Seed Sprout - Playmat Set, Pink and Brown

$19.99
$19.99
Was: $21.26
  Save $1.27
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.52
Rush
Data unavailable
$13.57

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $25.55
1 more seller from $25.55
| Learn more
  • $19.99
    +$5.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $25.55
    +Free shipping
    The Jungle Store The Jungle Store
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Each set includes 16 square pieces (12" x 12" each), 16 circular inner pieces and 16 border pieces
  • Covers an area approximately 4' x 4'
  • Use 2 or more sets to cover larger areas
  • Made of baby-safe foam
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    With the Seed Sprout Playmat Set, you can provide a fun and safe environment for your little one to play. Made of interlocking puzzle pieces with detachable circular centers, these playmats encourage creativity and thinking apart from providing a safe environment. Create shapes and forms while putting this pink and brown interlocking playmat back together when done. They come with two color schemes to create a unique and distinct look in your baby's room. Each set includes 16 square pieces (12" x 12" each), 16 circular inner pieces, and 16 border pieces. Each baby playmat set covers an area of 4' x 4' approximately. You may combine two or more sets to cover larger areas.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    With the Seed Sprout Playmat Set, you can provide a fun and safe environment for your little one to play. Made of interlocking puzzle pieces with detachable circular centers, these playmats encourage creativity and thinking apart from providing a safe environment. Create shapes and forms while putting this pink and brown interlocking playmat back together when done. They come with two color schemes to create a unique and distinct look in your baby's room. Each set includes 16 square pieces (12" x 12" each), 16 circular inner pieces, and 16 border pieces. Each baby playmat set covers an area of 4' x 4' approximately. You may combine two or more sets to cover larger areas.


    Seed Sprout Playmat Set:

    • Large interlocking puzzle pieces with removable circular centers
    • Pink and brown interlocking playmat encourages creativity and thinking
    • Create shapes and forms during playtime then put back together when finished
    • Two colors schemes create a distinct and unique look
    • Each set includes 16 square pieces (12" x 12" each), 16 circular inner pieces and 16 border pieces
    • Covers an area approximately 4' x 4'
    • Use 2 or more sets to cover larger areas

    Specifications

    Color: Brown ,  Pink
    Gender: Girls
    Age Group: Baby|Toddler|Kids
    Clothing Size: 48"x48'
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Size: 48"x48'
    Manufacturer Part Number: cpmsev429
    Brand: Seed Sprout
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    43 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    43 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    95%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    25
    4 stars
    12
    3 stars
    6
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    0
    1-10 of 40 total reviews
    95%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Super cute and soft but not good for carpet
    9/9/2009

    Customer review by Mama2Maddiemonkey

    3.0 stars 9/9/2009 by Mama2Maddiemonkey
    by Mama2Maddiemonkey

    I love the look of it, it is really cute in my daughter's room. It is soft for her since she is learning to walk and crawling around. But since we have carpet it is always moving out of place and getting lopsided so the pieces come out...so i might consider something that goes wall to wall if you have carpet.

    Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Mama2Maddiemonkey
    Ashland, KY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    wonderful play mat
    1/3/2010

    Customer review by holbug78

    5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by holbug78
    by holbug78

    I have nothing to compare this mat to , but I am really happy with it , the colors are awesome, I love the cream ,brown , pink and hot pink!! the colors are muted, so it is very attractive and on the neutral side!! I had it shipped to the store picked it up and put it together and fell in love, My daughter plays on it for hrs! I was looking for a play mat that I can afford and this really met all my expectations!!

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    holbug78
    Shippensburg,Pa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Cute playmat.
    6/13/2016

    Customer review by Amanda

    5.0 stars 6/13/2016 by Amanda
    by Amanda
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Love the colors. The playmat is soft and easy to put together. The picture doesn't show the remaining 4 pieces as I only needed it for a small space.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Amanda
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Awesome Buy!
    9/24/2010

    Customer review by AshBec

    5.0 stars 9/24/2010 by AshBec
    by AshBec

    This Playmat is as cute as the picture shows. It is nice and big and love the colors!! My daughter plays on it every single day and she loves it! I would recommend this to anyone. I have wood floors so i needed something with padding for her to play on. Not sure how well it works on carpet. She loves to pull the edges up and chew on them as you can see in the picture. I think the price is alittle high for this play mat. But we will def be getting our moneys worth out of it

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    AshBec
    Florida
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    GREAT GREAT OK
    4/21/2011

    Customer review by CatWoman70

    4.0 stars 4/21/2011 by CatWoman70
    by CatWoman70

    Only problem, the "no stick bottom" slides around like crazy. That's ok though because you can get a no slide carpet barrier. It's really pretty! Pretty soft, not the softest. But this is perfect. I love it!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CatWoman70
    New York, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:5 - 6 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    GOOD BUY!
    8/16/2009

    Customer review by Skylv

    5.0 stars 8/16/2009 by Skylv
    by Skylv

    I bought this to go as the flooring for the superyard I purchased since we have hard wood floors. I am very pleased with this certain product but I can say if you're buying it to use as I did then you'll need to buy 2 of them. Its not quite big enough to cover the whole superyard area. Otherwise, this is a good buy and very multifuctional.

    Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Skylv
    Louisiana
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    So HAPPY with this product!
    3/9/2011

    Customer review by anonymousconsumer27

    5.0 stars 3/9/2011 by anonymousconsumer27
    by anonymousconsumer27

    I wish I would have thought of buying this with my two boys. My daughter absolutely LOVES it. I did read the reviews before buying and I bought 2 like other people had said and they were right its a little small so buying 2 worked out great. I'm glad I read the reviews first. It is also a great alternative to a rug. It is high quality and looks beutiful as a rug. My kids have bad allergies so this was a good factor. Also it does not come apart. To those that is did come apart on I think it was because they had carpet. If you have tile or hardwood flooring then this is perfect. It stays in please and is so soft on the hardwood rather than putting a blanket. I would definitly reccomend this product. Remember... buy 2. You will not be dissapointed! :) A+++++

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    anonymousconsumer27
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    cute playmat
    10/8/2009

    Customer review by LoveShopping16

    5.0 stars 10/8/2009 by LoveShopping16
    by LoveShopping16

    Love this Seed Sprout - Playmat Set Just wish it was a little bigger, I need to purchase another one!

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    LoveShopping16
    New York, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    7/23/2010

    Customer review by ybaby

    4.0 stars 7/23/2010 by ybaby
    by ybaby

    I have hardwood floors and tile through out the house. o These foam tiles assured that my baby would not hurt herself. THe only down side is that the tile interlocking do not stay if any adult pressure is put on.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ybaby
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    A nice alternative to a rug
    7/21/2010

    Customer review by SuzyShea

    4.0 stars 7/21/2010 by SuzyShea
    by SuzyShea

    I really enjoy these mats... it all goes well with the Mod Dots and Stripes Crib set that Walmart sells. I was trying to keep the pink and brown theme going and just couldn't find the right size rug with the design to match. With these mats you can buy as many sets as you need to fit the space you need it for and since they are made of foam when your little one starts to crawl or walk it won't hurt as bad!!! I really am glad I was able to find exactly what I was looking for.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SuzyShea
    Southern Pines, NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-10 of 40 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 40 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 9 questions
    1-3 of 9 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    it says that it comes in two different color schemes, but i only see the one. whats the other?
    by yomis 7/3/2009
    7 answers
    • A. Stays together very well. We walk on it all the time.
      by Amanda6/13/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It comes in blue themed as well.
      by Amanda6/13/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Mine didn't smell like anything but foam.. No overwhelming smells.
      by Amanda6/14/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. blue, light blue, gray and black. and green and brown
      by anonymousconsumer273/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think what they mean is you can enterchange the dots in the center anyway you want. If you wanted all the same color for that square you can do that or you can change the dots out within themselves... like the picture shows.
      by SuzyShea7/22/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it comes in a multi-color layout and in a blue/brown layout too!
      by lchas7/10/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's call "multi-print"...its got red, orange, green, turquoise, etc. More "boyish" colors. Here is the link: http://www.walmart.com/catalog/product.do?product_id=10930424
      by n2flipn8/19/2009
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 9 questions See all
    1-3 of 9 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.