Similar items in stock

Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz

Loading options...
Sold by MwaveMwave | Return policy

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee makes a fantastic way to start your morning. You get 33.9 ounces of ground coffee in each can, which is enough to brew up to 270 six-ounce cups. This classic roast coffee has a medium flavor and tastes amazing with cream, sugar or both. It contains nothing but pure coffee. The can is easy to grip.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee makes a fantastic way to start your morning. You get 33.9 ounces of ground coffee in each can, which is enough to brew up to 270 six-ounce cups. This classic roast coffee has a medium flavor and tastes amazing with cream, sugar or both. It contains nothing but pure coffee. The can is easy to grip.

Folgers Medium Classic Roast Ground Coffee, 33.9 oz:

  • Makes up to 270 six-oz cups
  • Folgers ground coffee, 33.9 ounces
  • Kosher
  • 100-percent pure coffee

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Coffee Medium Classic Roast Ground

Directions: 

Instructions: For All Coffee Makers - For Best Brewing Results, We Recommend: 1 Serving (6 Fl Oz) Cold Water + 1 Tablespoon Folgers Coffee. 10 Servings Cold Water + 1/2 Measuring Cup. Refrigerate After Opening to Help Preserve Flavor and Aroma. This Canister Makes 240-270 Suggested Strength 6 Fl Oz Servings.

Specifications

Is Recyclable: 0%
Size: 33.90
manufacturer_part_number: 00367EA
Container Type: Plastic Container
Brand: Folgers
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 433 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

433 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

433 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
370
4 stars
42
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 stars
6
1-5 of 406 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

71 and got to have my Folgers
8/25/2016

Customer review by Davy who was in the Navy

5.0 stars 8/25/2016 by Davy who was in the Navy
by Davy who was in the Navy

Started drankiung coffee when I was 4. Drank it with my grandad I'm 71 and drank at least a pot a day. I was in the navy for 22 years. Drank enough to float a battle ship.Yes I will say I have drank other brans but I allways come back to Folgers.I can see it now the last thing I'll do just before I take my last breath I'll drank a cup of Golgers.

Davy who was in the Navy
Summerville, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Taste
8/27/2016

Customer review by Morning Man

5.0 stars 8/27/2016 by Morning Man
by Morning Man

the morning I opened the package the aroma filled the air, and I couldn't wait for it to brew and get my first taste of the morning

Morning Man
Corbin, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love my coffee
8/24/2016

Customer review by Maddog24

4.0 stars 8/24/2016 by Maddog24
by Maddog24

It's a great way to wake up. The smell is just as great as the taste.

Maddog24
Constantia, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Folgers coffee
8/6/2016

Customer review by Lady bug

5.0 stars 8/6/2016 by Lady bug
by Lady bug

Great coffee! I have at two cups every morning and that's the way I start my day!!

Lady bug
Victoria, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Necessity
7/27/2016

Customer review by Maddog

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by Maddog
by Maddog

Everyday no matter the time of day I have my Folders Classic Roast. ... ever since I can remember. It's part of my day and I believe it's replaced my blood.

Maddog
West Salem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 406 total reviews See all
1-5 of 406 reviews

Customer Reviews | 433 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 3 questions
1-3 of 3 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
do to health need low acid coffee..
by bob 9/15/2013
3 answers
  • A. no it is not pretty acidic
    by jd19718/27/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I'm not sure if this will answer your question directly, but I hope it helps. I found this online, in answer to another person's question about whether coffee contains acid. This is the quote along with the link to the reference; "Does it have acid? No. Is the acidity high? Read below... Coffee Acidity Coffee Acidity is the bright and dry taste that adds life to a coffee. Acidity is unmistakable in most Kenyan coffees and should be evident in any wet-processed coffees. Perceived acidity in coffee does not necessarily correlate to the pH of a coffee, but is believed to be the result of the acids present. The acidity of coffee is akin to the dry but bright sensation experienced on the back sides of your tongue while drinking a red wine. Dry-processed coffees will have a low-toned and subtle acidity. It is important to note that as the roast develops, coffee acidity decreases. Acidity is not a favorable quality in high amounts in espresso. For this reason, most American roasters will roast espresso very darkly. Unfortunately at darker roasts, the aroma and sweetness diminish, which is equally detrimental to the espresso." https://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20101011121328AAj1dVY If I understand that statement, it sounds like darker roasts will have less effects of acidity.
    by JamminNow8/17/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I don't see anything written on the container about low acid. but one thing it is a good cup of coffee in the morning.
    by susieeeeeeee6/6/2014
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 3 questions See all
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  90 Days or longer See details

Warranty Information: All products come with a 90 Day, or longer, manufacturer warranty
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.