Brother PE770 Computerized Embroidery Machine with 5 x 7" Hoop Size

Q&A
By: Brother
Walmart #: 005268058
Brother PE770 Computerized Embroidery Machine with 5 x 7" Hoop Size
Loading options...
Protect your purchase with a Care Plan
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$5.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$21.40
Rush
Data unavailable
$9.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 10 more sellers
Starting from $646.58
10 more sellers from $646.58 | Learn more
Showing 11 sellers
  • $604.00
    +Free shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $646.58
    +Free shipping
    pcRUSH pcRUSH
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $678.50
    +$34.33 shipping
    Mwave Mwave
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $706.05
    +$7.11 shipping
    UnbeatableSale UnbeatableSale
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $715.63
    +Free shipping
    DealClock DealClock
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $715.64
    +Free shipping
    bargainstation bargainstation
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $724.53
    +Free shipping
    Computer Brain Computer Brain
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $737.32
    +Free shipping
    My Goods My Goods
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $763.38
    +Free shipping
    IPC Store IPC Store
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $766.55
    +Free shipping
    OutletPC OutletPC
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $815.73
    +Free shipping
    Rover Store, Inc. Rover Store, Inc.
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • 136 built-in embroidery designs
  • 6 built-in embroidery lettering fonts
  • 10 frame patterns with 12 borders styles
  • Touchscreen LCD display
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Take your embroidery projects to new levels with the Brother PE770 Computerized Embroidery Machine with 5" x 7" Hoop Size. It is compatible with USB memory sticks so you can download and save a wide range of designs. With a super-easy bobbin winding system and a quick-set drop-in bobbin, this digital embroidery machine can be used by beginners and professionals alike. Its editing feature allows patterns to be rotated in variable-degree increments. The Brother PE770 embroidery machine also can be used with a Brother Memory Card Library (sold separately) for a larger selection of designs. It features a touchscreen panel, adjustable speeds and a memory feature that allows you to save designs for future use or add your own personal designs. The Brother PE770 Computerized Embroidery Machine with 5" x 7" Hoop Size comes with 136 built-in designs, six built-in lettering fonts and 10 frame patterns with 12 border styles.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Take your embroidery projects to new levels with the Brother PE770 Computerized Embroidery Machine with 5" x 7" Hoop Size. It is compatible with USB memory sticks so you can download and save a wide range of designs. With a super-easy bobbin winding system and a quick-set drop-in bobbin, this digital embroidery machine can be used by beginners and professionals alike. Its editing feature allows patterns to be rotated in variable-degree increments. The Brother PE770 embroidery machine also can be used with a Brother Memory Card Library (sold separately) for a larger selection of designs. It features a touchscreen panel, adjustable speeds and a memory feature that allows you to save designs for future use or add your own personal designs. The Brother PE770 Computerized Embroidery Machine with 5" x 7" Hoop Size comes with 136 built-in designs, six built-in lettering fonts and 10 frame patterns with 12 border styles.

    Brother PE770 Computerized Embroidery Machine:

    • 136 built-in embroidery designs
    • Six built-in embroidery lettering fonts
    • This digital embroidery machine comes with 10 frame patterns with 12 border styles
    • 5" x 7" hoop size
    • Touchscreen LCD panel with on-screen help
    • Memory function allows you to save designs for future use
    • You can also add your own personal designs for more creative options
    • On-screen embroidery editing using the LCD touchscreen
    • USB memory stick capability for downloading embroidery designs
    • Built-in embroidery card slot enables use of thousands of optional Brother embroidery designs (Brother embroidery cards sold separately)
    • Super-easy bobbin winding system
    • Quick-set drop-in bobbin
    • Automatic upper-thread tension system
    • Comes with an embroidery arm and a dust cover
    • Also included: Accessory bag with seam ripper, needle set, cleaning brush, two screwdrivers, touch pen, three spool caps, scissors and three bobbins
    • This Brother PE770 embroidery machine comes with a 25-year limited warranty

    Specifications

    Gender: Men
    Color: White
    Video Game Platform: Playstation
    Skill Level: Beginner ,  Advanced ,  Intermediate
    Age Range: 12 Years & Up
    Condition: New
    Model: PE770
    Thread Count: 0 Thread Count
    Brand: Brother
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 17.30 x 7.80 x 11.40 Inches
    Show
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 355 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    355 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    355 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    92%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    248
    4 stars
    70
    3 stars
    11
    2 stars
    8
    1 stars
    18
    1-5 of 346 total reviews
    92%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Nice Machine
    8/12/2011

    Customer review by pkstauch

    4.0 stars 8/12/2011 by pkstauch
    by pkstauch

    I purchased this machine as well as the combo sewing/embroidery machine at the same time. I wasn't sure which one I would get more use out of. I like them both so much that I kept them both. The combo machine sews so beautfully (so much better than my nearly new Singer!) and it's nice to have the option of embroidering small items on that machine too. The only issue I have with both of them is there is no way that I have been able to find (after two months of use) to put a space between the letter embroidery. If I want to do a first and last name, I can't do it in one step. I have to embroider one at a time and the spacing is not always correct doing it this way. It's too bad because that seems like a function that should be standard on these machines. There is nothing in the manuals to help with this either. The manuals are very basic and if you have zero experience you may be a bit lost. Overall, nice machine. Just missing one very basic and much needed feature!

    Was this review helpful? (94) (20)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    pkstauch
    Michigan
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Brother 770
    1/10/2016

    Customer review by JEBSEMB

    5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by JEBSEMB
    by JEBSEMB

    I am thoroughly pleased with this machine. I also have the PE 780D and it does a wonderful job. I wanted to have a backup and found the 770 does the same thing, just doesn't have all the Disney patterns so I was able to save quit a bit by purchasing the 770 for the backup. I would highly recommend the 770 for anyone who is beginning to do embroidery and still be able to use it for craft items as the 5x7 hoop is the perfect size hoop for most craft items and the 4x4 hoop, which you can purchase also works with this machine. The only difficult feature is the screen size for viewing the picture of the item but if you copy your downloaded files to the memory stick properly you can use the folder names to identify your patterns. You can also identify the order of the files by reviewing the memory stick on your computer to determine the order of the file patterns as they come up in the same order on the machine when loaded.

    Was this review helpful? (27) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    JEBSEMB
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great Value for the Price!
    4/18/2014

    Customer review by AggieLady02

    5.0 stars 4/18/2014 by AggieLady02
    by AggieLady02

    I originally purchased a Singer Futura XL400 but returned it the next day after numerous/continual problems. I bought this to replace it and couldn't be happier. My mother in law has a very expensive Brother Innovis embroidery machine and this has most of the same features and functions as well as equal ease of use. Set-up is a breeze and there are on screen animations to guide you through anything you may need to know. The embroidery is beautiful and neat- comparable to a much nicer machine. I did have an issue with my bobbin thread showing on the top with my first practice piece, but after researching it, I realized I just needed to re-thread it with the foot up (otherwise the tension is off). Easy fix. I have even downloaded images and fonts to use with this machine and they all work great! My next purchase will be Elipse hoop set for added versatility, however the included hoop is a great size and works just fine. Overall its a great value and produces high quality embroidery designs and lettering. I am very pleased with the performance of this embroidery machine.

    Was this review helpful? (181) (21)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    AggieLady02
    Mansfield, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Gender:Female
    Very good embrodery
    1/23/2013

    Customer review by mondayblues

    4.0 stars 1/23/2013 by mondayblues
    by mondayblues

    I have had the PE770 embroidery machine for awhile but was a little afraid of this type of machine. I have always had a plain sewing machine, never one this detailed. After I read instructions I venture out to do one color embroidery. It turned out great. When my grand-daughter got married she wanted me to embroidery the initials of the bridesmaids on a dress coat for each girl. I was worried about setting the distance between letters and getting them balanced, but they turned out fine. Just a lot of figuring when your ready to use, but it works good. Have done a few more items since and I plan on doing more. So far I'v enjoyed experimenting and learning as I go. It does a professional looking job. It has alot of built in patterns and Brother offers patterns online free. Walmart had the best price and the rebate was a bonus. Hope to have many years of use from this machine.

    Was this review helpful? (30) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mondayblues
    Willis,Tx.
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:11 - 12 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Save yourself the hassle
    4/1/2016

    Customer review by Jb123

    1.0 stars 4/1/2016 by Jb123
    by Jb123

    I had multiple tension issues with my brand new PE770. I adjusted the tension on the machine and the bobbin case to no avail, so that machine was replaced. Fast forward 2 months later and now I'm having the same exact issues on the replacement. Both machines worked great for a couple weeks before things got REALLY bad. I use only brother bobbin thread and only the bobbins that came with the machine. I called Brother and the lady was clueless. Her only comment was that it should be working correctly (exactly!!!) and told me I had take it in to get serviced which is 45min away no less. This is absolutely absurd! This machine is only 2 months old! I have 2 other friends who have returned their PE770 so I can say in complete confidence that the recent PE770s are substandard. Please save yourself the headache and get something else!!

    Was this review helpful? (11) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Jb123
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    1-5 of 346 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 346 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 355 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 143 questions
    1-3 of 143 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 143 questions See all
    1-3 of 143 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  25 years Limited Warranty See details

    Warranty Information: Click here for the Supplier Warranty:
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.