My World (Enhanced CD)

My World (Enhanced CD)

About this item

My World (Enhanced CD)
$4.99
$4.99
FREE shipping on orders $50+
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
List price $9.98
Save $4.99
Sold & Shipped by Walmart
FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Walmart

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Shipping options from Walmart
Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$11.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
My World (Enhanced CD)

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

My World (Enhanced CD)

Within a couple years, Canadian teenager Justin Bieber went from covering Usher on YouTube to working with Usher. An internet sensation from his renditions of several pop and pop-oriented R&B hits, he was still only 15 years old when he released this, his first album - though it's more like an EP since it contains only seven songs that are 25 minutes in duration. Given the comfort level he showed in the material he covered, "My World" plays it straight, based on the kind of age-appropriate content that would fill out a release from a younger Chris Brown or a junior version of Ne-Yo. Members of the Clutch, Midi Mafia, "Tricky" Stewart, Usher, and a handful of other notable producers and songwriters grant Bieber a set of songs that isn't quite top-level quality, but the singer more than gets by on his squeaky-clean charm and natural ability. ~ Andy Kellman, All Music Guide

Explore this item

Specifications

Record Label: CD
Brand: UMGD
Performer: Justin Bieber
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.51 x 4.25 x 5.25 Inches
Show

Track Listing

1. One Time
2. Favorite Girl
3. Down To Earth
4. Bigger
5. One Less Lonely Girl
6. First Dance - Featuring Usher
7. Love Me
8. One Less Lonely Girl (Video)
9. One Time (Video)
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

50 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

50 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 41 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

justin bieber
11/18/2009

Customer review by cinchr3

5.0 stars 11/18/2009 by cinchr3
by cinchr3

Love the Justin Bieber's cd My World. Justin's voice, and vocals, are great, the more you listen to it, the better it is. It also comes with a poster, and two videos. Justin a 15 year old teenager, is the whole package, voice, and looks. He will be around, for a long time. Five star all the way. A must, to buy.

Was this review helpful? (66) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cinchr3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I luv his music and him so its a win win
11/29/2009

Customer review by MusicLover13

5.0 stars 11/29/2009 by MusicLover13
by MusicLover13

I listen to this cd 24/7 these arent the type of songs where you listen to them 3-5 times and then you get sick of it its one of the ones where you can listen to it FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (26) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MusicLover13
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very good
11/18/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 11/18/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

good work justin. this cd when i first heard it were kind of strange but then i listened to the songs again. the second time i listened to the songs i loved them! my favorites are bigger and first dance. i also like favorite girl. i would recomend this cd to anybody. but it depends on wat type of music u lik. cuz different people like different things and different music. in my opinion justin bieber is a great teen age singer and should keep up the good work! also to plz the ladies. haha

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
plymouth, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great gift!
12/14/2009

Customer review by Lynn613

5.0 stars 12/14/2009 by Lynn613
by Lynn613

This was a gift for my 12 year old stepdaughter and she was thrilled!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lynn613
Fernley, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LUV IT!!!
11/19/2009

Customer review by iluvwalmart227

5.0 stars 11/19/2009 by iluvwalmart227
by iluvwalmart227

amazing singer+really amazing songs= AMAZING CD

Was this review helpful? (34) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iluvwalmart227
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 41 total reviews See all
1-5 of 41 reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 4 questions
1-3 of 4 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 4 questions See all
1-3 of 4 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.