Covergirl Queen Collection Natural Hue Foundation Compact

$9.28 - $13.46
$9.28 - $13.46
$19.65 / fl oz
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Matches 97% of skin tones
  • Not heavy or cakey on the skin
  • Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Preferred 2-to-1 over the leading department store compact for a silky, smooth finish

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Preferred 2-to-1 over the leading department store compact for a silky, smooth finish

    Covergirl Queen Natural Hue Compact Foundation Classic Bronze 510:

    • Matches 97% of skin tones
    • Not heavy or cakey on the skin
    • Won't clog pores

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Ingredients/Ingredients: Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Octyldodecanol, Isopropyl Myristate, Polyethylene, Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Cire De Carnauba, Nylon-12, Silica Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine, Benzoic Acid, Methylparaben, Phenoxyethanol, BHT, Dimethicone, Tocopheryl Linoleate, Isopropyl Titanium Triisostearate, Propylparaben, Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Iron Oxides

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Mirrored compact set up: 1. slide base firmly across cover until itclicks into place. Do not close until base clicks into place. 2. toclose, flip cover over base And press. 3. To open, push button andlift cover

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Color: Bronze
    Recommended Use: Sponge
    Skin Type: All
    Count: 1
    Size: .4 oz
    Form: Creams
    Manufacturer Part Number: 2270009325
    Container Type: Peg ,  Carded pack ,  Compact
    Model: 2270009325
    Brand: CoverGirl
    Features: Oil free formula ,  Fragrance free ,  Natural hue
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.80 x 2.94 x 5.62 Inches
    Show
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 131 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    131 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    131 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    95%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    106
    4 stars
    17
    3 stars
    3
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    2
    1-5 of 123 total reviews
    95%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    I love it
    8/10/2016

    Customer review by Tresh

    5.0 stars 8/10/2016 by Tresh
    by Tresh

    I have never wore make up before because it loooked difficult but with this it's all in 1 don't have to worry about concealer because this does my face justice

    Tresh
    Gordon
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Skin type:Combination
    2/1/2012

    Customer review by Lelovely

    5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by Lelovely
    by Lelovely

    This is a wonderful product. I have been using it since it first came out. Unfortunately, it is not sold in most stores, so I have to order online. Priced reasonably. I often receive compliments on my skin, as this makeup looks natural. Excellent for women of color!

    Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Lelovely
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great Make-up
    3/12/2012

    Customer review by chuurrcchh

    5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by chuurrcchh
    by chuurrcchh

    This product is so great!!!!!. Walmart.com is the ONLY place Icould find it. They don't have Queen products in the store. So I guess I will be purchasing it on line

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    chuurrcchh
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:5 - 6 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Prefect Blend
    5/26/2016

    Customer review by Moezari

    5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by Moezari
    by Moezari

    This foundation provides excellent coverage, its not too heavy I put it on everyday and since then can't stop smiling This makeup give you a natural glow that gives you confident.

    Moezari
    Savannah, GA.
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Skin type:Normal
    Love it!
    9/9/2012

    Customer review by CocoaColored

    5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by CocoaColored
    by CocoaColored

    I'm loving it so far. I bought it in Sheer Espresso which matches me perfectly. It's very similar to another brand I buy, but about half the price. I wear Earth 3 in the other brand. I still love that brand, but Queen Collection is also great to stock up on because of the price. I have a lot of dark acne scars, and this foundation covers it beautifully! The only problem is that my local Walmart doesn't carry it, so I have to buy it online.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CocoaColored
    California
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-5 of 123 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 123 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 131 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.