Huggies One & Done Refreshing Baby Wipes, 448 Count, Refill

Huggies One & Done Refreshing Baby Wipes, 448 Count, Refill

About this item

  • Wipes contain refreshing cucumber and green tea
  • Keeps your baby feeling bath-like fresh
  • Pop-Up Tub for easy, one-handed dispensing
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by CheapFever

    $14.34 shipping

     from this seller
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from CheapFever
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    Free
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $14.34

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available from this seller
    Customers also considered
    Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Take gentle care of your baby by cleaning with Huggies One & Done Wipes during changes. Keep your little one comfortable with triple layers of cushioning that protect delicate skin after all those diaper changes. Huggies baby wipes give off a light fragrance of cucumber and green tea to keep you both surrounded in freshness. The pop-up tub provides you with easy, one-handed dispensing, so your child stays safely secured by your other hand. These baby bath wipes in a 448 count refill pack contain two resealable pouches with 224 smooth, clean wipes in each. This generous amount can refill the equivalent of seven pop-up tubs. When you use these deliciously scented Huggies baby wipes with their after-bath aroma, changing is a more pleasant experience for both of you.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Take gentle care of your baby by cleaning with Huggies One & Done Wipes during changes. Keep your little one comfortable with triple layers of cushioning that protect delicate skin after all those diaper changes. Huggies baby wipes give off a light fragrance of cucumber and green tea to keep you both surrounded in freshness. The pop-up tub provides you with easy, one-handed dispensing, so your child stays safely secured by your other hand. These baby bath wipes in a 448 count refill pack contain two resealable pouches with 224 smooth, clean wipes in each. This generous amount can refill the equivalent of seven pop-up tubs. When you use these deliciously scented Huggies baby wipes with their after-bath aroma, changing is a more pleasant experience for both of you.

    Huggies One & Done Refreshing Baby Wipes:

    • Fragrance: refreshing cucumber and green tea
    • Keeps your baby feeling bath-like fresh
    • Pop-up tub for easy, one-handed dispensing
    • Refill pack includes 448 wipes
    • Huggies baby wipes box contains two resealable pouches of 224 wipes
    • 448 wipes can refill the equivalent of seven pop up tubs

    Specifications

    Is Disposable: Y
    Scent: NOT STATED
    Container Type: Box
    Model: 16374-00
    Brand: HUGGIES
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 11.50 x 8.88 x 7.75 Inches
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1880 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    1880 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    1880 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    96%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    1610
    4 stars
    184
    3 stars
    41
    2 stars
    25
    1 stars
    20
    1-5 of 1865 total reviews
    96%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Wipes
    1/11/2017

    Customer review by AVA

    5.0 stars 1/11/2017 by AVA
    by AVA

    I really like all huggies wipes because there very strong as compared to pampers which rips

    Comment from - 1/12/2017

    This is great to hear, Ava!

    AVA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Best wipes ever!
    4/25/2013

    Customer review by Lexxe

    5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by Lexxe
    by Lexxe

    I giggle at the name a little because for my son's stinkies, I usually need more than "one." I rarely need more than two, however. They're by far the best wipes I've ever used. They're thick, have a large surface area, and with their quilted top are able to effortlessly and gently scrub off even dried-on messes (like you'd find in that first morning diaper. TMI, maybe, but you moms know what I'm talking about =P). Plus since you use less of them, they really are a great value for the money. I ordered this particular case from Walmart.com and it lasted almost 3 months. When I finally did run out, my local store did not carry the One&Done style wipes, so I tried Huggies Natural Care wipes and was back to needing 4 or 5 wipes per diaper change. These wipes may be a bit more expensive than other styles or brands, but remember, it's not really a "bargain" if you have to use double or triple the amount in order to get the job done.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Lexxe
    Tennessee
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Worst Wipes
    12/19/2016

    Customer review by Casey_tucker2013

    1.0 stars 12/19/2016 by Casey_tucker2013
    by Casey_tucker2013

    These have by far been the worst wipes we've used! They gave our little one a painful rash on his bottom. Luckily it cleared up once we discontinued these! Will definitely not use these again in the future!

    Comment from - 12/20/2016

    Nothing is more important to us than the happiness and comfort of the little ones who use our products, and we hope your baby is feeling better. We are also parents and know that irritation may occur for a number of reasons and the cause of this may be hard to pinpoint as each baby’s skin is different. We want to assure you that the ingredients and materials chosen for our wipes and diapers are carefully tested by dermatologists, pediatricians and safety professionals to be safe and gentle for delicate skin. Irritation is uncomfortable for babies and worrisome families, which is why we’d like the chance to work with you to learn more and help. Please take a moment to connect with a member of our Consumer Care team online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

    Casey_tucker2013
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Only wipes I'll use!
    12/12/2016

    Customer review by Jolynnalbritton

    5.0 stars 12/12/2016 by Jolynnalbritton
    by Jolynnalbritton

    I love these wipes! The title tells you all! One & done!

    Comment from - 12/13/2016

    Thanks for your review!

    Jolynnalbritton
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Love the scent!
    5/27/2015

    Customer review by adriennemelancon

    5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by adriennemelancon
    by adriennemelancon

    I have been using a store brand wipe...mainly because I loved the scent and the price! I just so happened to need a travel wipe case and chose the clutch and clean with these wipes in it. I was very impressed! The thickness of this wipe does allow you to clean more of a mess with one wipe...without getting it all over you! The smell is also fabulous! It's not a very "baby" smell, but after a big, messy diaper your baby will smell clean! My only complaint is that I wish that they would come out of the tub easier than they do. Sometimes the next wipe doesn't pull up like it should and you have to "scratch" at it to get it to come up. I've had a few tear in the process. However, that is not enough to deter me from using these wipes! The price point is not bad either! Yes, they are more expensive than the store brand that I was using. Printing coupons from the Huggies website and looking for store promotions helps even out the cost! (Target frequently offers gift cards when purchasing multiple refill boxes!)

    adriennemelancon
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 1865 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 1865 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1880 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 2 questions
    1-2 of 2 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 12/27/2009
    9 answers
    • A. These wipes are thick and I would not flush them down the toilet.
      by valtani1/3/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I flush them all the time never had any issue but I will bet the pack says you shouldn't
      by Shannone198811/26/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, I've been flushing them for 29 years. NEVER A PROBLEM..........
      by vintageelaine10/2/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no baby wipes are not, unless you want a backed up toilet.
      by Housewifemommy3/14/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Huggies Baby wipes are not flushable. If you prefer flushable wipes try Charmin or Cottonelle wet wipes which are also septic tank safe.
      by MomAdventuresInTheCity3/5/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Don't know. I place them in a lined pail for disposal.
      by TheWhippoorwill3/29/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. i haven't heard that they were and i would think not. i'd say just don't do it unless you can afford to find out via a large bill.
      by silvermix815/10/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't recall specifically about the Huggies Sensitive baby wipes, but in my experience NO baby wipe is flushable. Instead, you need to get specifically "flushable" wipes, like Kandoo or something.
      by nessa81511/12/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no they deffinatly have the "do not flush" symbol on the package
      by TaintedTruffle5/15/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-2 of 2 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.