Gillette Venus Spa Women's White Tea Scented Razor Refills, 4 count

Gillette Venus Spa Women's White Tea Scented Razor Refills, 4 count

About this item

  • Individually sealed to stay clean and dry
  • Built-in Shave Gel Bars
  • Rollback
    $14.97
    $14.97
    + $7.97 shipping
    $3.74 / each
    Was: $16.47
    Save $1.50
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    $7.97 shipping

     from this seller
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $7.97
    Value
    Data unavailable
    $5.97
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $7.97
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $11.97

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Gillette Venus Spa razor refills are versatile and convenient and come in a 4-count package. With Venus Spa, simply add water for a skin-loving, light lather and a smooth shave - there's no need for separate shave cream. Even better, the shave gel bars are infused with the fresh scent of white tea to soothe your senses. All Venus razor cartridges fit all Venus razor handles.


    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Gillette Venus Spa razor refills are versatile and convenient and come in a 4-count package. With Venus Spa, simply add water for a skin-loving, light lather and a smooth shave - there's no need for separate shave cream. Even better, the shave gel bars are infused with the fresh scent of white tea to soothe your senses. All Venus razor cartridges fit all Venus razor handles.


    Gillette Venus Spa Women's White Tea Scented Razor Refills, 4 count:

    • ShowerSafe Venus razor refills are individually sealed to stay clean and dry, even when stored in the shower
    • Built-in Shave Gel Bars with white tea scent eliminate the need for additional shave gel or soap
    • 3-blade razor cartridges and shave gel bars flex for incredible closeness around every curve
    • All Venus razor cartridges fit all Venus razor handles
    • Try Venus Spa razor refill cartridges for women, 4-count

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Sodium Stearate, Propylene Glycol, Water/Eau, Glycerin, Sorbitol, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Myristate, Squalane, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Mineral Oil/Huile Minerale, Polyethylene, Polybutene, Peg-90M, Peg-45M, Lauryl Dimethicone/Polyglycerin-3 Crosspolymer, Garcinia Indica Seed Butter, Fragrance/Parfum, Peg-7M, Tris (Tetramethylhydroxypiperidinol) Citrate, Niacinamide, Panthenol, Polyquaternium-10, Tetrasodium Etidronate, Pentasodium Pentetate, Red 33

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Simply wet the razor for skin-loving light lather And a smooth shave

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Capacity: 4 - 0.067 oz (1.9 g) cartridges [0.268 oz (7.6 g)]
    Count: 4 cartridges
    Model: 4.740030102E9
    Brand: Gillette
    Fabric Content: 100% Synthetic
    Size: 1
    Material: Synthetic
    Form: Shelf Stable
    Manufacturer Part Number: PR30102
    Color: Multi-Colored
    Container Type: Peg
    Features: No ,  4 cartridges ,  Shave gel bars
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.56 x 3.91 x 4.22 Inches
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    Feature
    Feature
    Scent
    Scent
    Recommended For
    Recommended For
    Razor Head
    Razor Head
    Venus & Olay™
     
    VanillaCrème
    VanillaCrème
    Dry Skin
    Dry Skin
    Venus Embrace®
     
    Unscented
    Unscented
    Normal Skin
    Normal Skin
    Venus Embrace® in Passionista Purple
     
    Unscented
    Unscented
    Normal Skin
    Normal Skin
    Venus Quench
     
    Unscented
    Unscented
    Dry Skin
    Dry Skin
    Venus Breeze®
     
    Freesia
    Freesia
    Normal Skin
    Normal Skin
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 360 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    360 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    360 reviews | 4 out of 5

    62%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    195
    4 stars
    76
    3 stars
    25
    2 stars
    27
    1 stars
    37
    1-5 of 358 total reviews
    62%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Smooth shave, with some issues
    8/10/2016

    Customer review by glasspuppet

    3.0 stars 8/10/2016 by glasspuppet
    by glasspuppet

    First off, I would love for it to not be pink. It seems a little archaic anymore to associate "princess pink" with products that are made for women. Kudos on making the packaging easy to open! The scent was too sweet for my preference— I'd rather something have a very clean or mildly herbal scent. The gel heads were quite slimy-feeling when wet, which was unpleasant texturally, but much more effective than the soap-style heads they use to make that would crumble to pieces after a few uses. Now on to actual performance! :) I found the overall shave to be fairly close and smooth, however the bulkiness of the razor head made it somewhat awkward to maneuver in some spots. I'll probably stick with my usual products, though, as they provide a similar shave at less of a cost. If you're happy to pay extra for convenience, and don't mind the pink color or the scent (it's not a bad scent at all, just not my personal style) you'll probably want to give Gillette Venus Spa a chance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    glasspuppet
    Boise, ID
    These Razors are not fit to be called razors.
    8/22/2016

    Customer review by cinemapaula

    1.0 stars 8/22/2016 by cinemapaula
    by cinemapaula

    Imagine its the zombie apocalypse. No shave November was last year. You're desperate to take off that hair, and exfoliate. You have nothing to use... you find an aluminum can and decide to fashion a razor out of it... despite the knowledge you will likely slice your leg to ribbons. You will STILL HAVE A BETTER SHAVING EXPERIENCE. To start. The 'head' of this razor is giant. Preventing you from shaving in any small areas... I mean, if you WANTED to clean up your bikini area, you CAN, but not accurately. Once the 'lubricating strip' is gone, these move from bad to worthless. They shave poorly and are PAINFUL... I shave daily, so Im never shaving long hair, or through anything thick enough to dull a razor quickly... but these are absolutely horrible. Even the cheap brands last a bit... but... this razor is absolutely useless after the lubricating areas are gone. They are uncomfortable to shave with, and offer a poor quality shave. In short.... These are the most horrible 'razors' I have ever used. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    cinemapaula
    Zion, IL
    Smooth sailing
    7/11/2016

    Customer review by garquillo

    5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by garquillo
    by garquillo

    I was given this razor free from Gillette to sample and spread the Bzz about how well it works. Well, I'm here to tell you that it works great. I have now used this razor on my legs 5 times since I received it. It is still going strong, and giving great close shaves. You do not have to use any shave cream, gels or lotions to get the desired effect, since the razor has gel pads that lubricate as you shave. One of the gals I work with recently was hospitalized with a possible blot clot. She was sent home and given blood thinners and told to be very careful when she shaves her legs. I recommended the Gillette Venus Spa razor as one for her to try since it seems impossible to cut yourself with something that glides so smoothly. She did end up purchasing one and was extremely happy with the results. No nicks or cuts, thank goodness. We both agreed that this razor is a keeper, and we will be buying the refills in the future. By the way, pink just happens to be her favorite color. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    garquillo
    North Ridgeville, OH
    My review of the Gillette Venus Spa Razor
    8/10/2016

    Customer review by tlc22170

    4.0 stars 8/10/2016 by tlc22170
    by tlc22170

    I was asked to try out the Gillette Venus Spa Razor. I was sent a free razor with two replacement heads. The first thing I noticed was the scent. It is a white tea scent, light and nice. I personally do not understand the point of scent on a razor but did think it smelled nice. The next thing I noticed is that each replacement head is in its own container so they stay fresh. I really liked this because some razors with the lube strips on them get really dry and are not comfortable. These are fresh until they are ready to be used. The shaving gel bars that are on each replacement head are fairly large. they look funny but they work. I tried these razors with shaving cream and without shaving cream. They of course work best with added shaving cream but they do work just fine without shaving cream. The gel bars that are attached to the razor do a really good job of making the skin slippery enough for shaving. I was pleasantly surprised. I have used one head for over a month and it is still working great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    tlc22170
    Cedar Creek, TX
    LOVE THIS
    6/24/2009

    Customer review by sydxx

    5.0 stars 6/24/2009 by sydxx
    by sydxx

    Hi! I'm 13 years old and recently started shaving...i got a razor from another brand and hated it and got the Breeze today! I used it tonight for the first time. I have to say that this razor is EXCELLENT and i love how i dont need shave gel all i do is (i do this although you dont NEED to with this razor) is lather up some soap on my legs, wet the razor, and let the razor work! its awesome i love the gel bars it leaves it smooth and soft and it was a close shave and i got NO nicks or cuts even around the hard to shave areas like the knee and ankle area. the only thing i dont like about it is that it gets gooey and sticky, and it seems that even after the one use, the gel bars started to deteriorate quickly. I'm buying the shower thingie and refill cartridges tomorrow. if anyone has any handle/head combos that work well for them let me know! i'm still experimenting and trying to find the razor i truly LOVE and i really like the breeze and hopefully it works well with more uses and does not disappoint (:

    sydxx
    North Caldwell, NJ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 358 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 358 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 360 reviews | 4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 2 questions
    1-2 of 2 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-2 of 2 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.