Fisher-Price Papasan Cradle Swing, Mocha Buttery

Loading options...
Protect your purchase with a Care Plan
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$5.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$18.76
Rush
Data unavailable
$26.49

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
  • 5-point safety restraint
  • 6 variable speeds
  • Customizable swinging experience
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Fisher-Price Papasan Cradle Swing features popular dual-swinging modes; front-to-back traditional swinging motion and side-to-side cradle motion. The two-position seat is composed of comfortable, cozy fabric for a nest-like feel. The beautiful pink and brown colorway makes this swing the perfect girl's swing. The overhead mobile has three plush toys that float up and down and rotate. The Papasan cradle swing also has a dome overhead, which projects light-up butterflies above baby and onto the canopy that surrounds the seat.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Fisher-Price Papasan Cradle Swing features popular dual-swinging modes; front-to-back traditional swinging motion and side-to-side cradle motion. The two-position seat is composed of comfortable, cozy fabric for a nest-like feel. The beautiful pink and brown colorway makes this swing the perfect girl's swing. The overhead mobile has three plush toys that float up and down and rotate. The Papasan cradle swing also has a dome overhead, which projects light-up butterflies above baby and onto the canopy that surrounds the seat.


    Fisher-Price Papasan Cradle Swing, Mocha Buttery:

    • 2 music modes and 2 sound effects
    • 16 songs total: 8 entertaining and 8 soothing songs along with 2 long play sounds
    • Customizable swinging experience: motion music, mobile or any combination
    • 6 variable speeds
    • Bead bar on the feeding tray
    • 5-point safety restraint
    • Secure steel frame folds easily for convenient storage
    • Maximum weight capacity: 25 lbs
    • Assembly required

    Questions about product recalls?
    Items that are a part of a recall are removed from the Walmart.com site, and are no longer available for purchase. These items include Walmart.com items only, not those of Marketplace sellers. Customers who have purchased a recalled item will be notified by email or by letter sent to the address given at the time of purchase. For complete recall information, go to Walmart Recalls.

    Specifications

    Occasion: Christmas ,  Baby Shower ,  Birthday
    Color: Pink
    Gender: Girls
    Pattern: Mocha Butterfly
    Collection: Mocha Butterfly
    Age Range: 0 to 12 Months
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Model: T4522
    Brand: Fisher-Price
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 29.00 x 30.00 x 39.00 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1025 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    1025 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    1025 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    71%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    523
    4 stars
    173
    3 stars
    96
    2 stars
    97
    1 stars
    136
    1-10 of 956 total reviews
    71%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    The MacDaddy of Swings!
    7/26/2010

    Customer review by MamaLisaOfThree

    5.0 stars 7/26/2010 by MamaLisaOfThree
    by MamaLisaOfThree

    I love this Swing/Cradle. It was very easy to put together. My baby loves its cushy softness to nap in tilted back or to play tilted forward. The motor DOES NOT make loud noise, the lights and music are very soothing. With a push of the big red button you can rotate from swing motion to cradle motion while its moving very easily. You can do so many different things in the swing to change it up so that it never becomes boring for your loved one. I purposely waited 3 months to review this product, to ensure that I can give my best review. I have not had any issues with it at all. I can attach additional favorite toys to the loops on the tray to change up her activities. It is easily machine washable. It has an AC adapter... I have NEVER added batteries. I remember the battery operated swing I used with my previous 2 babies I spent $10 a week on batteries... that's a bag of diapers! So the swing in my opinion more than pays for itself. Buy this Swing, you wont be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful? (175) (18)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MamaLisaOfThree
    Waterford, MI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great Swing for an Excellent Price!
    12/23/2011

    Customer review by MummaBear2girls

    5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by MummaBear2girls
    by MummaBear2girls

    This beautiful swing ended up being a life saver for my family with our youngest. She had GERD and so she had to sleep in an upright position. She loved everything about this swing and slept in it peacefully strapped in for the first five months of her life. The light show was soothing to both of us when she was having an attack, and the butterflies that danced around the light kept her entertained for many hours. I loved the many choices of music that came with the swing and being able to plug it in and not worry about batteries was a blessing!!! The only bad thing I have to say is when it was shipped to me by Walmart it looked to have been used previously and was filthy!!! I called Fisher Price up like the directions said to, and they took care of us and pretty much replaced the entire swing with no issues what so ever! This swing is on it's second child and still going like a champ.

    Was this review helpful? (29) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MummaBear2girls
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    watch the video!! (:
    10/3/2013

    Customer review by mamaserb

    5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by mamaserb
    by mamaserb
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    best gift I've recieved so far (: both my girls love it!! my oldest loves to be a big helper and play music for her little sister! my youngest loves to watch the lights and listen to the music! i just wish it vibrated &had a few more songs but it has quite a bit of songs.. it's helpful when you just want to clean up around the house! watch my video to see all the features (:

    Was this review helpful? (30) (10)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mamaserb
    Redwood Falls, MN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    overall good and makes it to the cutoff point
    7/19/2012

    Customer review by sara01132012

    4.0 stars 7/19/2012 by sara01132012
    by sara01132012

    I bought this swing about a week before i had my daughter it was the one thing i wanted to buy for myself because she is my 1st child and i wanted the best she slept in it every night and she talked to the butterflies if i went to put her in it without the lights or music she would strain and look up at them until i turned them on she loved it but about two days after she hit 6months the swinging motion stopped working which this only happened last week she's only 15lbs and it says it holds max 25 lbs but she has been doing alot of moving around so thats probably why it broke. It did wonders for the 1st 6months of my daughters life and the music calmed her back to sleep everytime she woke up in the middle of the night so at the most i got up 2 times a night and that was on a bad day the only thing i didnt like was that the legs get kinda tricky if they arent spread enough or are 2 far away it wont swing right and when your baby starts grabbing they tend to grab the fabric that goes around the swing and they can pull it off track which causes a clicking sound from the mobile being blocked from spinning other then that it was an amazing swing and it was worth the money i spent on it.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    sara01132012
    Burlington, NJ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:5 - 6 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great Swing Worth the money!!!!
    4/23/2011

    Customer review by Redmoonic90

    5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by Redmoonic90
    by Redmoonic90

    My fiance bought this swing for our little girl and within not even a second of putting her in it she was quiet as a mouse!!and within 5 mins she fell asleep!!I love the music and how it projects butterflies..and i love the cradle and swing motion in one!!I would recommend this one to anyone!!My baby is very picky bout what she is put in and this one was the only one to get her quiet!!Only thing I had a problem with the assembly is the cover..it's a tight fit putting the cover on the seat,but it works at the end =) great buy best money ever spent!

    Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Redmoonic90
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    The Perfect Swing!!!
    8/29/2010

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    5.0 stars 8/29/2010 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    I love this swing! It has so many features on it and I have used mine since the day I brought my lil girl home from the hospital. I like how it has soothing music and it also has playful songs to choose from. I know this swing has saved me from many long fussy nights when nothing else would help my daughter sleep this did! This is the Cadillac of swings!!! It is a must buy...so worth the money!

    Was this review helpful? (12) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    An anonymous customer
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Perfect!!!
    6/17/2012

    Customer review by Tenini

    5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by Tenini
    by Tenini

    This swing is perfect! It's adorable, easy to set up, and my 3 1/2 month old loves it!! I just wish I would have bought it sooner. She loves to look at the mobile and watch the butterflys spin around. She smiles at them and loves to swing and listen to the music. Every baby should have one!

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Tenini
    Forest City, PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    lights dont show butterflies
    6/11/2010

    Customer review by mommyof220109876

    5.0 stars 6/11/2010 by mommyof220109876
    by mommyof220109876

    i bought this thinking it was gonna be a lightshow of BUTTERFLIES~ not stars! in the picture it shows butterflies! i bought the mocha papasan swing....other than that I LOVE IT! my baby will be here in 10 weeks...and i CANT wait to put her in!!!!

    Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mommyof220109876
    texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Love it!
    8/16/2016

    Customer review by Mommaof9

    5.0 stars 8/16/2016 by Mommaof9
    by Mommaof9
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    My daughter wont stay anywhere else but on this swing. I would recommend it to everybody i know and the butterflies are just lovely. Thank you

    Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Mommaof9
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    This product has saved my sanity!!
    6/22/2011

    Customer review by GirBeCuppyCake

    5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by GirBeCuppyCake
    by GirBeCuppyCake

    My daughter is currently 7 1/2 weeks old and the swing arrived yesterday. I cannot believe I didn't order this sooner!! She is a baby that MUST be constantly moved/bounced/swayed..any type of movement, but there must be movement. The bouncer just wasn't cutting it, we couldn't always be there to physically bounce her. This swing has officially saved my sanity, she loves it. She prefers the swing turned to the "1" or "3" position to swing her from front to back rather than side to side...the first time she slept for 10 hours straight was in this swing on the first attempt to try her in it. I've read reviews that mentioned the swing is super slow even on the highest setting, I've learned the trick to get it kicked off is to gently push it once you turn it on. When you help get the momentum started the motor will completely take over from there and it won't slow back down. Also you don't need to turn the swing off to swivel the positions. This swing also plugs into an outlet! No more countless batteries!!..we were using 4AA batteries per week on her bassinet for the sound and vibration which didn't even soothe her like this swing. I was also put into a position to test how easily the cover comes off for washing, I was able to take the cover off without disassembling any part of the swing as well as put it back on without any problems. I could not ask for a better product for my baby, it's absolutely WONDERFUL! :D

    Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    GirBeCuppyCake
    Savannah, GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-10 of 956 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 956 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1025 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 55 questions
    1-3 of 55 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    Im Asking Because i Wanna Purchase This Swing But i Wanna Be Able To Used It At Least From Birth To A Year Of Age ..
    by TyLaija 12/23/2010
    11 answers
    • A. Birth to 25lbs
      by HPCustomer23/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Its birth-up to 25 pounds.
      by twincrazy3/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes u could use it from birth till a year !! if u have a calm baby!!!!
      by gedulla7/28/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The online information says up to 6 months. The actual information that came with the swing said from birth until 25 lbs. or until the child came climb out unassisted as that would then make it unsafe.
      by GirBeCuppyCake10/15/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It only depends on size of the infant. You can not generalize on age as infants grow at different paces. I would not recommend this for an infant larger than 20 pounds.
      by beautee6/17/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My baby was 6 weeks old when we got it and I believe it would be perfect for a newborn
      by FollowerofChristJesus4/10/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Birth to up to 25 pounds. If your 12 month old doesn't weigh more than 25 pounds you should be alright to still use it.
      by tranquilepitome3/15/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. newborn toweight size 25 pounds. Has a head cuuddler in for newborns and this is the second one I have purchased. One for each of my daughters and works very very well
      by mxdnuts033/7/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. you can use this from birth the straps adjust small and the tray is removable as well as the net
      by ciennasmomma12/19/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. BIRTH UP TO 26 POUNDS
      by aligon5622/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    If this runs on both batteries and may be plugged in does it come with the electrical adapter?
    by an anonymous customer 1/26/2012
    11 answers
    • A. yes and batteries also
      by cheyhailey9/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, it came with the adapter
      by BibliophileKnitSew3/13/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it comes with the adapter to plug it into the wall.
      by southernchickadee3/13/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes and yes to both
      by Wm53242/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes.
      by saraad20112/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it comes with ac adapter
      by theotherdad3/13/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it does.
      by tink882/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It comes with everything you need except batteries, if you decide to use them. I just put it together and plugged it right into the outlet.
      by MommaTink06133/13/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it comes with a plug you hook up to the swing then plug into the wall.
      by carebear12342/9/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it comes with an ac adapter you can plug into any basic outlet. We never even used the battery option as our daughter used this every night for months and we always kept it plugged in.
      by monalisa252/1/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by mlp8788 1/23/2010
    11 answers
    • A. yes
      by harliem3/30/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes but it is very noisy!
      by awanagirl7/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by PersianMommy7/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by Beebee031411/18/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by isfine11/18/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it has an ac plug and also a battery compartment which can be used if no ac power available where the swing could be used. AC/batt switch button available
      by babygirl81811/21/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does. It has an AC adapter and battary option.
      by Tiana8211/18/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes that is the only way I use mine, and I love it.
      by neonchas11/18/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by RileyMariesMommy11/18/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does.. very nice swing
      by emt411311/18/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 55 questions See all
    1-3 of 55 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.