Burt's Bees 100% Natural Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream, 0.6 Ounce

Burt's Bees 100% Natural Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream, 0.6 Ounce

About this item

  • Buttery cuticle cream moisturizes and softens dry cuticles
  • Softens with sweet almond oil and cocoa seed butter
  • Nourishing vitamin E and sunflower oil nourish brittle nails
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Walmart

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Shipping options from Walmart
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Customers also considered
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Nourish and moisturize nails and cuticles with intensive Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream. This 100% natural, buttery cuticle care cream is packed with natural ingredients to pamper you from tips to toes. Sweet almond oil and cocoa seed butter moisturize and soften your cuticles while vitamin E and sunflower oil nourish brittle nails. A hint of lemon scent leaves your nails smelling clean and fresh. The result is healthy looking and beautiful nails, naturally. This convenient small tin makes anytime cuticle care easy. Give your skin the best nature has to offer with Burt's Bees.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Nourish and moisturize nails and cuticles with intensive Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream. This 100% natural, buttery cuticle care cream is packed with natural ingredients to pamper you from tips to toes. Sweet almond oil and cocoa seed butter moisturize and soften your cuticles while vitamin E and sunflower oil nourish brittle nails. A hint of lemon scent leaves your nails smelling clean and fresh. The result is healthy looking and beautiful nails, naturally. This convenient small tin makes anytime cuticle care easy. Give your skin the best nature has to offer with Burt's Bees.

  • 0.60 ounce tin of 100% natural cuticle care cream
  • Buttery cuticle cream moisturizes and softens dry cuticles
  • Softens with sweet almond oil and cocoa seed butter
  • Nourishing vitamin E and sunflower oil nourish brittle nails
  • Lemon scent freshens cuticles and nails

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, beeswax, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, euphorbia cerifera (candelilla) wax, beta-carotene, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, tocopherol, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil, vegetable oil.

Directions: 

Instructions: Gently massage cuticle care cream into cuticles after washing hands and as needed.

Specifications

Gender: Women
Capacity: 0.6 oz (17 g)
Model: 07199
Brand: Burt's Bees
Recommended Use: JAR
Size: 0.60
Form: Creams
Manufacturer Part Number: 07099-10
Color: Multicolor
Container Type: Peg
Features: NOT TESTED ON ANIMALS
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.73 x 2.08 x 5.38 Inches
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 402 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

402 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

402 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
372
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-5 of 397 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A little goes a long way
4/30/2013

Customer review by McKilgo

5.0 stars 4/30/2013 by McKilgo
by McKilgo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just received the 2nd tin of Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Creme that I purchased. This stuff is amazing! It just takes a teeny tiny dab per nail so each tin last for months. It smells lemony too! While relaxing & watching TV before bedtime I add a dab & massage all over each nail. I then rub each nail in a circular motion one way then rotate & go the other direction. (Clockwise/counterclockwise) It increases blood flow & helps make nails stronger. About once a week or so I push back the cuticles after doing the massages & the Creme makes it so much easier. The Lemon helps keep nails healthy looking & not so yellow. It is greasy so don't use a lot & if you accidentally do just rub the excess onto your hands. This is also GREAT to soften dry skin on elbows! I discovered this when I had applied to much to my nails & my elbows were rough so instead of putting it on my hands I rubbed it into my elbows. It worked like a charm!

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
McKilgo
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One of my favorite Bee's product!
10/31/2009

Customer review by AnnaMaria

5.0 stars 10/31/2009 by AnnaMaria
by AnnaMaria

I first tried the Burt's Bee's Cuticle Cream when a friend of mine had a sample size that she didn't want. For a long time it sat in a drawer, forgotten, unlooked at, untried (mainly because the tiny container was difficult to get open). When I finally got the container open in a fit of boredom, I was shocked that I had been missing out on so much! The scent is amazing, if you love lemon then you will love this lemon cream. It doesn't smell like a cleaner, which many other lemon scented items fall victim to. It also lacks the greasy feeling that many other creams also have. It feels silky going on, almost like you're rubbing liquid into your fingers, and after a moment just leaves your fingers soft and pretty smelling. I know it says to wear it at night, but often times I end up putting some on during the day when I need a little pick me up. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who needs a cuticle cream. This is my personal favorite, and I'm certain there are many others that would agree.

AnnaMaria
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
My favorite cuticle cream
12/5/2016

Customer review by Vixda

5.0 stars 12/5/2016 by Vixda
by Vixda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Keeps my cuticles and fingernails in smooth shape

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vixda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Oily, But Leads To Buttery Soft Cuticles
5/17/2013

Customer review by ImDiffrentSoWhat

5.0 stars 5/17/2013 by ImDiffrentSoWhat
by ImDiffrentSoWhat

I love, love, love the smell of lemons. I just adore the smell of lemons so I figured that even if this stuff didn't work I'd just keep it near and use for a pick-me-up, but honestly it works fantastic. It smells like I've just cut a real lemon. This isn't really a crema though, I have to collect some oil on my finger and spread it but it works so what do I care? My nails used to be surronded with white, dry skin that would peel off and I'd occasionaly, not often, get a hangnail. With this stuff however there is no white, rough skin, except on the side towards my fingers on my right hand thumb, however it is barely visable and not rough, it used to be all along that side and felt like sandpaper. Very big improvment. And I like that even though there are times I forget to use it for a day or three every now and then my hands are still in pretty good shape. Only real crisism I can give is asking why the picture on the tin has a green lemon.

ImDiffrentSoWhat
Florida, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Miracle Cream
1/31/2012

Customer review by Theresie

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by Theresie
by Theresie

I work in the greeting card industry and my hands take a beating: hangnails, nails pushed back to the quick, paper cuts and rough, sandpaper-like fingertips, especially during the upcoming Valentine season handling so many cards and shipping boxes. I bought the Hand Repair Kit recently to treat myself and get another jar of my favorite Almond Milk Beeswax Creme and thought I'd try the other cremes. Well I think my new favorite is the Lemon Butter! Not only have my cuticles and nails improved, but I'm more amazed at how soft my fingertips feel. How often do you come across a product that really works and makes you definitely take notice? Hardly ever! I would highly recommend Lemon Butter, especially to all you fellow greeting card merchandisers out there! It truly is Miracle Cream! And the biggest bonus? That sunny, fresh lemon smell that just makes you happy. My husband (who is big on scents) says it smells like lemon meringue pie. I use many Burts Bees products, but can't believe I've never tried Lemon Butter until now. I'm hooked!

Theresie
Fort Worth, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
1-5 of 397 total reviews See all
1-5 of 397 reviews

Customer Reviews | 402 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  None See details

Warranty Information: None
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.