L'Oreal Paris GO 360 Clean Deep Facial Cleanser, 6.0 FL OZ

L'Oreal Paris GO 360 Clean Deep Facial Cleanser, 6.0 FL OZ

About this item

  • For sensitive skin
  • Fragrance free & soap free
  • Includes scrublet for a deep clean
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    $8.97 shipping

     from this seller
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $7.97
    Value
    Data unavailable
    $5.97
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $8.97
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $10.97

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    L'Oreal® Paris Go 360° Clean Cleanser Sensitive Skin

    Go 360° Clean offers a complete range of expertly formulated, high-foam cleansers that are perfectly calibrated to perform with the Scrublet. The Deep Facial Cleanser for Sensitive Skin is a soap-free lotion cleanser that treats sensitive skin with extra gentle care. The fragrance-free, foaming formula features glycerin and shea butter to condition skin while gently and effectively cleansing skin of dirt and makeup. Also try the cleanser in a Gel, Cream or Exfoliating Scrub formula.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    L'Oreal® Paris Go 360° Clean Cleanser Sensitive Skin

    Go 360° Clean offers a complete range of expertly formulated, high-foam cleansers that are perfectly calibrated to perform with the Scrublet. The Deep Facial Cleanser for Sensitive Skin is a soap-free lotion cleanser that treats sensitive skin with extra gentle care. The fragrance-free, foaming formula features glycerin and shea butter to condition skin while gently and effectively cleansing skin of dirt and makeup. Also try the cleanser in a Gel, Cream or Exfoliating Scrub formula.

    • L'Oreal Paris Skin Expertise Go 360 Degrees Clean Deep Facial Cleanser For Sensitive Skin.
    • New.
    • Cleanser skin.
    • L'Oreal Paris GO 360 Clean Deep Facial Cleanser.
    • Fragrance-free.
    • Smaller pores.
    • Smoother skin.
    • The Scrublet.
    • Soft cleansing disk.
    • "Pop me out to deep clean".
    • Daily pore by pore cleansing.
    • 6.0 fl oz (178ml).
    • Deeply cleans skin and unclogs - pore by pore - without overdrying.
    • Removes all traces of oil, dirt, and makeup.
    • Pores look visibly smaller.
    • Fragrance-free.
    • Soap-free.
    • Dermatologist tested.
    • Innovation: The Scrublet (patent pending).
    • More effective than cleansing by hand.
    • Super-soft, gentle, flexible material.
    • www.lorealparis.com.

    Indications: 

    Health Concern: Enlarged Pores

    Skin Care Concern: Enlarged Pores

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: 781485/2 Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Coco-Betaine, Peg-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Glycol Distearate, Sodium Glycolae, Ppg-5-Ceteth-20, Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate, Peg-75 Shea Butter Glycerides, Sodium Hydroxide, Propylene Glycol, Citric Acid, Polyquaternium-7, Acrylates Copolymer, Sodium Benzoate, F.I.L. #B38674/1.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: How to use the scrublet: step 1: pop-out. Slide between fingers. Step 2: dampen surface. Pour it on. Step 3: cleanse. Pop back in.

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Skin Type: Sensitive
    Count: 1
    Scent: Unscented
    Model: K074-24
    Brand: L'Oreal
    Cleaning, Care & Maintenance: How to use: the scrublet.Step 1. Pop-out. Slide between fingers.Step 2. Dampen surface. Pour it on.Step 3. Cleanse. Pop back in.
    Size: 6 oz
    Material: Other
    Form: Beauty
    Manufacturer Part Number: GOCSS100-00
    Color: Multi-Colored
    Container Type: Squeeze bottle
    Features: No ,  Oil free ,  Fragrance-free, soap-free, dermatologist tested ,  Smoother skin ,  Smaller pores
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.40 x 2.60 x 6.50 Inches
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    Go 360 Clean Deep Exfoliating Scrub
     
    The Deep Exfoliating Scrub is a gentle yet effective scrub, which exfoliates skin with natural apricot seed powder and salicylic acid to reveal perfectly clean, smoother skin. With a rich lather and fruity, apricot fragrance, this exfoliating scrub is gentle enough for daily use.
    The Deep Exfoliating Scrub is a gentle yet effective scrub, which exfoliates skin with natural apricot seed powder and salicylic acid to reveal perfectly clean, smoother skin. With a rich lather and fruity, apricot fragrance, this exfoliating scrub is gentle enough for daily use.
    Go 360° Clean Anti-Breakout Facial Cleanser
     
    The Anti-Breakout Facial Cleanser is designed to fight acne with deep pore-by-pore cleansing. The formula with two percent salicylic acid works with the Super-Soft Scrublet to control breakouts and clear blackheads.
    The Anti-Breakout Facial Cleanser is designed to fight acne with deep pore-by-pore cleansing. The formula with two percent salicylic acid works with the Super-Soft Scrublet to control breakouts and clear blackheads.
    Ideal Moisture Sensitive Skin Day Lotion SPF 25
     
    This oil-free lotion works to hydrate and soothe sensitive skin. It combines 48HR moisture with Broad Spectrum UVA/UVB SPF 25 Protection.
    This oil-free lotion works to hydrate and soothe sensitive skin. It combines 48HR moisture with Broad Spectrum UVA/UVB SPF 25 Protection.
    L'Oreal Paris Ideal Moisture Day Lotion SPF 25, Normal Skin
     
    This oil-free lotion works to refresh and hydrate normal skin. It combines 48HR moisture with Broad Spectrum UVA/ UVB SPF 25 Protection.
    This oil-free lotion works to refresh and hydrate normal skin. It combines 48HR moisture with Broad Spectrum UVA/ UVB SPF 25 Protection.
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 148 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    148 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    148 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    84%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    94
    4 stars
    27
    3 stars
    7
    2 stars
    8
    1 stars
    12
    1-5 of 148 total reviews
    84%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    face cleanser
    1/15/2017

    Customer review by dallasd

    5.0 stars 1/15/2017 by dallasd
    by dallasd
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This is a great facial cleanser. It has no micro beads in it but lathers nicely. I uses it everyday and it's gentle on the skin.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    dallasd
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great
    1/25/2010

    Customer review by n0lLie421987

    4.0 stars 1/25/2010 by n0lLie421987
    by n0lLie421987

    I just bought it today at the Walmart store because I saw it on a commercial and was curious about the "brush?" that comes with it. It works really great. It is not too hard so that it will hurt your face when your scrubbing, but its very durable. It is soft, but may be too soft in my opinion. Very rubbery, which makes it hard to handle. It still works great though. As for the effect, too soon to tell (size of pores, etc), but I can tell that my face is cleaner, compared to my previous cleanser. Alot might be due to the scrubber though.

    Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    n0lLie421987
    VA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Amazing!!
    8/29/2016

    Customer review by ilovethisfacewash

    5.0 stars 8/29/2016 by ilovethisfacewash
    by ilovethisfacewash

    I have been using this face wash for almost 6 years now. I started using this face wash when I was in 6th grade, and now I am a Junior in High School. Before using this face wash, I tried a lot of different ones. As a kid, I had very sensitive skin, and certain face washes I tried would leave my face very red. I went to my local grocery store to take a look at the options they had, and this one stuck out to me because it was fragrance free and soap free. I immediately fell in love with this face wash. It has an amazing consistency and leaves my face feeling so refreshed. This face wash has prevented me from getting acne during my early teen years. I have gone through so many bottles of this, and I will continue to use it because I love it so much. I swear by this face wash and it is my holy grail face product. By far the best face wash I have ever used!! Thank you L'oreal!!

    ilovethisfacewash
    ,
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Love this stuff!
    4/9/2010

    Customer review by mbbaby

    5.0 stars 4/9/2010 by mbbaby
    by mbbaby

    I have been using this face wash for about a month and I absolutely love it. I use to use Proactive and it did a wonderful job before I had my son, but afterwards it would leave red, painful patches on my face. I saw this advertised on the site and decided to try it. It leaves my face smooth and soft, and it works perfectly for my sensitive skin.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mbbaby
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    3/16/2015

    Customer review by Not oil free

    2.0 stars 3/16/2015 by Not oil free
    by Not oil free

    I'm a teenager with oily, sensitive and acne prone skin. I love the anti-breakout one but the harsh smell was irritating my skin a little so I picked up the one for sensitive skin. I noticed that my face gets oily quite fast after using it and it doesn't feel like I cleaned my skin. I've never had a cleaner make my skin feel even more oily. I had wondered if the ingredients had some type of oil in it and I belive it does. All of the other three cleansers say, the very first thing listed on the bottle is "oil free." This one does not say that. So I'm to believe it has a type of oil in it which is suppose to assist the "won't over dry" claim. Which, is true, it won't oberdry because I become a grease ball! So gross. I absutely love the very very mild scent of oranges and the soft feel, but this product does absolutely nothing. I rather use a cleansers that's oil free and won't clog my pores with oil and use a moisturizer than use this ever again.

    Comment from - 3/31/2015

    We're sorry to hear about your experience with both Go 360 Cleansers. We would like to speak with you about it. Please call us at 800.322.2036 M-F 9a-5:30p ET and give the advisor answering your call the ref # 55245. We look forward to speaking with you soon!

    Not oil free
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    1-5 of 148 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 148 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 148 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by rowie13 1/18/2011
    2 answers
    • A. Below is the review I posted. I do not know how exactly it cleans out or tightens the pores. All I can tell you is that I have been using it daily for nearly a month and love it. I see a very noticeable difference in pore size and how cleaned out they are. I can only presume it has to do with the scrubber, the product itself, the consistency of which I am doing it daily and lastly perhaps how I do it each day. I use the scrubber on my face in small circular motions, in a non-rushed movement each day. I make sure to treat this as my one to two minutes or time for me to relax my face and give me a moment of me time. I go over every bit of face, including my eyes and do not miss the crevices around the nose and pay close attention to the chin. Perhaps using this tool has made me be more effective than what I was putting on my hands before and rubbing over my face quickly and rinsing off. I have been a loyal Olay product user for decades. I am 46 years old. I just wanted to try something different since I was having an unusual batch of skin problems lately that weren't clearing up quickly. I came across this on the shelf and decided to give it a go. I won't lie the brush is cute and was part of the appeal. I tend to be someone who almost always goes for the apricot scrub of things but given the outbreak issue I thought perhaps I should be a little more gentle this time. I am VERY PLEASED with this product. I have been using it daily for somewhere between three weeks and a month. These are the things I love about this product: 1) The scrub brush. It is very gentle but effective. It is convenient and easy to store. (I saw another review on here where someone said it can stick to the wall. I never even thought of trying that. I just keep sticking it back in the bottle. I may give that a try but the bottle works great.) I also love the material it is made of, it is holding up great. 2) A little bit goes a long way. Truly you just need to put a small amount of the cleanser on the scrubber, use your finger to spread it across the rest of the surface and then you are off and cleaning. 3) I look forward to cleaning my face now. It actually gives me a minute or two of personal time to just focus on relaxing my face and giving it the attention it deserves. It is a nice feeling to rub the scrubber brush over it in little circular patterns all over my face and neck area. ** NOTE: It works best if you hold the scrubber with your finger tips versus between your fingers. 4) BEST OUTCOME IS THIS: After using it for this time period there is a noticeable difference in the appearance of my face. The problems I was having are finally gone. My face is so soft. Out of all of the pore shrinking products I have seen or used over the years this is first one I have used that I have actually seen a huge difference in my pores. 5) Price price price, you can't beat the price! I am very pleased with product and will continue to use it. I am also going to buy the apricot one and add that to routine as perhaps a once week scrub.
      by AJMathews4/7/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. not at all
      by JStella3/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-1 of 1 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:    See details

    Warranty Information:  
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.