Just For Men Shampoo-In Hair Color Real Black, 1 Application, Pack of 2

$37.38
$37.38
$18.69 / each
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$9.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
  • Targets gray
  • Looks natural
  • Easy to use
  • About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Real Black Just for Men Shampoo In-Hair Color targets only the gray for a natural look. With its True Color Formula this 1-Application Shampoo for Black Hair Color works in just minutes. The pack of 2 hair-coloring shampoo for men is ammonia-free and vitamin enriched. Just for Men Shampoo In-Hair Color in Real Black is a reliable choice for giving your hair that natural look.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Real Black Just for Men Shampoo In-Hair Color targets only the gray for a natural look. With its True Color Formula this 1-Application Shampoo for Black Hair Color works in just minutes. The pack of 2 hair-coloring shampoo for men is ammonia-free and vitamin enriched. Just for Men Shampoo In-Hair Color in Real Black is a reliable choice for giving your hair that natural look.

    Just For Men Shampoo-In Hair Color Real Black

    • Targets only the gray for a natural look
    • New True Color Formula
    • Works in just minutes
    • Ammonia-free, vitamin enriched
    • Results last up to six weeks
    • Includes 2 Shampoo-In Hair Color Kits
    • This product contains ingredients which may cause skin irritation on certain individuals. A preliminary test according to the accompanying instructions should be done first.

    Specifications

    Color: Black
    Gender: Men
    Hair Type: Normal
    Manufacturer Part Number: XW1.4N
    Model: C4935G
    Brand: Just For Men
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 6.00 x 4.00 x 4.00 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 144 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    144 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    144 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    94%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    67
    4 stars
    61
    3 stars
    13
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    1
    1-5 of 143 total reviews
    94%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    covers grey hair well
    5/22/2016

    Customer review by hairy10

    4.0 stars 5/22/2016 by hairy10
    by hairy10

    I like 'Just For men' hair color product better than any other hair color product that are available in the market for me to use. It not messy and covers most of my grey hair well. There are 2 problems I have with this product. 1. After coloring hair just above my forehead and my sideburns area, I do get some stain skins those areas. Stains last one to two days (even though I've rub with little soap on those areas). 2. After 14 days, coloring starts to fade and grey becomes more noticeable.

    hairy10
    Atlanta, GA, USA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Frequency of use:Monthly
    The only product that is effective on my thick hair
    10/3/2012

    Customer review by backinblack

    5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by backinblack
    by backinblack

    My ethnic origin is originally north India, so I have very thick (and once completely) black hair, so the grey is very noticeable. I tried another brand (with ‘2000’ in its name) but it had no effect on my hair whatsoever. JFM, however returns my hair to its original colour so naturally that the only person who has even suspected... is my Mother! While JFM can run a little onto the skin, following the tips to smear a little petroleum jelly along the hairline makes it easier to reduce staining the skin. (Also a good idea to use old towels when drying the hair after the first couple of washes.) But I get a good 4 weeks of being told I have a baby face by twenty year olds (I’m 43) before I may have to touch up the gray at my temples. I now have trendier hair cuts and this has boosted my confidence a great deal. I also find I only need to use half the product at a time, economical in use as well!

    backinblack
    UK
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Frequency of use:Monthly
    Looks Really Natural
    3/31/2016

    Customer review by Jimmie7227

    5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by Jimmie7227
    by Jimmie7227

    I have used this product for some time. The results are always consistent and natural looking. I don,t see any negative effects on my hair.

    Jimmie7227
    Taylor, MI, USA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Frequency of use:Monthly
    Good Product
    3/30/2016

    Customer review by Justsaf

    5.0 stars 3/30/2016 by Justsaf
    by Justsaf

    This product last long and covers mostly all my grays.

    Justsaf
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Could stand some improvement
    6/20/2012

    Customer review by Lolo

    3.0 stars 6/20/2012 by Lolo
    by Lolo

    Using Grecian 5 now. I prefer Grecian 5 (G5) over Just For Men (JFM) because (1) the G5 mixture is thicker and does not run as easily as JFM, (2) G5 is usually a little less expensive to purchase than JFM, (3) I prefer the packaging of G5 over JFM, specifically, how the gloves are packed in the box. Both products color very well, but I think the G5 is gentler on the scalp and less smelly than JFM. If JFM can match or exceed the G5 advantages I've mentioned above, than I would consider switching over to JFM. How about supplying plastic "ear muffs" within your packaging to make it easier for the guys to color their hair and not their ears? Or supplying powdered gloves to make it more comfortable to get the gloves on and off? Or just making the product thicker so it does not run down the scalp/skin?

    Lolo
    Honolulu, HI, USA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Frequency of use:Monthly
    1-5 of 143 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 143 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 144 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  NA See details

    Warranty Information: NA
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.