Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Facial Cleanser, 6 fl oz

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 3 more sellers
Starting from $9.69
3 more sellers from $9.69 | Learn more
Showing 4 sellers
  • $5.97
    +$5.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $9.69
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $12.80
    +Free shipping
    AmericaRx Smart Shop AmericaRx Smart Shop
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $13.26
    +Free shipping
    Preferred Mart Preferred Mart
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Clears blemishes and blackheads
  • Eliminates oil & dirt without over drying
  • 100% naturally derived grapefruit extract
  • Customers also considered
    Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    With an uplifting blast of grapefruit plus vitamin C, Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Facial Cleanser's unique formula clears blemishes and blackheads. Eliminates oil and dirt without over-drying. Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Facial Cleanser contains 100% naturally derived grapefruit extract.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    With an uplifting blast of grapefruit plus vitamin C, Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Facial Cleanser's unique formula clears blemishes and blackheads. Eliminates oil and dirt without over-drying. Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Facial Cleanser contains 100% naturally derived grapefruit extract.

    Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Pink Grapefruit Facial Cleanser:

    • Clears blemishes and blackheads
    • Eliminates oil and dirt without over drying
    • 100% naturally derived grapefruit extract
    • MicroClear technology
    • Clears breakouts

    Indications: 

    Health Concern: Breakouts and Acne

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: For External Use Only. Ask A Doctor Or Pharmacist Before Use If You Are Using Other Topical Acne Medications At The Same Time Or Immediately Following Use of This Product. This May Increase Dryness Or Irritation of The Skin. If This Occurs, Only One Medication Should Be Used Unless Directed By A Doctor. When Using This Product Avoid Contact With Eyes. If Contact Occurs, Flush Thoroughly With Water. Keep Out of Reach of Children. If Swallowed, Get Medical Help Or Contact A Poison Control Center Right Away.

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Active Ingredient: Salicylic Acid 2%...Purpose: Acne Treatment. Inactive Ingredients: Water, Sodium C14 -16 Olefin Sulfonate, Cocamidopropyl, Betaine, Linoleamidopropyl Pg-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Polysorbate 20, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Fruit Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Flower Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, C12-15 Alkyl Lactate, Cocamidopropyl Pg-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Polyquaternium 7, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Benzotriazoyl Butylphenol Sulfonate, Peg-120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate, Peg-80 Sorbitan Laurate, Disodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Benzalkonium Chloride, Red 40, Violet 2, Fragrance (963-177).

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Directions: Cleanse Twice Day; Wet Face; Apply to Hands, Add Water and Work In A Lather; Massage Face Gently; Rinse Thoroughly.

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Color: Multicolor
    Age Group: Adult
    Recommended Use: Wash
    Skin Type: Oily
    Size: 6
    manufacturer_part_number: U-BB-1194
    Brand: Neutrogena
    Features: Yes
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 431 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    431 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    431 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

    55%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    128
    4 stars
    86
    3 stars
    37
    2 stars
    50
    1 stars
    130
    1-5 of 428 total reviews
    55%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    My skin is worse than before.
    8/4/2016

    Customer review by Amathew

    1.0 stars 8/4/2016 by Amathew
    by Amathew

    After seeing the ads for this product, and how it would clear up skin in just week, I decided that I would try it out. I had high hopes for this product because I had heard good things about it. However, when I used this product it made my face incredibly dry. On top of that, I now have small acne bumps all over my face. This product did not help clear up my acne, and instead made my skin feel even worse.

    Comment from NEUTROGENA® - 8/5/2016

    Hi there. What you've described isn't typical of our product and we'd like to learn more about your what happened. Please call our Consumer Care Center at 1-800-582-4048. Our care specialists are available Monday through Friday 9am to 7pm EDT. We look forward to speaking with you!

    Amathew
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Skin type:Combination
    Gender:Female
    Results in terrible breakouts!
    8/8/2016

    Customer review by Feanor

    1.0 stars 8/8/2016 by Feanor
    by Feanor

    I've never had much problem with my skin except for a few occasional acnes. But after using this product for just 2 times, I got a severe breakout all over my forehead. Would not recommend.

    Comment from NEUTROGENA - 8/8/2016

    Thanks for taking time to write a review, Feanor. We're very sorry to hear about this and want you to know that this isn't typical. In fact, we'd like the opportunity to learn more about your experience by having you call us. You can reach us at 1-800-582-4048 between 9AM to 7PM EST Monday-Friday. Thank you! We look forward to speaking with you.

    Feanor
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Skin type:Combination
    Gender:Female
    My face is tore up.
    8/2/2016

    Customer review by Madatyall

    1.0 stars 8/2/2016 by Madatyall
    by Madatyall

    I used this product 3 times. Now my face is swollen, itchy, flaky and burning. I believe yall should include a warning label. I had a photoshoot scheduled for this week, I had to cancel. My face is a wreck. VERY DISAPPOINTED!

    Comment from NEUTROGENA® - 8/2/2016

    Hi there. What you've described isn't typical of our product and we'd like to learn more about your experience. Please call our Consumer Care Center at 1-800-582-4048. Our care specialists are available Monday through Friday 9am to 7pm EDT. We look forward to speaking with you!

    Madatyall
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Gender:Female
    Made my acne worse!!!
    7/5/2013

    Customer review by hotpink22

    1.0 stars 7/5/2013 by hotpink22
    by hotpink22

    I never had problems with my skin just a blemish here and then every once in a while. I saw this product and I wanted to give it a chance plus it smelled really great! Just a few days after using I started noticing that my skin was really irritated, and had red patches all over my face so I immediately stopped using it. A week later I started getting severe acne all over my face it was terrible! :( I remember trying different products to control the acne but nothing worked. I even went to my dermatologist and her medications didn't work either... This product affected my self esteem and my daily life. My makeup looked ugly on my skin and my acne didn't stop. Eventually I also started getting some scarring and acne marks. Proactiv was the only thing that helped me and thank goodness after several months I have my skin back...I really hope no one goes thru what I went thru cause of this product. I don't recommend it! its a terrible product. Had no idea this was gonna ruin my skin.

    hotpink22
    Mcallen, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Skin type:Normal
    Gender:Female
    Yay!
    1/31/2013

    Customer review by LilyJJ

    4.0 stars 1/31/2013 by LilyJJ
    by LilyJJ

    I have moderate/mild acne, so I always have some kind of breakout, but not that much. I know that many people have really bad acne, but mine is the kind where I'll get 5 to 10 smallish-medium ones that will stick around for AGES after, and just sit there, no matter what I use to get rid of them. I hate this because the rest of my skin is not half bad, but when you look at my face, you notice the several bumps by my forehead, cheeks and chin, rather than just my face. This face soap is awesome! It really makes your skin smell nice, and it doesn't sting your face or eyes (just make sure you moisturize after). My skin is looking awesome now, most of my old blemishes are gone and the rest are leaving fast! Plus my skin is soo smooth! A couple things though: make sure you don't give up just after one week; it takes time! (I used this soap a couple years ago, but I didn't have the good sense to wait for results.) I use this twice a day, and I love it for my sensitive teenage skin.

    LilyJJ
    Vancouver, Canada
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Skin type:Normal
    1-5 of 428 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 428 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 431 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 3 questions
    1-3 of 3 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 3 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.