Similar items in stock

Braddock Heights 3-Piece High Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2

Q&A
By: Generic
Walmart #: 550859685
Braddock Heights 3-Piece High Outdoor Bistro Set, Seats 2
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Add some snazzy seating on your balcony with the Braddock Heights High Outdoor Bistro Set. With a steel and tempered-glass table and two chairs, this Braddock Heights outdoor furniture makes use of small spaces and provides intimate seating for two. The steel legs of the table are rust-resistant and the plastic wicker chair backs are tolerant of all weather conditions. The outdoor patio table and chairs come with reversible cushions made of water repellant, stain and mildew-resistant, quick dry fabric. These double-patterned cushions are attached to the chairs with the help of Velcro. See coordinating Braddock Heights Collection pieces.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Add some snazzy seating on your balcony with the Braddock Heights High Outdoor Bistro Set. With a steel and tempered-glass table and two chairs, this Braddock Heights outdoor furniture makes use of small spaces and provides intimate seating for two. The steel legs of the table are rust-resistant and the plastic wicker chair backs are tolerant of all weather conditions. The outdoor patio table and chairs come with reversible cushions made of water repellant, stain and mildew-resistant, quick dry fabric. These double-patterned cushions are attached to the chairs with the help of Velcro. See coordinating Braddock Heights Collection pieces.


Braddock Heights 3-Piece High Outdoor Bistro Set:

Braddock Heights High Outdoor Bistro Set Table:

  • Rectangular tempered glass table top
  • Glass tabletop is 0.2'' thick
  • Steel legs are durable and rust-resistant
  • Measures: 25.25''W x 35.25''H

Chairs:
  • Constructed of steel and all-weather plastic wicker
  • Fully woven back
  • Supports one person up to 225 lbs
  • Chair height: 43.5''
  • Chair width: 22''
  • Seat height: 23.25''
  • Seat depth: 19.5''

Braddock Heights High Outdoor Bistro Set Fabric and Cushions:
  • 100% polyester; 100% polyester fiber fill
  • Cushions reverse to different pattern
  • Mildew and stain-resistant; water repellant and quick-drying
  • The 3-piece outdoor bistro set that seats 2 is UV treated
  • Cushions attach to chairs with Velcro
  • Patio bistro set seat cushions: 3.5''H

Manufacturer's Information:
  • Care and Maintenance: Clean the 3-piece outdoor bistro set that seats 2 with mild soap and water and rinse with clean water and dry cloth. Clean cushions with solution of one tablespoon liquid dish soap in one gallon of water. Rinse well and air dry. Do not use bleach or solvent.
  • Warranty Info: 1 yr Limited Warranty. Glass breakage not covered.
  • For more information on the patio bistro set please call 1-866-391-4865

Specifications

Frame Material: Metal ,  Wicker
Occasion: ChristmasFather's Day ,  Housewarming
Collection: Braddock Heights
Is Assembly Required: Y
Condition: New
Seating Capacity: 2
Material: Metal ,  Wicker
Manufacturer Part Number: D/BDH3PC-BAL
Brand: Generic
Show
Show

Manuals & Guides

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 113 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

113 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

113 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
35
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 stars
5
1-5 of 104 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great value - EZ to assemble
7/19/2009

Customer review by IDJ4FUN

5.0 stars 7/19/2009 by IDJ4FUN
by IDJ4FUN

This Braddock Heights set landed in a small balcony of a condo in Reston, VA and is PERFECT! We needed a table-for-2 set that would allow for a view over the railing instead of into the railing. Used ship-to-store to take advantage of free shipping and found that it was easy to assemble. Yes, the chairs are light as other reviews say, but we find them to be comfortable and easy to position. The table is sturdy. This is a great value for the money as it's hard to find a reasonably priced set 'for-two'.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IDJ4FUN
Reston, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great set
6/23/2010

Customer review by Nonye

4.0 stars 6/23/2010 by Nonye
by Nonye

Got the set shipped to store and the chairs were already put together. I only had to put table together and it was easy. I am pregnant and did it myseld, my husband was at work and I wanted to put the set up right away to see if I liked it. I love it and so do the neighbors! The table is larger than I thought but still nice. Looking forward to the MD heat and humidity to calm down so I can enjoy a meal on it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nonye
Odenton, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fabulous set. Cushions a bit skimpy but adequate.
3/13/2014

Customer review by lyzajayne

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by lyzajayne
by lyzajayne

Great looking set. We put it on our front wrap around porch and hung an outdoor chandelier over it. It is where we have our romantic dinners without having to leave the house and get a babysitter. We get compliments on it all the time and our friends and neighbors love coming over and sitting at this table. The table is large enough to be able to pull up a couple barstools from inside the house and actually have plenty of room for four adults to eat dinner and have drinks together. On the down side, the cushions are a bit 'skimpy'....not very firm so after about 1/2 hour its like sitting on nothing. But we bought other cushions to replace them since the print was kind of dull for me anyway, so that issue was minor for me.... and after doing that, the set is just perfect!!! I would definitely recommend this set! We just purchased a lakehouse and plan to buy another set to put on the porch there too because we just love it so much! Buy it!!! You really will love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lyzajayne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
flimsy construction easily corroded poor cushions
4/5/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 4/5/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

An ideal size for our city high rise condo balcony, we were pleased to find this product. By the end of the first season it was already showing strong signs of corrosion and we are needing to replace it at the beginning of its third season as it has all but rusted through. I like the height, making it suitable for sitting on a balcony and looking over the railing, and I like the glass top of the table making it unobtrusive on the balcony. The chairs are lightly built, which is not a problem for us as it makes them easy to move around, but the cushions are inadequate and crush down on to the metal seat bar making them uncomfortable. The construction is just not up to the job. You are better off paying more (the price has gone up considerably from when we bought it btw) and getting something that lasts more than one year. It would be fine inside a conservatory, but is not up to the outdoors, even though it hardly ever rains where I live. It's pretty inexpensive for a three piece balcony set, but you definitely get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Pleasantly Surprized
6/14/2009

Customer review by MLove121

4.0 stars 6/14/2009 by MLove121
by MLove121

I read reviews and was a little worried about light guage aluminum. I'm a big guy (6' 2" - 240lbs). The assembly was simple, item was well packed for shipment and item arrived in two days!!! I feel the chairs will hold up well with use and do not feel flimsy under my weight. The only disappointment is that the cushions are not firm at all. They mash down to nothing. I found some at my local WalMart that I like and replaced the old coushions. Overall, a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (48) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MLove121
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 104 total reviews See all
1-5 of 104 reviews

Customer Reviews | 113 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 19 questions
1-3 of 19 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
Back
the kind that go in the middle of some tables.
by barberlady 6/8/2009
9 answers
  • A. No, there is no hole in the middle of the table for an umbrella.
    by spinelantra8/3/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, the manufacturer did not provide an opening in the tabletop for an umbrella.
    by Aldingbrooke8/3/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The table does not have a hole in the center for an unbrella.
    by XSFLAGIRL8/3/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no you cant use an umbrella its just a beverage table
    by olgaDq158/3/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There is no hole in the glass table top for a umbrella.
    by flipper8125/22/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, the glass is solid and does not have a cut out for an umbrella.
    by txpup19668/3/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. There is no 'hole' for the umbrella in the glass. You could always try a free standing one strategically positioned.
    by cherliv8/3/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, there is no hole in the center of the table.
    by nb23red8/3/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No. Great for covered or screened in patios, etc...
    by mick228/3/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
I love the chairs, however the cushions are ugly in my opinion. Would it be possible to remove them and replace them? Thanks:)
by Bree23456 6/17/2011
8 answers
  • A. yes!... they come in plastic wrap and then velcro to the back sides....easily replaceable!
    by awjones5/22/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, the cushions are removable!
    by Aldingbrooke5/22/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. YES! And you will want to replace them with something more firm.
    by dmclaren5/22/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The cushions are a little thin, and I didn't care for the color either. You can buy cushions seperately that you like or do what I did, I added a thick layer of foam to the existing cushions and then covered them in a gorgeous green chenille that I bought at a fabric store. They look fabulous and are way comfortable. Just remember to buy outdoor furniture covers so your new cushions don't get messed up from the weather.
    by XSFLAGIRL5/22/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, They are just tied on.
    by An anonymous customer5/22/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes
    by Halloweenguy255/22/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I agree, the cushions are not very attractive. They are removable so they can easily be recovered or replaced.
    by jillybeanknits5/22/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes you can remove them easy they have a zipper so if they get dirty you can wash them easy i love the set perfect for my new patio
    by olgaDq155/22/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 19 questions See all
1-3 of 19 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  Frame (Cast, Extruded Aluminum)  5 Years; Frame (Steel, Wrought Iron)  One Year;Wicker Weave (Resin) and/or Straps  One Year;Powder Coat and/or Paint  One Year; Fabrics and Cushions  One Year;Umbrellas  One Year;Component Parts  One Year; Alternative Stone Tops  One Year; See details

Warranty Information: Frame (Cast, Extruded Aluminum) 5 Years If the furniture frame fails structurally (i.e. broken frame or welds) within 5 years from the purchase date, we will replace in the original color and style, if available or in a similar color and style if the original has been discontinued. Damage to frames or welds due to freeze damage and/or improper assembly are not covered. Frame (Steel, Wrought Iron) One Year Wrought Iron and steel furniture is warranted for (1) year from the original purchase date against defects in manufacturing and/or workmanship. NOTE: Steel and wrought iron are not warranted for rust, corrosion, or rust staining. Wicker Weave (Resin) and/or Straps One Year Straps and/or wicker weave shall be warranted against separation or breaking for one (1) year from the date of purchase. Discoloration and /or fading due to exposure to elements, chemicals or harsh cleaning products are not covered. Powder Coat and/or Paint One Year Finishes shall be warranted against blistering, cracking, or peeling for a period of one (1) year from the original date of purchase. We will replace in the original color and style, if available or in similar color and style if the original has been discontinued. Scratches, chips, and abrasion due to normal wear and tear are not covered.Fabrics and Cushions One Year All fabrics and cushions shall be warranted against separation at the seams for a period of one (1) year from the original date of purchase by the initial consumer. We will repair or replace any cushion or fabric in the original color and style, if available, or in similar color and style if the original has been discontinued. Fading or discoloration due to exposure to harsh chemicals is not covered. Umbrellas One Year Umbrellas are warranted against failure structurally within one year from the date of purchase, due to manufacturers defects only. Umbrella bases are not covered. Note: Umbrellas should only be used with a table and umbrella base. Do not use in high wind or storms. Component Parts One Year If a component part fails due to manufacturing defects within one (1) year from the date of purchase, we will, replace the part.Alternative Stone Tops One Year Tops are warranted for one (1) year against defects in manufacturing and/or workmanship.Shipping If required, we will pay for shipping of replacement products for the period of one (1) year from the date of purchase. After (1) year it will be the original purchasers responsibility to pay for freight and packaging.Exclusions Failure caused by unreasonable or abusive use, fire, freight damage, acts of nature (such as, but not limited to freezing or high winds), suntan oil or other chemicals, normal fading, scratching or chipping of the finish, fading, weathering or staining or discoloration of furniture, accidental damage, repair, or modifications by customer, glass breakage, normal wear and tear are excluded from the warranty. Furniture used in commercial, contract or any other non-residential applications; clearance items, display models, and all other as is purchased items are not covered under this warranty. In addition, BJI, Inc. will not be responsible for loss of use or time, inconvenience, travel, packaging, or any other consequential/incidental damages. In no event shall BJI, Inc.s responsibility exceed the value of the replacement part/product.
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.