Dead Presidents (Widescreen)

Dead Presidents (Widescreen)

About this item

DVD, Rating: R, Runtime: 119, Color, Closed Captioned, Buena Vista Home Entertainment, 05/20/1998
$5.09
$5.09
Was $6.25
Loading options...

$7.97 shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Customers also considered
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
DVD, R, 119 minutes, BUENA VISTA

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

DVD, R, 119 minutes, BUENA VISTA

Get ready for action with this explosively exciting hit! On the streets they call cash dead presidents. And that's just what a Vietnam veteran (Larenz Tate - "Menace II Society") is after when he returns home from the war only to find himself drawn into a life of crime. With the aid of his fellow vets he plans the ultimate heist - a daring robbery of an armored car filled with unmarked U.S. currency! From the Hughes Brothers, acclaimed directors of the smash hit "Menace II Society" - you'll love every pulse-pounding second as these bold thieves risk it all for the score of a lifetime.

Chapter search.

Languages: English and French; Subtitles: Spanish.

Specifications

Aspect Ratio: 2.35:1
Edition: First
Duration: 119
Studio & Production Company: Buena Vista Home Entertainment
Record Label: Buena Vista Home Entertainment
Brand: BUENA VISTA HOME ENTERTAIMENT
Movie Genre: dvd - ACTION / ADVENTURE
Original Languages: French
Director: Allen Hughes
Is Edited: Y
Actors: James Pickens Jr., Larenz Tate, Keith David, Chris Tucker, Freddy Rodriguez, Terrence Dashon Howard
Condition: New
manufacturer_part_number: DISNEY/BUENA
Color: Y
Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
Features: 119
  • Release Date , 
  • ACTION/ADVENTURE
  • Run Time
    • 3/11/2012
    • R
    • LARENZ TATE KEITH DAVID
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.70 x 5.50 x 7.80 Inches
    Release Date: 05/20/1998
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 4 reviews | 5 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    4 reviews | 5 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    4 reviews | 5 out of 5

    100%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    4
    4 stars
    0
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    0
    1-4 of 4 total reviews
    100%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    good
    8/3/2016

    Customer review by Angie

    5.0 stars 8/3/2016 by Angie
    by Angie
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    excellent

    Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Angie
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    awesome
    5/24/2015

    Customer review by MsMovieLover

    5.0 stars 5/24/2015 by MsMovieLover
    by MsMovieLover

    Great movie but the ending is disturbing. Times got hard and he had to do what he had to do. But things went wrong in the process. The judge didn't struggle like him so he can't judge. Its hard for a man to walk around broke . They're known to provide . But great movie ,

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MsMovieLover
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    A wonderful birthday present for my grandson
    7/15/2010

    Customer review by najbjr3

    5.0 stars 7/15/2010 by najbjr3
    by najbjr3

    This was an old movie I am very glad that I was able to find this particular movies that my grandson was wanting for his birthday at WalMart.com

    Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    najbjr3
    Arlington, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    My favorite movie!
    7/31/2015

    Customer review by Josie803

    5.0 stars 7/31/2015 by Josie803
    by Josie803

    I have been looking for this movie and a couple others and I found them all on Walmart.com! I was so happy to have found this particular movie and the price was so reasonable. Shipping was fast and I will be ordering many more things soon!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Josie803
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes

    Customer Reviews | 4 reviews | 5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 2 questions
    1-2 of 2 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-2 of 2 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.