Similar items in stock

Eureka Complete Clean Bagless Canister Vacuum with Motorized Power Nozzle, 955A

Eureka Complete Clean Bagless Canister Vacuum with Motorized Power Nozzle, 955A

About this item

  • On/off brushroll switch
  • HEPA Filtration
  • Includes: crevice tool, dusting brush & upholstery nozzle
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by VirVentures

    Shipping not available

     

    Shipping

    This item is not available for shipping.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
    Shipping not available
    Pickup not available from this seller

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The 955A Eureka Complete Clean Canister Vacuum is ideal for tidying up the whole home from floor to ceiling. Electronic on/off brushroll picks up dust and allergens from carpets and bare floors. The pet hair and dirt that has been picked up from the floor is kept in the included flip-bottom dust cup protecting you from them. Moreover, the 955A Eureka Complete Clean Canister Vacuum has a HEPA filtration system that captures 99.97 percent of dust and allergens for a tidier home. This bagless canister vacuum with motorized power nozzle can be used to clean carpets and rugs, as well as bare floors. Be sure to empty the dust container after each and every use to enhance its performance. You can also access unreachable areas using the extra-long telescopic wand. This Eureka canister vacuum comes with an impressive cyclonic technology that retains suction power for a longer duration.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The 955A Eureka Complete Clean Canister Vacuum is ideal for tidying up the whole home from floor to ceiling. Electronic on/off brushroll picks up dust and allergens from carpets and bare floors. The pet hair and dirt that has been picked up from the floor is kept in the included flip-bottom dust cup protecting you from them. Moreover, the 955A Eureka Complete Clean Canister Vacuum has a HEPA filtration system that captures 99.97 percent of dust and allergens for a tidier home. This bagless canister vacuum with motorized power nozzle can be used to clean carpets and rugs, as well as bare floors. Be sure to empty the dust container after each and every use to enhance its performance. You can also access unreachable areas using the extra-long telescopic wand. This Eureka canister vacuum comes with an impressive cyclonic technology that retains suction power for a longer duration.

    Once you are done with the day's cleaning, just lower the handle and neatly store it in a closet. The automatic cord rewind retracts effortlessly for quick and easy storage. Clean any place in a snap with this bagless canister vacuum with motorized power nozzle.

    Eureka Complete Clean Bagless Canister Vacuum, 955A:

    • Warranty: 1 Year Limited
    • Eureka canister vacuum with On/Off Brushroll Switch: picks up dust and allergens from carpets and bare floors
    • Automatic Cord Rewind: rewinds cord effortlessly for quick and easy storage
    • 955A Eureka Complete Clean Canister Vacuum with HEPA Filtration: captures 99.97% of dust and allergens for a cleaner home
    • Flip-Bottom Dust Cup: helps keep fine, allergy-causing dust away from you
    • Powerful Cyclonic Technology: maintains suction power longer with powerful cyclonic technology
    • 12 Amps of Power
    • Telescopic Wands: provides extra-long reach to remove dirt from every surface
    • 16' power cord
    • Dust Container should be emptied after each use for optimal performance

    See all vacuums on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Recommended Use: Residential
    Condition: New
    Count: 1
    Manufacturer Part Number: 955A
    Color: Blue
    Model: 955A
    Brand: Eureka
    Features: Lightweight
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 11.00 x 17.00 x 11.00 Inches
    Show
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 138 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    138 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    138 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    85%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    69
    4 stars
    41
    3 stars
    12
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    14
    1-5 of 130 total reviews
    85%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Poor Charge
    5/14/2016

    Customer review by Keepitkute

    1.0 stars 5/14/2016 by Keepitkute
    by Keepitkute

    I received this as a gift. I assembled it hung the charger, drained the power upon it's first use to maximise the efficiency of the battery and was gravely disappointed upon it's second use. the charge is minimal as is the power and the fact that it's discontinued illustrates Electrolux's complacency. I'm about to find out their level of accountability.

    Comment from Electrolux Expert - 10/6/2016

    We are sorry to hear of your experience and thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're always working to ensure we have the best quality products. If the suggestions in the manual did not help with the issue you are having, we would recommend you contact one of our trained Customer Service representatives for assistance with troubleshooting and with the warranty. Please call us at your convenience, Monday-Friday 8:00 am-7:30 pm CST at 1-800-896-9756. Most issues can be resolved with just one phone call.

    Keepitkute
    Chicago, IL, United States
    DOES WHAT IT SAYS IT DOES..
    1/11/2012

    Customer review by RAMIUS7

    5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by RAMIUS7
    by RAMIUS7

    I WANTED A VACUM THAT WOULD PICK UP PAPER CLIPS, NAILS , BOLTS ETC..NOT THAT I TAKE IT OUTSIDE BECAUSE I DONT, BUT MY UPRIGHT WONT PICK THESE THINGS UP WITHOUT CLOGGING UP MY VACUM. AND MY UPRIGHT IS BAGLESS, SO FIGURE THAT OUT >>>. AND THIS VACUM DOES JUST THAT AND DOES IT VERY WELL. IT ADAPTS TO THE CARPET WELL AND REALLY DOES CLEAN THE CARPET....I LIKE ITS TELESCOPIC WAND THAT REACHES TO THE CEILING IF YOU NEED IT. I ESPECIALLY LIKE THE POWER HANDLE THAT MOVES THE WAND WITH EASE AND DOES GIVE EXTRA SUCTION........WHICH IS WHY I MAINLY BOUGHT THIS CANISTER AS OPPOSE TO AN UPRIGHT...HAS A 12ANO MOTOR LIKE MY UPRIGHT BUT NO WHERE NEAR THE SUCTION THIS MACHINE HAS. ITS EASY TO CLEAN , HAS A FILTER LIGHT TO TELL YOU WHEN YOU NEED TO CLEAN THE FILTER , RETRACTABLE CORD HOLDER, MANY ADDITIONAL ATTACHMENTS. REALLY LIGHTWEIGHT. I'M VERY HAPPY WITH NY VACUM AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE WHO WANTS GOOD SUCTION, EASE OF VACUMING WITH A LIGHTWEIGHT CANISTER THAT MOVES WITH YOU , YOU'LL LOVE THE MOTORIZED POWER NOZZLE.

    Was this review helpful? (42) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    RAMIUS7
    MESA ARIZONA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Great value
    8/29/2013

    Customer review by Rocket9

    4.0 stars 8/29/2013 by Rocket9
    by Rocket9
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I've had the vacuum for about two weeks and I use it daily to clean the dog hair off of my hard woods. So far I haven't used it on any carpets since my rugs are in storage for the summer months. Overall I am very happy with its perfomance. Pros: Very easy to use Powerful suction love love love. my floors have never been so clean Telescoping wand is great Like the handle Pivoting hose to reduce tangles Egg shape helps keep it from getting hung on furniture as you pull it around Canister is very easy to clean Cons: Dog hair collects around the hepa filter so that i have to pull it off by hand each time rather than just dumping the canister - though this could be the case with all canister vacs, this is my first one. I wish the tool caddy were not on the wand. You have to pivot the wand sideways in order to clean under beds and such. I also wish the vacuum "head" had a lower profile, I have to use one of the tools to clean under some of my lower sitting furniture. Doesn't get edges well, have to use a tool for those also.

    Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Rocket9
    Decatur, GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    4/5/2013

    Customer review by Pezbelle

    5.0 stars 4/5/2013 by Pezbelle
    by Pezbelle
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    As I have dark colored hardwood floors, two long haired cat and a dog, keeping my floors hairless and dust free is a challenge. This vacuum cleaner meet my need and is easy to use, I was amazed at the amount of suction this cleaner has. I was not thrilled at how many times I had to empty the collection bin, but then, that stuff was on my floor and is now in the garbage. Small drawback. I have RA and heavy vacuum or vacuums that are hard to handle are impossible for me to use, I had no problems or pain using this machine. The only thing I would change is the "handy dandy" attachment placement. I can't get the head of the vacuum under my furniture and as I can't move them, I have to use a dust mop under these items and then either use a dust pan and sweep them away or then use the vacuum, so I will be finding a way to remove the attachment holder. I would, without a doubt, recommend this vacuum to anyone who needs a light vacuum cleaner. However, as I do not have carpets, I have no experience with the power head.

    Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Pezbelle
    Chehalis, WA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Best bang for my buck with next day delivery!
    5/27/2013

    Customer review by Girlzgotdabluz

    5.0 stars 5/27/2013 by Girlzgotdabluz
    by Girlzgotdabluz
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I tried several vacuums trying to find the right one. I have a cat that sheds big time and like a clean house. I have black carpets and tiled floor so keeping the carpets clean is double duty. Long ago I had a canister vacuum but always had to change the bags and had to find them to purchase, so i really thought bagless would be good. so I had purchased a Dyson stand up vacuum for pets and a Bissell cyclonic pet vacuum and the Bissell was better than the Dyson but both stand up vacuums won't go under the bed or furniture and very heavy so I decided on a canister. This eureka vacuum had a powered head and 12 amps of power and was on sale, so I ordered it online from Walmart. Surprised to find it show up at the door the next day. It was easy to put together and works beautifully. It meets all my requirements and I am thrilled! What a great vacuum and it stores in the closet easily because it comes apart and is fairly small. I recommend this vacuum to anyone.

    Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Girlzgotdabluz
    Florida
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 130 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 130 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 138 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 17 questions
    1-3 of 17 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    Does it come with a floor brush other than the power nozzle? Also, is there a crevice tool, dust brush and upholstery brush? I am reading from an add in a catalog that lists all these accessories but the walmart description does not state these items.
    by wskers 4/5/2012
    9 answers
    • A. has all the attachments
      by crazypastorswife10/23/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is an upholstery brush (small and worthless to me), crevice tool and dust brush. The angle of dust brush is such that it is difficult to use due to the angle. The attachment wand is bulky and difficult to get to small spaces.
      by TwoDogWoman12/3/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Mine did come with a floor brush, but I don't know if it was a bonus. It has a crevice, dust and upholstery tool.
      by marybeth544/12/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This one that I've bought came with a floor brush but not with other listed accessories, maybe some other model.
      by Fivestajic1/29/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. YES IT DOES HAVE ALL THESE TOOLS THAT COME WITH IT...THE HEAD WITH ITS BRISTLE BRUSHES CAN CLEAN A CARPETED RUNNER......THE THREAD IS VERY THIN.......DOES A GOOD........TILE FLOORS YOU WOULD HAVE TO EXPERIMENT.........OR USE A DUST MOP.......SO FAR ITS THE BEST THING I FOUND FOR THE PRICE..
      by RAMIUS712/3/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, but they are kind of small
      by consumerHarry1/3/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes has all the tools, floor tool is great for hardwood. Havent used them though... suction is unreal on this thing.
      by kilohotel1/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes,yes,yes and yes
      by 08332r6/25/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I received a bonus floor attachment with mine.
      by Mikki515/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Bossco 1/20/2013
    9 answers
    • A. It is a little harder to do with this particular vacuum, bur it is possible.
      by fatcritter12/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by crazypastorswife12/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does and is easy to do that.
      by Girlzgotdabluz5/28/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does.
      by Kishon5/16/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it lays flat enough to vacuum under beds and my sofa.
      by DerekR721/3/2017
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, but not with the power nozzle, you need to have a different cleaning head: I had one from an old vacuum, but the connecting tube didn't fit very well.
      by TwoDogWoman11/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does turn to lay flat
      by Vicki1431/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it does under mine. depends on height of frame how low it can get
      by dewa11/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by Bratgirl541/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by pamelagardner 1/1/2010
    8 answers
    • A. I can't remember the exact length, but I do know that I had to plug and unplug it several times during vacuuming as it was pretty short to reach all areas, and my house is not big. I couldn't vacuum my steps (split entry) as the cord was not long enough to reach from bottom to top).
      by TwoDogWoman12/3/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Around 24 feet.
      by Fivestajic12/3/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I WOULD SAY AT LEAST 10-11FEET,,,,,,,,,ABOUT THE SAME LENGTH AS YOUR NORMAL UPRIGHT VAC.
      by RAMIUS71/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Item description says 16'
      by StrickMiN2/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 16'
      by lovestoclean9710/14/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Too short, I don't have large rooms but I still have to move the cord for every room
      by schraderla8/17/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. fifteen feet
      by LightandPowerful1/22/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Very adequate. I would guess 20 some feet. I had no problem sweeping more than 1 room with just one plug in.!!
      by Easeofcleaning1/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 17 questions See all
    1-3 of 17 questions
    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Year Years See details

    Warranty Information: THE EUREKA LIMITED WARRANTY. What This Warranty Covers. Your Eureka cleaner is warranted to be free from all defects in material and workmanship in normal household use for a period of one year. The warranty is granted only to the original purchaser and members of his or her immediate household. The warranty is subject to the following provisions: What This Warranty Does Not Cover. *Parts of the cleaner that require replacement under normal use, such as disposable dust bags, filters, drive belts, light bulbs, brushroll bristles, impellers and cleaning. *Damages or malfunctions caused by negligence, abuse, or use not in accordance with the Owner's Guide. *Defects or damages caused by unauthorized service or the use of other than Genuine Eureka parts. What Eureka Will Do. Eureka will, at its option, repair or replace a defective cleaner or cleaner part that is covered by this warranty. As a matter of warranty policy, Eureka will not refund the consumer's purchase price. Warranty Registration. Please fill out and return the warranty registration card accompanying your cleaner. Obtaining Warranty Service. To obtain warranty service you must return the cleaner or cleaner part along with proof of purchase to any Eureka Authorized Warranty Station. For the location of the nearest Eureka Authorized Warranty Station or for service information visit www.eureka.com, or telephone toll free: USA: 1-800-282-2886 Mexico: 55-5343-4384 Canada: 1-800-282-2886www.eureka.com. If you prefer, you can write to Electrolux Home Care Products North America, P.O. Box 3900, Peoria, Illinois 61612, USA. In Canada write to Electrolux Home Care Products Canada, 5855 Terry Fox Way, Mississauga, Ontario L5V 3E4. If it is necessary to ship the cleaner outside your community to obtain warranty repair, you must pay the shipping charges to the Eureka Authorized Warranty Station. Return shipping charges will be paid by the Warranty Station. When returning parts for repair, please include the model, type, and serial number from the data plate on the cleaner. Further Limitations and Exclusions. Any warranty that may be implied in connection with your purchase or use of the cleaner, including any warranty of Merchantability or any warranty for Fitness For A Particular Purpose is limited to the duration of this warranty. Some states do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts, so the above limitations may not apply to you. Your relief for the breach of this warranty is limited to the relief expressly provided above. In no event shall the manufacturer be liable for any consequential or incidental damages you may incur in connection with your purchase or use of the cleaner. Some states do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights, which may vary by state.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.