Razor Electric Dirt Quad

Q&A
By: Razor
Walmart #: 000769318
Razor Electric Dirt Quad
Loading options...

$19.98 shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
$19.98

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
 
  • $623.99
    +$19.98 shipping
    Kedyrolo llc Kedyrolo llc
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Authentic dirt quad frame geometry
  • High-torque gear ratio for climbing
  • Terrain-tracing rear suspension for a smooth ride
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered
    Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Have fun with an exciting Razor Electric Dirt Quad. Get real motocross action from this quick-charging and high-octane electric toy. The Razor dirt quad features a solid frame with the look and feel or a real four-by-four ATV. This toy dirt bike has an extra climbing gear that has even more torque, so you can make it up that steep hill with ease. The 4 wheeler dirt bike also features terrain-tracing rear suspension for a very smooth ride, and shatter-resistant plastic fairings for extra realism and durability. The powder coated steel frame helps this toy bike operate in nearly all weather conditions. The Razor Electric Dirt Quad can be stored in either an upright or horizontal position, because it has a 24V sealed battery that's leak free. The quick-charging battery provides up to 40 minutes of continuous use. Your new Razor dirt quad is easy to assemble, so it will be ready for fun when you are.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Have fun with an exciting Razor Electric Dirt Quad. Get real motocross action from this quick-charging and high-octane electric toy. The Razor dirt quad features a solid frame with the look and feel or a real four-by-four ATV. This toy dirt bike has an extra climbing gear that has even more torque, so you can make it up that steep hill with ease. The 4 wheeler dirt bike also features terrain-tracing rear suspension for a very smooth ride, and shatter-resistant plastic fairings for extra realism and durability. The powder coated steel frame helps this toy bike operate in nearly all weather conditions. The Razor Electric Dirt Quad can be stored in either an upright or horizontal position, because it has a 24V sealed battery that's leak free. The quick-charging battery provides up to 40 minutes of continuous use. Your new Razor dirt quad is easy to assemble, so it will be ready for fun when you are.

    Razor Electric Dirt Quad:

    • Authentic dirt quad frame geometry
    • High-torque gear ratio for climbing
    • Terrain-tracing rear suspension for a smooth ride
    • Razor dirt quad features shatter-resistant plastic fairings
    • Powder-coated tubular steel frame
    • Razor Electric dirt quad is durable in all weather conditions
    • 4-wheeler can be stored either horizontally or vertically
    • 24V sealed lead acid battery system
    • Provides up to 40 minutes of continuous use
    • Battery charge time: 12 hours
    • Includes UL-approved battery charger
    • Assembly required, which takes approximately 30 to 60 minutes
    • Weight capacity: 120 lbs

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Occasion: Christmas ,  Birthday
    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Color: Red ,  Black
    Age Range: 8 - 11 Years
    Contained Battery Type: Lead Acid ,  Lead Acid (Non-Spillable)
    Model: 2.514306E7
    Brand: Razor
    Number of Wheels: 4 Wheels
    Maximum Weight: 120 lbs
    Age Group: 7 to 8 Years
    Recommended Location: Indoor
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Seating Capacity: 1 Seater
    Material: Metal
    Manufacturer Part Number: 25143060
    Accessories Included: Tools ,  Battery charger
    Contains Batteries: Y
    Features: Twist grip acceleration control ,  Droop travel rear suspension ,  Padded seat
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    Frame
    Frame
    Powder Coated Tubular Steel
    Powder Coated Tubular Steel
    Steel
    Steel
    Wheels
    Wheels
    Molded Front Wheels with Solid Rubber Back Tires
    Molded Front Wheels with Solid Rubber Back Tires
    Pneumatic Knobby Tires
    Pneumatic Knobby Tires
    Throttle
    Throttle
    Twist-grip Acceleration
    Twist-grip Acceleration
    Thumb Trigger Acceleration
    Thumb Trigger Acceleration
    Motor
    Motor
    High-torque and gearing
    High-torque and gearing
    High-torque, Chain driven
    High-torque, Chain driven
    Brake
    Brake
    Hand operated, rear disc brake
    Hand operated, rear disc brake
    Rear, Hand operated
    Rear, Hand operated
    Battery
    Battery
    24V (two 12V) sealed lead acid, rechargeable
    24V (two 12V) sealed lead acid, rechargeable
    Age
    Age
    8+
    8+
    Weight
    Weight
    120 lb (54 kg)
    120 lb (54 kg)
    140 lb (64 kg)
    140 lb (64 kg)
    Additional Features
    Additional Features
    Battery charger
    Battery charger
    Battery charger and flag
    Battery charger and flag
    You are viewing
    Razor Dirt Quad
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Razor Ground Force Drifter Electric Powered Kart
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Razor Dune Buggy
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Razor Ground Force Electric Go-Kart
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 65 questions
    1-3 of 65 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 9/5/2009
    7 answers
    • A. My son is 11 and he is probably the biggest you would want to be, I can ride it and it still pulls my 180 lbs around. Seat height may be awkward but he loves it.
      by avernonco1/18/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, I got one for my 8 year old, he is 4' 8" and weighs 80 lbs and rides it just fine. It is a tad small for him but nothing major, I would buy it again for him because it goes faster than most battery powered ride ons and he would be bored with the speed of regular ride ons.
      by EBL841/18/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would say so. My 6 year old is feeling too big for his already.
      by NewJerseyMommyAndSon1/18/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no, my daughter is 12 and she rides it and loves it. Plus her friends enjoy it as well. My son is 7 and enjoys it too
      by luvspel1/18/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. NO - perfect age
      by MomOf2LittleSweetGirls1/18/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it would be fine for an 8 year old. my 14 year old rides my son's. I think the weight limit for it is 120lbs.
      by kdarr703/11/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (11) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It really depends on the size of your child but I would think an average size 8 year old would be too big.
      by 1PickyShoper3/11/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (7)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 65 questions See all
    1-3 of 65 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 140 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    140 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    140 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    94%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    100
    4 stars
    30
    3 stars
    3
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    5
    1-10 of 128 total reviews
    94%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    My son loves his RAZOR!!!
    8/20/2009

    Customer review by kdarr70

    5.0 stars 8/20/2009 by kdarr70
    by kdarr70

    My son turned 6 and we wanted to get him a 4 wheeler. I researched several different models. We decided to purchase the Razor over a gas engine 4 wheeler. I was a little concerned about paying 400 for a battery operated toy. But WOW were we surprised. My son has made a two mile round trip to his grandparents house (supervised on a dead end gravel road) and still had battery power to spare. Normally he gets tired of riding before the battery goes down. It has a lot of power and will go up and down hills no problem. Grass, dirt, or gravel are no problem for this 4 wheeler. I know a few people wrote bad reviews about battery life, but we are not having that problem at all. It looks to be heavy duty built. It has a steel frame. The breaking system is good. He has had it for about a month. He rides it almost everyday unless it rains. Never had a problem with it tipping over either. This product exceeded all expectations and made a happy 6 year old.

    Was this review helpful? (149) (40)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    kdarr70
    Oklahoma
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    PERFECT starter ATV!!!
    10/8/2013

    Customer review by mmarrs22

    5.0 stars 10/8/2013 by mmarrs22
    by mmarrs22

    I bought this 4 wheeler for my son who is on the tall side of 6! It is an AMAZING little wheeler! He loves it and is super easy to learn!! Just enough power for a child or his size and age. I would recommend a really motor cross helmet...I feel much more at ease! So EASY to put together! The only thing we had to do was put the handle bars on! THAT'S IT!! This ATV is a tank! It's awesome just going around the yard, street or on a trail! Great suspension!! Perfect tires!! The battery lasts a long time!!! I can't say enough great things about it!! Great investment!!

    Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mmarrs22
    titusville pa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Charger break down constantly
    11/6/2009

    Customer review by MAITE444

    3.0 stars 11/6/2009 by MAITE444
    by MAITE444

    I bought this unit for my boys (3 & 8) for Xmas 2008. They absolutely love it, won't get off it, and I no longer have grass in my backyard due to it. It makes very sharp turns, and does not have reverse which is another downside. Three months after I purchased it the battery charger stopped charging the unit. I called Razor and they sent me a replacement for free. Now 8 months after the 2nd charger, it has stopped working too. This time I must pay for a replacement. Now it makes me think how many more times am I gonna have to buy it after this. Not good for such a pricey item. I own other quads for many many years and the batteries and chargers are still working like new. Something to think about when purchasing this item, you might have to be purchasing chargers every couple of months

    Was this review helpful? (14) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MAITE444
    Miami, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:11 - 12 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great
    4/19/2011

    Customer review by MomOfSevenBoy

    5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by MomOfSevenBoy
    by MomOfSevenBoy

    It was purchased as a Christmas gift to my seven year old son. We both love it. It is pretty fast, a great improvement from the previous ride ons we purchased for him.

    Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MomOfSevenBoy
    NY, NY & Willingboro, NJ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Cool Quad
    5/30/2010

    Customer review by Kadinsdad

    5.0 stars 5/30/2010 by Kadinsdad
    by Kadinsdad

    My 4 year old loves it. It has plenty of power for him. just took him a day or so to get use to. No problems with the battery.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Kadinsdad
    San Diego
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Excellent Machine!
    8/1/2012

    Customer review by RustyPipes

    5.0 stars 8/1/2012 by RustyPipes
    by RustyPipes

    We bought this two years ago, and now its time to write an experienced review. This is one tough little machine! Our kids (5 and 7) both ride it, mostly the 5 year old. We had approval from Fish and Game to ride it on the state trail systems and it gets used regularly. We also have the Razor MX350 dirtbike. Goes great through dirt, grass, and on pavement. Built, handles, and feels just as tough as any gas kids 4 wheeler out there except with a lot less maintenance and less annoyance to neighbors. We store them indoors in the winter due to the northern cold winters so as not the let the batteries get damaged from cold. We dont ride them in rain or snow since they have electric motors and want them to last. Recommend to anyone whos thinking of one to go ahead an buy it, well worth the cost. Only issue we've seen is with the throttle, sometimes when twisted it takes 2 or 3 twist to hear the click of the motor and get it go. We've ridden several miles in a day and the battery lasts.

    Was this review helpful? (23) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    RustyPipes
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Male
    Usage:A few times per month
    Bought this for my 5 year old granddaughter.
    5/7/2014

    Customer review by ewlfal

    5.0 stars 5/7/2014 by ewlfal
    by ewlfal
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This is a very well constructed , tough little machine. It came almost totally put together. All I had to do was put on the handle bars. After charging overnight, when my granddaughter rode it for the first time , it only lasted about 10 minutes before it started slowing down. I plugged it back in to the charger and charged it again for more than 12 hours. The second time she rode it , the same thing happened, about 10 to 15 minutes before slowing way down. The next morning I called the customer service number and went thru what I had experienced. After a short trouble shooting question and answer drill she took my information and said she would ship me a new battery pack. I received an email 3 days later that a new battery pack had been shipped. That's what I call excellent customer service! These are 24 volt battery packs which are two 12volt batteries in series so all it takes is one week cell in either one to give short run times.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ewlfal
    Dallas, Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    The fastest battery operated quad
    2/26/2011

    Customer review by EBL84

    5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by EBL84
    by EBL84

    Last Christmas I bought the Razor quad for my 8 year old son. He is big for his age, about 4' 8" and 80 lbs. When it first came I was a little disappointed in the its size, I knew it would be a little small for my son. However, he rides it just fine. It's a little small but nothing major. I have a tall 6 year old sister and she fits on it great. This quad goes much faster than most battery powered ride ons. Our family is a little weary of motorized vehicles for kids so we were looking for something good that would go between a battery and a motor powered four wheeler, and this works great. My 6 year old sister got a different battery powered four wheeler that had great reviews but she can't stand to ride it cause our 8 year old goes so much faster on his razor quad! We are thinking of selling hers and getting her a Razor as well. At first the kids had issues with the razor tipping over but they quickly learned how to ride so it doesn't tip anymore. Overall, we had no issues with the battery or anything else and would definitely buy it again. I would recommend the Razor quad for kids between the ages of 5-10.

    Was this review helpful? (33) (12)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    EBL84
    Rome GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    GREAT Product! Great upgrade from PowerWheels Toys
    9/6/2010

    Customer review by KidsQuads

    5.0 stars 9/6/2010 by KidsQuads
    by KidsQuads

    We bought this for our 5yr old daughter who had skillfully mastered her 24volt Polaris Sportsman from Peg Perego. This machine is great! She can go over all the terrain her big sister can go over with gas powered quad (only slower). This Dirt Quad is very well built and extremely durable. We have had the Peg Perego Gator, Polaris 24 volt, as well as a Dora PowerWheels, these are very much "toys" and this Razor DirtQuad is a step up from those toys and a step down from a fully blown gas powered quad. We were a little concerned about there being a 'tip-factor' on the hills in our yard, but the Quad stays planted! Run time is around an hour or so on a full charge, which is very good. Compared to the 24volt Peg Perego this 24 volt motor has a lot more torque for hill climbing and the rubber/air-filled tires never slip on grass, rocks, dirt, anything!! The only improvement I would suggest would be a thumb throttle rather than a twist throttle. The constant twisting was hurting my daughters hand by the second day. One other great thing is the fact that you don't have disassemble the thing to charge it (like the gator). It's as simple as plugging the charger into the side port and you're done. Like I said, for the money this is a MUCH better option compared to the 24volt Polaris Sportsman. Overall A+ rating for this Razor Dirt Quad!!

    Was this review helpful? (60) (10)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    KidsQuads
    Connecticut
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    My Daughter loves it and Razor quality is Awesome!
    6/15/2014

    Customer review by itzme2010

    5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by itzme2010
    by itzme2010

    This is an awesome Mini quad. My daughter loves it. She's 7. She received a Razor Drifter when she was 5 which she also enjoyed but the drifter is for asphalt. We need something that's all terrain now. I wish I bought this when she was five. I would not recommend wasting money on power wheels when one can purchase a quad or Dune buggy that is lower to the ground also all terrain and go faster than 5mph but still at a safe speed for lil dare devils. Razor has excellent customer service they are responsive...keep your receipt. They also have local service centers that service their products. There online store sales parts if ever needed at reasonable prices. I do wish for this price it had reverse but it doesn't seem to bother my daughter at all. I would definitely recommend razor think about adding this feature. This is perfect for my daughter and her little friend is getting one for her birthday so now they an ride together. Love it! Let's keep taking down the pink aisle. Not cheap plastic has quality feel.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    itzme2010
    CT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:7 - 8 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-10 of 128 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 128 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 140 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  days Days See details

    Warranty Information: 90 day limited warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.