Neutrogena Healthy Volume Waterproof Mascara, Black/Brown 08, .21 Oz

Neutrogena Healthy Volume Waterproof Mascara, Black/Brown 08, .21 Oz

About this item

  • Volumizing
  • Waterproof
  • Loading options...

    FREE shipping available

     on $50+ orders
     

    Shipping

    Choose your options
    We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Choose your options
    We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
    Customers also considered
    Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Build beautiful lashes from the inside out with Neutrogena Healthy Volume Waterproof Mascara. From the inside, this waterproof formula penetrates and helps plump the core of every lash. On the outside, the Super-Sized Visible Volume brush coats each lash with rich, volume-building color--no clumps, smudges, or flakes. The formula contains olive oil for 400 percent fuller, more beautifully conditioned lashes, and sweet almond to protect the outside of each lash. This dermatologist- and ophthalmologist-tested mascara is safe for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers. Easily remove the mascara with Neutrogena Oil-Free Makeup Remover.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Build beautiful lashes from the inside out with Neutrogena Healthy Volume Waterproof Mascara. From the inside, this waterproof formula penetrates and helps plump the core of every lash. On the outside, the Super-Sized Visible Volume brush coats each lash with rich, volume-building color--no clumps, smudges, or flakes. The formula contains olive oil for 400 percent fuller, more beautifully conditioned lashes, and sweet almond to protect the outside of each lash. This dermatologist- and ophthalmologist-tested mascara is safe for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers. Easily remove the mascara with Neutrogena Oil-Free Makeup Remover.

    • Waterproof mascara
    • Helps create plump, full lashes from the inside out
    • Wont clump, smudge, or flake
    • Gentle for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers
    • Rich, volume-building color
    • With sweet almond and olive oil for 400% fuller lashes
    • Dermatologist- and ophthalmologist-tested brand

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: To help maintain the purity of this mascara, reserve it for your own personal use, and always close cap tightly. Apply carefully, do not dilute with any additive, and treat the applicator in a hygenic manner. Do not use this or any eye cosmetic if your eye is injured, irritated or infected. Consult an ophthalmologist immediately in case of injury.

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Isododecane, Water, Beeswax, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Glyceryl Hydrogenated Rosinate, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Trimethylsiloxysilicate/Dimethiconol Copolymer, Acrylates/Ethylhexyl Acrylate Copolymer, Acrylates/Ethylhexyl Acrylate Copolymer, C18-36 Acid Triglyceride, Cyclopentasiloxane, Vp/Eicosene Copolymer, Polybutene, Silica, Black 2, Ozokerite, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Leci-Ethylene/Styrene Copolymer, Isohexadecane, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein Pg-Propyl Silanetriol, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Propylene Carbonate, Propylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Cetyl Peg/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Hexyl Laurate, Trimethysiloxysilicate, Acrylates/Dimeticone Copolymer, Polyethylene, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Chloride, Cetyl Hydroxyethycellulose, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Sorbic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance (1396-67).

    Directions: 

    Instructions: To help maintain the purity Of this mascara, reserve it for your ownpersonal use, And always close cap tightly. Apply carefully, do notdilute with any additive, And treat the applicator in a hygienic manner.Do not use this or any eye cosmetic if your eye is injured, irritated orinfected. Consult an ophthalmologist immediately in case Of injury.

    Specifications

    Gender: Unisex
    Count: 1
    Size: .21 oz
    Form: Beauty
    Manufacturer Part Number: 47023718
    Container Type: Peg
    Travel Size: Y
    Model: 681244000
    Waterproof: Y
    Brand: Neutrogena
    Features: Dermatologist And ophthalmologist tested ,  Waterproof ,  400% fuller ,  With olive ,  Clump free lashes
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.68 x 2.25 x 5.81 Inches
    Show
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 122 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    122 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    122 reviews | 4 out of 5

    73%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    71
    4 stars
    20
    3 stars
    4
    2 stars
    9
    1 stars
    18
    1-5 of 122 total reviews
    73%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Absolutely favorite!
    12/31/2016

    Customer review by Zaiguu

    5.0 stars 12/31/2016 by Zaiguu
    by Zaiguu

    Most definitely my all time favorite mascara! Applies very easy and quickly, doesn't leave clumps on my lashes. Took a nap and woke up with still almost flawless lashes.:D

    Zaiguu
    Skin type:Normal
    Gender:Female
    so far, so good.
    3/12/2013

    Customer review by PunchBuggy79

    5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by PunchBuggy79
    by PunchBuggy79
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I'm not picky when it comes to make-up. Just so long as it looks good and doesn't double my grocery bill to buy. Mascara is the only make-up I wear some days (blonde lashes, so it's a MUST). So far, this one works well. It's not so crazy thick that you look like a 13-year-old who is excited about finally being allowed to wear make-up. But enough to make you look like you did something to get ready to leave the house this morning. I didn't realize it was water proof, until it arrived. I don't normally like water proof mascaras, but it was actually a good mistake. Now I don't look like a member a Kiss when I leave the gym, after a day at work. Stays on well, but comes off completely and easily with mild soap. (I usually use plain Ivory liquid hand-soap)

    Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    PunchBuggy79
    Sinking Spring, PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Finally Found The Right Mascara!
    11/17/2016

    Customer review by Morning Glory

    5.0 stars 11/17/2016 by Morning Glory
    by Morning Glory

    For me there is nothing more frustrating than not being able to find a product that works for me and my particular 'problem' which was the inability to find a mascara that worked with eyelashes that grew downward and without a curl! Second problem was finding a mascara that was compatible with the use of an eyelash curler. Eureka! This Mascara is the PERFECT answer with No Clumps or Flakes either! The curl stays with my eyelashes and the mascara is Perfect all day!

    Morning Glory
    Skin type:Dry
    Gender:Female
    Cons outweigh Pros
    1/13/2016

    Customer review by BLAAAAASK

    2.0 stars 1/13/2016 by BLAAAAASK
    by BLAAAAASK

    I'll start out with the pros I found of the Healthy Volume Mascara. It really doesn't clump, which is nice. The volume part seems to work right. My way to wear this is to put Healthy Lengths on first and then quickly coat Healthy Volume on top, giving you not only long eyelashes, but thick ones as well. This is good for a very vampy look. The carbon black is my favorite if you're going for that vavavoom! Cons: Smudgy! It seems to get all over, and since it is waterproof it is very difficult to get off. The mascara does eventually 'fall' and create a darkness under the eyes, especially from flaking. It is unimaginably horrible to get off, even with makeup remover. After a thorough washing, I still have clumps of mascara attached to my lashes and flakes floating in my eyes. Not something I want to deal with every day! Also it has caused quite a lot of my eyelashes to fall out which I have not experienced with other mascaras before. In general: If you don't mind the hard clean-up or flakes, like for a night out or a fun party, this will work decently. But every day wear is a no in my opinion.

    Comment from Neutrogena - 1/14/2016

    Thank you for writing a review, BLAAAAASK. This is not typical of our product and we'd like to learn some more. We invite you to give us a call at 1-800-582-4048 between 8AM to 8PM ET Monday-Friday and a specialist will gladly help you. Thanks again for reaching out and we look forward to your call!

    BLAAAAASK
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Skin type:Combination
    Gender:Female
    My favorite mascara
    3/20/2010

    Customer review by Sylvernight

    5.0 stars 3/20/2010 by Sylvernight
    by Sylvernight

    This is my favorite mascara. It is a good color--not too brown, but not quite black, and it makes my lashes look good. It is definitely waterproof, so make sure you have a good make-up remover.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Sylvernight
    Kaiserslautern, Germany
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 122 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 122 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 122 reviews | 4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.