Customers also viewed these products

Nexxus Therappe Moisture Rebalancing Shampoo, 3 oz

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Enriched with a Caviar Complex and 100% pure, concentrated Elastin Protein, THERAPPE Rebalancing Shampoo cleanses, while nourishing deep within. Follow with STEP 2 HUMECTRESS Restoring Conditioner to restore the protective barrier, revealing hair with real flexibility.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Enriched with a Caviar Complex and 100% pure, concentrated Elastin Protein, THERAPPE Rebalancing Shampoo cleanses, while nourishing deep within. Follow with STEP 2 HUMECTRESS Restoring Conditioner to restore the protective barrier, revealing hair with real flexibility.

Nexxus Therappe Moisture Rebalancing Shampoo:

  • Enriched with a Caviar Complex and 100% pure, concentrated Elastin Protein, Nexxus THERAPPE Moisture Rebalancing Shampoo cleanses, while nourishing deep within. Follow with Nexxus HUMECTRESS Moisture Restoring Conditioner to restore the protective barrier, revealing hair with real flexibility
  • Nexxus Therappe Moisture Reblancing Shampoo helps nourish and moisturize dry to very dry hair
  • Replenishes nutrients and provides rich moisture
  • Smoothes each strand to restore flexibility
  • Silicone-free formula, primes hair for a rich conditioning next step
  • Cleanses, replenishes nutrients, and provides detangling benefits weightlessly without excess residue

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Water (Aqua, Eau), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Sodium Laureth-6 Carboxylate, Glycol Distearate, Polyquaternium-10, Cocamide Mea, Peg-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Fragrance (Parfum), Disodium Edta, Coumarin, Panthenol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Sodium Chloride, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Methylisothiazolinone, Magnesium Citrate, Honey (Mel, Miel), Allantoin, Propylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-3 Distearate, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Extract, Rosmarionus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Quillaja Saponaria Bark Extract, Polysorbate 60, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Myristic Acid, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Flour Lipids, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Alpha-Glucan Oligosaccharide, Ceramide 3, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Tocopheryl Acetate.

Directions: 

Instructions: Stylist Recommendation: Apply Shampoo to Damp Hair. Massage Into Hair and Scalp. Rinse With Lukewarm Water. Follow With Humectress Ultimate Moisturizing Conditioner. Avoid Contact With Eyes. Can Cause Eye Irritation. In Case of Contact, Flush Thoroughly With Water.

Specifications

Gender: Unisex
Recommended Use: HAIR
Hair Type: Dry
Size: 3
Form: Hygiene
Container Type: Plastic Bottle
Model: NTS3T
Brand: Nexxus
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 788 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

788 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

788 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
544
4 stars
163
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 stars
57
1-5 of 781 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not the same, disappointed
8/8/2016

Customer review by Eliz12

1.0 stars 8/8/2016 by Eliz12
by Eliz12

I have been using Nexxus Therappe shampoo since it was sold in salons when my mother was a stylist going back to the early 80's. I have always had long, thick hair and still do. I could use 1 or 2 pumps of shampoo and work up a nice thick, rich lather. Now! The bottle I just bought takes 5 pumps, and I still get no lather-it doesn't even feel like it penetrates to my scalp. I don't feel like I washed my hair. You just ruined the best product you had.

Eliz12
Plainfield, CT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Don't do it!!!
1/11/2011

Customer review by eracer956

1.0 stars 1/11/2011 by eracer956
by eracer956

The absolute WORST hair product I have ever used...and I am a licensed hair stylist!! My hair is usually shiny, and straight...but can be a little bushy if I don't take care while blow drying. I am color treated, but my hair is very healthy. I just bought 60.00 (retail) for 2 products...shampoo and conditioner (color assure, shampoo- color endure- conditioner). I have used it for 1 ans 1/2 weeks now, hoping I was wrong, and write it up to a bad hair day. No easy task, as it takes me a painstaking 45 minutes to blow my hair dry!!! This product has the same result each time...my hair is limp, oily, dull...LIFELESS!!! I finally threw in the towel, and chucked this stuff in the trash. I will never buy Nexxus products again...It was a waste of my time to even wash my hair...I can usually wait 3 days before needing to shampoo again...not with this...I am going to buy some good shampoo and conditioner, and come home, and start all over....Bottom line...I don't like this stuff, even a little...

eracer956
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Great Produ2
8/6/2016

Customer review by Swee pea

4.0 stars 8/6/2016 by Swee pea
by Swee pea

I would definitely recommend this product to my friends and family. I've been using for about 29 years (on and off) bit I always come back [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Swee pea
Gettysburg, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Moisturizing shampoo
7/29/2016

Customer review by Number1nama

5.0 stars 7/29/2016 by Number1nama
by Number1nama

I love the shampoo I have extremely long thick and dry hair I ride a motorcycle have all my life

Number1nama
Greenville, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
curly hair
7/25/2016

Customer review by ityu

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by ityu
by ityu

It is great I love this product and recomened it ty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

ityu
NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-5 of 781 total reviews See all
1-5 of 781 reviews

Customer Reviews | 788 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:    See details

Warranty Information:  
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.