Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Combination/Oily Skin, 150 Buff, 1 fl oz

Q&A
By: Revlon
Walmart #: 005962345
Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Combination/Oily Skin, 150 Buff, 1 fl oz
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
 
See 4 more sellers
Starting from $13.53
4 more sellers from $13.53 | Learn more
Showing 5 sellers
  • $9.98
    +$5.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $13.53
    +Free shipping
    Bargains N More Bargains N More
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $19.80
    +Free shipping
    Shippped Shippped
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $19.50
    +$4.99 shipping
    Revolution Goods Revolution Goods
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $33.59
    +Free shipping
    Cosmetic Solutions.com Inc. Cosmetic Solutions.com Inc.
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Formula provides a light, comfortable feel
  • Buildable to full coverage
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    This Revlon ColorStay Makeup is designed for combination oily skin, giving it an even, shine-free and natural look. It lasts for 24 hours, keeping you looking your best for the entire day. The Revlon ColorStay shades available include 150 buff, as well as many others.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    This Revlon ColorStay Makeup is designed for combination oily skin, giving it an even, shine-free and natural look. It lasts for 24 hours, keeping you looking your best for the entire day. The Revlon ColorStay shades available include 150 buff, as well as many others.

    Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Combination/Oily Skin:

    • Formula provides a light, comfortable feel
    • Buildable to full coverage
    • Shine-free finish, comfortable all-day wear
    • Available in 20 beautiful, longwearing shades
    • Contains 1 fl oz of long-wearing makeup

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Water, Cyclomethicone, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Butylene Glycol, Boron Nitride, Dimethicone, Sd Alcohol 40-B, Peg/Ppg-18/18 Dimethicone, Nylon-12, Tribehenin, Isododecane, Polyisobutene, Sodium Chloride, Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1 Dimethicone, Bisabolol, Serica ((Silk Powder) Poudre De Soie), Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinyl Palmitate, Malva Sylvestris (Mallow) Extract, Lilium Candidum (Lily) Bulb Extract, Lactobacillus/Eriodictyon Californicum Ferment Extract, Cymbidium Grandiflorum Flower Extract, Serica ((Silk) Soie), Alumina, Polydimethylsiloxane/Polymethylsilsesquioxane Copolymer, Ethylene Brassylate, Methicone, Trisiloxane, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Tetrasodium Edta, Methylparaben, Propylparaben. May Contain: Mica (Ci 77019), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, 77492, 77499).

    Directions: 

    Instructions: to Use: Shake Well. Apply to One Area At A Time, Blending Quickly. Remove With Facial Cleanser.

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Color: Beige
    Skin Type: COMBINATION/OILY
    Travel Size: Y
    Model: 778290
    Brand: Revlon
    SPF Value: 6
    Size: 1
    Form: Beauty ,  Liquids
    Manufacturer Part Number: 174151
    Container Type: Glass Bottle
    Features: Light
    Assembled Product Weight: 0.25 Pounds
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 3.81 x 1.31 x 3.75 Inches
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 67 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    67 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    67 reviews | 4 out of 5

    81%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    39
    4 stars
    9
    3 stars
    6
    2 stars
    5
    1 stars
    8
    1-5 of 66 total reviews
    81%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    9/5/2011

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    This is a great make up the price is great and leaves the face looking young

    Was this review helpful? (32) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    An anonymous customer
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Best Foundation for Me
    4/11/2016

    Customer review by Nikki

    5.0 stars 4/11/2016 by Nikki
    by Nikki

    First of all, I love the addition of the pump. Furthermore, this foundation is better than even some of the higher end brands I've tried in the past. The color, Buff-150 for combo/oily skin, is THE perfect match for my fair/neutral-yellow toned skin. I was skeptical of it at first because it looks so light in the bottle, but upon application, it matches beautifully and blends so easily. There is zero discrepancy between my face color and neck color when applied. I use either a damp blender sponge or a damp foundation brush so the product isn't wasted and sucked into the applicator. This foundation is medium to full coverage based on how much you use. A lot goes a long way though. My skin is fairly oily towards the progression of the day, and this foundation keeps me matte like none other. I absolutely love this product and would recommend it to anyone in a heartbeat!

    Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Nikki
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    A great foundation for oily skin
    6/8/2012

    Customer review by mthorton06

    5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by mthorton06
    by mthorton06

    I have very oily skin and this was a reason why I quit wearing foundation years ago. I didn't like that oily-shiny grease ball look that was obvious you were wearing make-up, so I quit the foundation. Now that I am 28 years, I have decided to do some searching for what the best is out there these days. I have seen the most reviews were good on revlon foundation so I tried this. I am 3 days in and I'm loving it. No oily-shiny appearance, has a matte finish, doesn't break me out (I break out easy with products on my skin) and it stays all day...seriously. I wash my face, put on my Cetaphil Oil Control Moisturizer, and this foundation. It can seem a hair bit shinier at the end of that day, but that is 10 hours later and it still looks natural. Start with a thin-light layer and slowly add until you get your desired coverage. This will prevent the cakey-look. I can not feel this on my face which is a plus because feeling something on my face annoys me ( I put 2-3 layers on). You can't tell I'm wearing make-up. Blending is easy. This is my go-to foundation! I recommend you try it.

    Was this review helpful? (45) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mthorton06
    Rapid City, SD
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Good Foundation
    1/25/2012

    Customer review by WalmartLoverFromOhio

    4.0 stars 1/25/2012 by WalmartLoverFromOhio
    by WalmartLoverFromOhio

    The product is good. There are a few things I didn't like about it. The packaging was nice it had a glass container and it has some weight to it. However, I wish it had a pump. It's hard to get just the right amount of product out of the bottle without it being messy. I should have gotten a shade darker. I purchased buff and I have fair skin with freckles. It covered well, wasn't cakey, but it kind of made me look even paler. It's buildable so that helps but I had to add some extra bronzer and blush to get some color back in me. If I were to buy it again it would be in a slightly darker color. The product went on okay but it did seem to take a bit to blend it in with a Stippling brush. I didn't really feel it was a foundation, it felt more like a slightly thicker tinted moisturizer, which I absolutely love, but I don't know that I'd classify this as a full-coverage foundation, more light to medium if that. Overall, it wasn't a bad product and I might purchase it again in the future.

    Was this review helpful? (10) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    WalmartLoverFromOhio
    Ohio
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Perfect Foundation.
    7/3/2011

    Customer review by Quteapie3

    5.0 stars 7/3/2011 by Quteapie3
    by Quteapie3

    For the cost of this item, it is very comparable to the higher end foundations you can find out there. - When applying, dampen a wet makeup sponge and then apply. - When applied dry, it did give that Matt - Powder looking finish which I'm not too fond of. With the wet sponge method, I got a very nice finish, that covered up my scars, freckles and my red discoloration in my upper cheeks and nose. I usually break out pretty easily, but this foundation did neither. After wearing it for 8 hours, my face was feeling great. Does not smudge, or run, very reliable and the cost of this product is well worth it. If you're looking for a foundation for an everyday use, that has full coverage. This is it!

    Was this review helpful? (121) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Quteapie3
    Methuen, Ma
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 66 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 66 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 67 reviews | 4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 6 questions
    1-3 of 6 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    Is this the best foundation you've tried? Also, I have pretty dry skin most of the time so is there a foundation for dry skin types? Thanks
    by JBLove18 7/18/2011
    11 answers
    • A. This is the best yet that I've tried. There is a choice between for Oily skin and normal dry. When using this product I've come to notice it looks much better when I use a blush brush and dab it over my face. I love it!
      by ladyxkay5/11/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think you should apply a good lotion before applying foundation. Try one of the many Olay facial creams. I love this product and so far it's the best foundation I have tried, but I have combination skin.
      by NewPeaCoatLover10/2/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes i was ready to go to very expensive brands but i use make up dayly for 16 hours aday and work at a shop so kinda dont see the point in spending $40 + on somthing i would probobly sweat off.
      by ashi199012/9/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Drug store brands arent really good, however this product isnt as bad as others. They do make a revlon colorstay foundation for dry skin.
      by ItalianBeautyBaby6/30/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They make it for both oily and dry combo skin. This is the first in years that I have tried another foundation, but its awesome. There are a lot of great reviews on YouTube. It's comparable to the Forever HD (High end brand)or something like that.
      by mthorton066/9/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They also have this same foundation for dry/normal skin.
      by MandyPooh4/20/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This is the best foundation I have tried. It is available for all types of skin and the best part it really does last n it doesn't stain your clothes.
      by Najua12/29/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This is the best foundation I have tried so far.. Revlon Colorstay in Dry skin... I use the oily one because my face gets super oily... You can also try Neutrogena healthy foundation, I use this one when I don't want full coverage, this one is on the lighter side but it's buildable.
      by LashQueen1/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it is!And they have a full line up of diffrent types to use for your skin type
      by MistaChrista12/16/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. As far as drugstore foundations go, yes, this is the best foundation I've tried. There is a "normal to dry skin" version of this product but I'm not sure if that's the one I have (my skin is balanced so I don't usually pay attention to that stuff). The only problem people seem to have with it is that it dries a little quickly (gives less time for blending into your skin) so if you think that might be a problem for you then don't get it. Other than that, though, most people rave about it. It's got really great coverage.
      by Airen9/4/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    I used to use Rimmel London's Clean Finish liquid foundation, which was fantastic as far as coverage but now that I've stopped tanning, even the palest shade (120 Ivory) matches up with my skin tone at first, and then comes up orange and too dark after a few minutes. Does this foundation go orange, or is it true to color? Thanks!
    by skinnieminnie 7/27/2012
    9 answers
    • A. If you have neutral to yellow undertones, this foundation will match fair skin beautifully. But if you have pink undertones, then don't buy this shade. Maybe Ivory-110 would be a better match.
      by Nikki4/12/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have tired Rimmel also and it was too orange. I have pale yellow undertoned skin and I usually have to go for the lightest shade in foundation. I used to use Covergirl but it all oxidizes so I tried this and I am actually the shade buff! Ivory is for neutral to pink undertones and they are true to color! They make normal/dry and combination/oily skin formulas. This color has never oxidized on me and it has been true to color! I would still buy in store though since online the colors look different.
      by MakeYourBeautyShine6/26/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is very true to color. It looks just like it does in the container..
      by QuinnOats6/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have really light skin and I tried the ivory. I think its very try to color. However, if you don't have smooth skin (I have acne) it ends up looking cakey and just not good. But color, yes, it is true to color.
      by Kribet1/27/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have pale skin and I use the Ivory for Oily skin of this product and I have never had any problems. If you take a blush brush and dab a little bit on the brush and then blotch it over your face, not rubbing, then it covers very nicely.
      by ladyxkay1/12/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Absolutely. I am pretty pasty white except for my cheeks and it is great. :)
      by NewPeaCoatLover10/2/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no stays true to color in bottle
      by ashi199012/9/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's perfect! I also have very pale skin and the light shade from this foundation is the one I always used to use. I've tried like 20 foundations and this one is the lightest cover I've ever had. Most have a yellow undertone which makes you look orange but this one doesn't! I now use Mac and I compared the lightest Mac shade and the lightest from this one and compared to this ones color the Mac is dark. I love Mac coverage so much more but this one has best color ever.
      by JoselineF9/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I bought this foundation and wore it for the first time to an interview and to my surprise, it looked as good when I got home as when I first put it on, which NEVER happens for me because I have very oily skin. It has great coverage, especially when you combine it with the matching pressed powder. For me, it keeps my shiny face matte while still not caking up and it has never turned orange on me, even after wearing all day.
      by MandyPooh5/17/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 6 questions See all
    1-3 of 6 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.