Similar items in stock

Faded Glory - Men's Original Fit Jeans

Loading options...
This item is not available with these options.
Please choose different options to purchase this product.

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • 5-pocket styling
  • Belt loops
  • 1-button with zipper fly
  • Customers also viewed these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Update your wardrobe with style and comfort when you wear Faded Glory Men's Jeans. These are stylish pants made from cotton fabric. They ensure complete comfort. They feature five pockets to provide enough room to hold all your essentials. These original fit jeans have belt loops. They are durable. They have a single-button closure with zipper fly for comfort and easy on and off. These are the cotton jeans men love to wear for casual nights out with the guys. They are easy to clean and are also available in men's big sizes. Wear them around the house when you are just lounging and watching television or reading a book. Alternately, you can head out with friends to a sporting event or the golf course for a relaxing afternoon.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Update your wardrobe with style and comfort when you wear Faded Glory Men's Jeans. These are stylish pants made from cotton fabric. They ensure complete comfort. They feature five pockets to provide enough room to hold all your essentials. These original fit jeans have belt loops. They are durable. They have a single-button closure with zipper fly for comfort and easy on and off. These are the cotton jeans men love to wear for casual nights out with the guys. They are easy to clean and are also available in men's big sizes. Wear them around the house when you are just lounging and watching television or reading a book. Alternately, you can head out with friends to a sporting event or the golf course for a relaxing afternoon.


    Faded Glory Men's Original Fit Jeans:

    • 100% cotton
    • 5-pocket styling
    • Belt loops
    • 1-button with zipper fly
    • Original fit jeans
    • Machine wash cold

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Pant Style: Regular
    Gender: Men
    Brand: Faded Glory
    Model: 315FG
    Country of Origin - Components: Imported
    Country of Origin - Assembly: Imported
    Show

    Size Table

    Size Chest Waist Neck Sleeve
    S 34 – 36 28 – 30 14¾ 32¼
    M 38 – 40 32 – 34 15¾ 33
    L 42 – 44 36 – 38 16¾ 33¾
    XL 46 – 48 40 – 42 17¾ 34½
    2XL 50 – 52 44 – 46 18¾ 35¼
    3XL 54 – 56 48 – 50 19¾ 36½
    4XL 58 – 60 52 – 54 20¾ 37¼
    5XL 62 – 64 56 – 58 21¾ 38½

    Size Table

    Size Chest Waist Neck Sleeve
    LT 42 – 44 36 – 38 16¾ 36½
    XLT 46 – 48 40 – 42 17¾ 37¼
    2XLT 50 – 52 44 – 46 18¾ 38
    3XLT 54 – 56 48 – 50 19¾ 38¾
    4XLT 58 – 60 52 – 54 20¾ 39¼
    5XLT 62 – 64 56 – 58 21¾ 40
    View our Mens Measuring Guide
    You’ll need a measuring tape and it helps to have someone else to help if you’re measuring yourself. Write down your measurements and keep them handy for all your shopping activities.

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 629 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    629 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    629 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    93%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    420
    4 stars
    143
    3 stars
    23
    2 stars
    17
    1 stars
    26
    1-5 of 440 total reviews
    93%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Good for the price.
    11/21/2013

    Customer review by dagrandpa

    4.0 stars 11/21/2013 by dagrandpa
    by dagrandpa
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    In my long life, I have never had any jeans beside Levi or Wrangler. These are not as heavy, but feel fine. I will continue to purchase them.

    Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    dagrandpa
    Phoenix, AZ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    good jeans
    4/26/2011

    Customer review by cheapjeanfan

    4.0 stars 4/26/2011 by cheapjeanfan
    by cheapjeanfan

    can't beat the value... and they fit. recommend the light wash. medium wash and dark wash will bleed for 5 or 6 washes. p.s. if you opt for the 2 pair bundle, walmart.com will charge shipping for 2 items... still a great deal

    Was this review helpful? (74) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    cheapjeanfan
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    What a great deal!
    7/21/2011

    Customer review by fadedglory001

    5.0 stars 7/21/2011 by fadedglory001
    by fadedglory001

    Get a pair of jeans that fit right and last a while for less than ten bucks! I can't beat this anywhere.

    Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    fadedglory001
    Alabama
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Good value but not true to size.
    10/31/2013

    Customer review by Thomcomm

    4.0 stars 10/31/2013 by Thomcomm
    by Thomcomm
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I used the tag from the jeans my dad currently wears to purchase a second pair in the the exact same size and style. But they were too small around the waist. I think the jeans look great and are a good value, but it was disappointing to have the waist size be off two inches. I was pleased with being able to exchange the jeans I had purchased from Walmart.com at a Walmart store, although it meant having to drive the 90-mile roundtrip I was trying to avoid by shopping online.

    Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Thomcomm
    Panora, IA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Excellent jeans
    6/15/2011

    Customer review by ghound59

    5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by ghound59
    by ghound59

    This is my third set of these jeans. They fit and look good and wear as well as higher priced jeans. These are the only brand of jeans I've worn for the past 3 years. I'm very pleased with them. I'm not at all disappointed with any feature of these jeans. Great value!

    Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ghound59
    North Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 440 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 440 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 629 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 9 questions
    1-3 of 9 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by carmirgo 8/14/2013
    11 answers
    • A. the second number on the size tag
      by anotherwoodsman12/22/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 29
      by Dovergrandmom12/15/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They are a 30 inch inseam and the measurement is accurate.
      by SameOleGirl12/15/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 30 inches
      by FloridaMeemaw12/11/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 29
      by butch130012/11/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 29
      by Dee51712/4/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 32
      by ShipsCounselor10/26/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 32 inches
      by RSseven710/2/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You can choose the inseam that best fits your needs.
      by BigMomma983/14/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't know but mine came in 3 1/2" too long! Don't buy!
      by MartyLSD8/29/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    Should I buy true to size or larger to allow for shrinkage?
    by dttwo 6/23/2011
    11 answers
    • A. True to size no need to order larger size
      by TheMaskedChicken3/8/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. True to size. They are heavy jeans so there will be minimal shrinkage - if any at all. We have washed these several times and no shrinkage at all.
      by 1feistymama5/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. These are pre-shrunk. There isn't much additional shrinkage, but if you buy them tight it could be a problem. I am a big guy (6'4" 240lbs) and I buy them at my "true" size. These jeans feel tighter right out of the dryer, but they loosen up over the first 20 minutes of wear. Hopefully this info helps.
      by JS4LA5/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Buy your true size.
      by mrw1005/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have washed & high-dryered 3 times. No shrinkage or color fade so far.
      by goldensage5/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. IMO, They are true to size.
      by patrick7645/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My experience is that they don't shrink.
      by buster609/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I believe so. I've worn them for a couple years and they still fit the same as the day I tried them on. That's why I feel safe buying them on line. So I think you can buy true to size
      by Mowingmama8/31/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the fit stays the same after washing
      by petesadeli9/26/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. True size. I washed and they still fit nicely.
      by Jack5doa9/26/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by det 12/12/2012
    11 answers
    • A. Yes, they sit a little below the waist, the relaxed fit are wider at the thighs
      by An anonymous customer5/20/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes they do sit below the waist
      by SantaD5/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. bareky below the waist, nice straight cut.
      by inUtopia3/7/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by Rodneynorespect2/11/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. not below the w/l.
      by BronxBase1/30/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My husband says they sit exactly where they are supposed to sit on a man...on the top of his hips. These are original fit, so the legs are straight...not too big, but not snug in the slightest. They are very comfortable.
      by TheOriginalSmoopy653/14/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They are mens so...I never met a larger man who wears jeans at the waist. But, for a slim man I would say yes at the waist. Not anything like low or medium like womans jeans come. The legs are also straight cut.
      by Kadukie1/19/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No they don't sit below the waist. They do have a straight leg cut.
      by Tillywiz1/19/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, they sit below the waist, not low rise, average rise, and the legs are fairly straight on the regular fit. The legs are not too wide, but not skinny, slim jeans. They are pretty basic like for a man, or a younger thin teen. Not trendy at all. Good for outside work, or a grown man, probably not something for your high school teen.
      by onelasttry12/23/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not really, they seem to fit like all my other jeans. They don't seem to be cut any lower. As far as straight thigh cut, they seem to be cut like my other jeans. The denim is very soft compared to Rustler jeans i bought at the same time.
      by mudville1/19/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 9 questions See all
    1-3 of 9 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.