Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack, 3 Tier

Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack, 3 Tier

About this item

    This stackable shoe rack is a great unit for the entryway, closet and more.
  • Wood frame w/ espresso finish.
  • Mesh shelving w/ chrome finish to hold all types of shoes.
  • Dims: 25 x 11.5 x 21
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by VirVentures

    FREE shipping

     from this seller
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from VirVentures
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    Free
    Value
    Data unavailable
    Free

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available from this seller
    Customers also considered
    Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Organize your shoes and keep them easily accessible with the Neu Home Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack. The closet shoe shelf is a compact storage solution that can be placed in any unused corner in your home. A great choice for homes with space constraints, this shoe rack features mesh shelves that can be used to neatly stack your shoes. The mesh shelves are not only strong, but are also easy to clean, making for effortless maintenance. You only have to wipe it with a dry cloth or a soft sponge to keep up the shine. The shelves are coated with chrome, which is resistant to rust, adding to the durability. This Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack offers ample space to store many shoes. The wood frame with espresso finish makes the closet shoe shelf more durable, while adding an elegant look to the interiors. This stackable 3-tier shoe rack is a great unit for the entryway, closet, and more.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Organize your shoes and keep them easily accessible with the Neu Home Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack. The closet shoe shelf is a compact storage solution that can be placed in any unused corner in your home. A great choice for homes with space constraints, this shoe rack features mesh shelves that can be used to neatly stack your shoes. The mesh shelves are not only strong, but are also easy to clean, making for effortless maintenance. You only have to wipe it with a dry cloth or a soft sponge to keep up the shine. The shelves are coated with chrome, which is resistant to rust, adding to the durability. This Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack offers ample space to store many shoes. The wood frame with espresso finish makes the closet shoe shelf more durable, while adding an elegant look to the interiors. This stackable 3-tier shoe rack is a great unit for the entryway, closet, and more.

    Neu Home Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack, 3-Tier

    • Boston Collection
    • Model #17053W.
    • Wood frame with espresso finish.
    • Mesh shelving with chrome finish to hold all types of shoes.
    • Espresso shoe rack dims: 25 x 11.5 x 21

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Number of Shelves: 1
    Model: 17053W
    Finish: Espresso ,  Chrome
    Brand: Neu Home
    Recommended Room: Closet
    Recommended Use: Home
    Fabric Content: 100% Multi
    Recommended Location: Indoor
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Condition: New
    Material: Wood
    Manufacturer Part Number: 17053W
    Color: Silver
    Features: Mesh shelving with chrome finish to hold all types of shoes.
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 11.50 x 25.00 x 21.00 Inches
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Material
    Material
    Brand
    Brand
    Number of Shelves
    Number of Shelves
    Condition
    Condition
    Actual Color
    Actual Color
    You are viewing
    Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack, 3 Tier
     
    Wood
    Wood
    Neu Home
    Neu Home
    1
    1
    New
    New
    Silver
    Silver
    Whitmor 4-tier Closet Shelf
     
    Steel
    Steel
    Whitmor
    Whitmor
    4
    4
    New
    New
    Multicolor
    Multicolor

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 141 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    141 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    141 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    94%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    96
    4 stars
    31
    3 stars
    8
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    3
    1-5 of 118 total reviews
    94%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack, 3 Tier
    11/27/2011

    Customer review by Vernettasgal

    5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by Vernettasgal
    by Vernettasgal

    Very easy to assemble and looks good! I have had company that has spoken about the shoe rack and how nice it is and what a great idea this is ; I have it at my front door in order for anyone coming into my condo to be able to remove their shoes and for that area to look neat, instead of the way it used to look (shoes lying around at the entrance of my condo looking messy).

    Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Vernettasgal
    Newport News, VA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Best shoe rack out there!
    1/26/2010

    Customer review by bubblegrl

    5.0 stars 1/26/2010 by bubblegrl
    by bubblegrl

    I love this shoe rack! It has a curved front so that your shoes stay put (they don't fall thru or off the rack like other shoe racks I have bought) each rack is mesh so it's nice and sturdy and it looks nice and 'classier' than other cheap, plastic shoe racks. It also is stackable so you can buy another unit to store more shoes (which I am gonna do soon!) I definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking for a really good, long-lasting shoe rack.

    Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    bubblegrl
    Los Angeles, CA.
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Exceeded Expectations
    5/7/2009

    Customer review by sweetychicka

    5.0 stars 5/7/2009 by sweetychicka
    by sweetychicka

    My Fiance and I use this at the enterance of our apartment. The size is great for us. We tried finding a shoe rack at the Container Store, but this one just looked nicer... and it is. The metal shelves are very durable. The space between the racks is a little tight for my Fiance's tennis shoes - as he wears a size 14. I wear an 8 in womens and can fit 3 pairs/rack. Also, setting it up was a breeze. :) And they are stackable, although we did only purchase one. The only negative issue with this product is the "wood" is very sensitive to scratches; the finish comes off very easily if anything sharp goes across it.

    Was this review helpful? (39) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    sweetychicka
    Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Stackable Mesh Shoe Rack
    12/2/2009

    Customer review by kendu

    5.0 stars 12/2/2009 by kendu
    by kendu

    I read all the wonderful shoe rack reviews, and thats fine. But I purchased 5 of them for a completely different reason. They make the best DVD storage units ever! Perfect!!! Much less expensive than those unit that are designed for DVDs

    Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    kendu
    Buffalo New York
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Great organization impact!
    9/28/2014

    Customer review by Debsist

    5.0 stars 9/28/2014 by Debsist
    by Debsist
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    My daughter's family of five had a sea of shoes, sandals, boots & slippers behind their couch. Four shoe racks stacked two-high turned that sea into a tidy, attractive place to grab their footwear from. They are thrilled with them. Well-built & well-priced, the tipped shelves provide better view of more shoes than flat-shelved racks. Exceeded expectations!!

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Debsist
    San Diego
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 118 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 118 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 141 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 3 questions
    1-3 of 3 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Carolcatlover 9/14/2011
    7 answers
    • A. It comes with wooden pegs (4) so that you can stack more shelves on top.
      by Momofasuperstar6/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it is designed to add more racks as you need them.
      by Hero1/4/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I HAVE 5 STACKED,,, VERY STABLE, WITH NO BENDING, BOWING, OR TILTING. GREAT VALUE!
      by MSROSAG1/4/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I stacked the 3-tier together. I added cardboard on the front legs so that there is a slight lean towards the wall. Therefore, when I stack my shoes, it feels more sturdy. I have not had any problems, but I am somewhat careful, there is a slight sway if I do not carefully remove and place shoes. I have no pets or kids....so
      by Allothertaken1/4/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is safe!! Just make sure you place heavier shoes in bottom Rack. Maybe attach the top rack to the wall.
      by Swtvee1/4/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't think so since there are no screws to fix them together. There are just some pieces of wood so they don't slide on each other.
      by k1sh6/14/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I stacked 2 together and it was perfect and sturdy. i don't see any reason why 3 wouldn't work!
      by An anonymous customer1/4/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 3 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  days Days See details

    Warranty Information: Replace missing or damaged parts.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.