars
    27
    3 stars
    19
    2 stars
    11
    1 stars
    14
    1-5 of 145 total reviews
    78%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    The only thing that works
    8/10/2016

    Customer review by Ashley8

    5.0 stars 8/10/2016 by Ashley8
    by Ashley8

    I've been using this face powder for years, and it's the best for acne prone skin. It's the same or better than wearing no face powder at all. It's a little pricier than I'd like to pay, but I still buy it each time.

    Ashley8
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Skin type:Oily
    Gender:Female
    AMAZING!!
    7/20/2011

    Customer review by Summergirl

    5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by Summergirl
    by Summergirl

    I used to think I needed to buy liquid foundation to cover up my acne but since my skin is oily it only caused my breakouts to become worse. I went everywhere to look for a good powder or liquid foundation that wouldn't increase my oil or cause me to breakout even worse. Everthing I tried caked my face and made my skin look awful! I bought this powder at Walgreens a few weeks ago and my skin looks AMAZING!! It gives me great coverage while clearing up my skin!! My skin is no longer oily and looks 20 times better! Seriously the best product ever!! I am so happy to find a product that works for my skin!! I NEVER thought I could go out with just powder on. The color matches perfectly and goes on smootly. I even bought the liquid concealer as well for pimples that are starting to come up and it stops them from surfacing! I was so upset and frustrated with my skin when I was looking for a new foundation. I am so happy with this product! PLEASE KEEP THESE PRODUCTS OUT! I LOVE IT!

    Summergirl
    Cincinnati, OH
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    I can finally wear makeup again!
    7/15/2011

    Customer review by RetroBeth

    5.0 stars 7/15/2011 by RetroBeth
    by RetroBeth

    I'm 35 and my acne has gotten worse as I get older. For a couple of years I had completely given up wearing any sort of foundation or powder because even the products that touted themselves as helping to clear acne never helped. They always made me break out worse. Most foundations or powders I have ever tried always made my face feel feel gross after even just an hour of wearing them, very heavy even when I tried to apply the lightest layers possible. Then I tried this product about a year ago and I was hooked instantly! Unlike other products, not only did this powder alone (without foundation) help to even out my skin tone for a more finished look, but it also doesn't cause me to break out even more like had always happened in the past!! If anything, I would even say that it did truly help my skin clear up. I have noticed that the days I don't put ANY makeup on my face feels MUCH more oily throughout the day than it does when I have applied this. I pray that this product is never discontinued!!!!!

    RetroBeth
    St. Louis, MO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Not worth the money!!
    10/16/2012

    Customer review by greynavy

    1.0 stars 10/16/2012 by greynavy
    by greynavy

    I have been using the liquid skin clearing foundation for a few years now and liked the results for the most part. I didn't like the time it took to put on, so when I found the powder I was super excited. I was very disappointed in the coverage as I have redness on certain areas of my face and this did not cover well at all. I was most upset about the amount of product vs. the cost, however. I expected to pay a good amount for the product, and was initially not surprised that the cost was the same as the liquid ($11.99 in my area). But after only using the powder for 4 days I'm already seeing the silver of the bottom! I will also add that I'm not putting it on thick, as that would make it cakey. I have also experienced the hardening of the top layer of powder as someone else had mentioned. Finally, I will agree with another review in saying that while the design of the compact is cute, it is hard to use and impractical.

    greynavy
    Perrysburg, OH
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Skin type:Combination
    Gender:Female
    Finally! A foundation I'll actually use!
    2/10/2016

    Customer review by RollBlackhawks

    5.0 stars 2/10/2016 by RollBlackhawks
    by RollBlackhawks

    Thank you Neutrogena for creating this foundation! I'm beyond obsessed with this product because before I would never put any products on my face after I washed and moisturized for fear of clogging my pores. Now Neutrogena has made a foundation that I'm not to afraid to use everyday! Not only is this product a perfect foundation, but it eliminates my initial fears of clogging my pores by actually helping clear my skin! So instead of being afraid to cover my blemishes like I was before I can put on this foundation and it will actually help clear my skin. This product is amazing and exactly what I've been looking for all my life. Thank you Neutrogena and please never ever get rid of this product!

    RollBlackhawks
    Tuscaloosa, AL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Skin type:Combination
    Gender:Female
    1-5 of 145 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 145 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 146 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:    See details

    Warranty Information:  
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.