Curious George: A Very Monkey Christmas (Anamorphic Widescreen)

Curious George: A Very Monkey Christmas (Anamorphic Widescreen)

About this item

Universal Curious George-very Monkey Christmas [dvd] [eng Sdh/span/fren/dol Dig 5.1]
Rollback
$5.00
$5.00
Was $8.57
Loading options...

$7.97 shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Customers also considered
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
CURIOUS GEORGE-VERY MONKEY CHRISTMAS (DVD) (ENG SDH/SPAN/FREN/DOL DIG 5.1)

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

CURIOUS GEORGE-VERY MONKEY CHRISTMAS (DVD) (ENG SDH/SPAN/FREN/DOL DIG 5.1)

George and the Man With The Yellow Hat are having a great time getting ready for Christmas. There's only one problem: neither of them can figure out what to give the other for a present. The Man With The Yellow Hat finds George's wish list indecipherable. And George doesn't have a clue about what to get for The Man who has everything. Can they resolve their dilemma in time.

English SDH, Spanish and French Subtitles.

Specifications

Aspect Ratio: 1.78
Original Languages: English
TV Rating: NR
Edition: First
Duration: 58
Condition: New
manufacturer_part_number: GEORGE:VERY
Studio & Production Company: Universal Pictures Home Entertainment
Color: Y
Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
Record Label: Universal Studios Home Entertainment
Brand: UNIVERSAL STUDIOS HOME ENTERT.
Movie Genre: dvd - CHILDREN'S VIDEO
Features: 9/25/2012
  • NR
  • ,  58
  • Release Date , 
  • CHRISTMAS
  • Run Time
  • Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.50 x 5.50 x 7.44 Inches
    Release Date: 10/13/2009
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    100%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    7
    4 stars
    1
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    0
    1-5 of 8 total reviews
    100%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    curious george
    9/28/2016

    Customer review by Beth

    5.0 stars 9/28/2016 by Beth
    by Beth
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    My 3 year old son loves this movie it is on Netflix but I was worried they would take it off plus I wanted a copy that we can play in our portable dvd player. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Beth
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Best Curious George Movie Ever!
    12/5/2010

    Customer review by SherryAaronsMom

    5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by SherryAaronsMom
    by SherryAaronsMom

    This is the best Curious George movie that I've seen yet. I have to say it's one of the best kid movies out there too. My little boy just loves Curious George & this is by far his favorite one. Highly recommend!!!!x

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SherryAaronsMom
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    4 Year old Loves this Movie.
    4/19/2013

    Customer review by DamiansMommy1202009

    5.0 stars 4/19/2013 by DamiansMommy1202009
    by DamiansMommy1202009
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Ive been looking for this movie since my Son saw it on PBS around Christmas time. We used site to store and their was a Delay in shipping so it Took a bit to receive it But besides that The DVD was in prefect condition and will be watched many times.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    DamiansMommy1202009
    Oak Island NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1/11/2013

    Customer review by Sandma

    5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Sandma
    by Sandma
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Loved the storyline and the music was catchy and easy to learn for me and my 4 year old grandson. He immediately wanted to watch it again!

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Sandma
    G-burg,MD
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Nephew loves this movie!
    12/23/2009

    Customer review by DarkKrystal

    5.0 stars 12/23/2009 by DarkKrystal
    by DarkKrystal

    My nephew loves Curious George, but he really loves this movie since it's a Christmas movie, he was smitten by it!

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    DarkKrystal
    WA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    1-5 of 8 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 8 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.