Aveeno(R) Clear Complexion Daily Cleansing Pads, Jar Cleansers 28 Ct

Q&A
By: Aveeno
Walmart #: 004675337
Aveeno(R) Clear Complexion Daily Cleansing Pads, Jar Cleansers 28 Ct
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 3 more sellers
Starting from $9.39
3 more sellers from $9.39 | Learn more
Showing 4 sellers
  • $5.57
    +$5.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $9.39
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $10.25
    +Free shipping
    OTCRx4U OTCRx4U
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $11.65
    +Free shipping
    AmericaRx Smart Shop AmericaRx Smart Shop
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

Customers also considered
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Say hello to a deep clean with Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Cleansing Pads. With dual textured pads, they are an effective way to exfoliate for clear, even-looking skin. This moisture-rich Aveeno cleanser is self-foaming, pre-moistened and soap-free.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Say hello to a deep clean with Aveeno Clear Complexion Daily Cleansing Pads. With dual textured pads, they are an effective way to exfoliate for clear, even-looking skin. This moisture-rich Aveeno cleanser is self-foaming, pre-moistened and soap-free.

Aveeno(R) Clear Complexion Daily Cleansing Pads, Jar Cleansers 28 Ct:

  • Helps prevent breakouts
  • Gently exfoliates for clear, even-looking skin
  • Aveeno pads with moisture-rich soy extracts
  • Pre-moistened
  • Self-foaming
  • Dual-textured
  • Soap-free

Indications: 

Health Concern: Breakouts and Acne

Skin Care Concern: Breakouts & Acne

Warnings: 

Warning Text: For external use only. When using this product And other topical acne medications at the same time or immediately following use Of this product, dryness or irritation Of the skin may be increased. If this occurs, only one medication should be used unless directed by a doctor. Keep out Of reach Of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a poison control center right away. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, flush thoroughly with water.

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Active: Salicylic Acid 0.5%. Inactive: Butylene Glycol, Butylparaben, Citric Acid, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Disodium EDTA, Disodium Lauroamphodiacetate, Ethylparaben, Fragrance, Glycerin, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Protein, Isobutylparaben, Methylparaben, PEG-16 Macadamia Glycerides, PEG-16 Soy Sterol, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Phenoxyethanol, Polysorbate 20, Propylparaben, Sodium C14-C16 Olefin Sulfonate, Water.

Directions: 

Instructions: Gently massage product all over face avoiding eye area, rinse face thoroughly after use. If bothersome dryness or peeling occurs, reduce application To once a day or even every other day. Recommended for daily use. Massage pad on wet skin To work up lather. Use textured side for gentle exfoliation And smooth side To lift away duling impurities. Rinse face thoroughly And throw away pad (do not flush). Use daily for improved skin clarity And smoother, more even-looking skin.

Specifications

Gender: Women
Color: Multicolor
Skin Type: All ,  Normal
Capacity: 28 pads
Scent: NOT STATED
Model: 1369
Brand: Aveeno
Recommended Use: PAD
Size: 1
Material: Other
Form: Wipes
Manufacturer Part Number: JJ01369
Container Type: Plastic Jar
Features: No
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 4.01 x 4.01 x 3.69 Inches
Show
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 106 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

106 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

106 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
74
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
11
1-5 of 102 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I wished I used this years ago!
3/12/2010

Customer review by LoveToSpendDinero

5.0 stars 3/12/2010 by LoveToSpendDinero
by LoveToSpendDinero

I have really oily skin and always break out. I have tried so many products to reduce my acne & nothing has worked....I have used proactiv & other expensive products. My face is so sensitive when my face does get dry I can not put lotion or moisturizer or cream on my face for the reason that I will break out really bad. These cleansing pads have smoothed my skin and is cleaning my complexion. I have been using this product for about two months AND I HAVE NOT BROKE OUT!! It is a great feeling to have or atleast I am getting there clear skin!! When my face gets dry I use the aveeno daily moisturizer & the good news is that I dont break out with it!!!! I am just so happy that i found this product because my face is really clearing up!! I really wish i coud have found this product years ago!

Was this review helpful? (34) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveToSpendDinero
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I truly Like This Product
9/23/2009

Customer review by Mardigras

5.0 stars 9/23/2009 by Mardigras
by Mardigras
Top 250 contributor

i've been using these cleansing pads for about 3 wks. i like them very much, however when i replenish my supply of them, i'll get the 'Postively Radiant' version of them. i didn't get a chance to see them, let alone buy them in the store. (my husband always rushes me, making it impossible to make smart choices at times.LOL.) HE DOESN'T UNDERSTAND AND ALWAYS WANTS TO RACE THRU THE STORE!!! LOL. i do wish that they were a bit more inexpensive, but they are well worth it really. my face seems so much smoother already. apparently, you get what you pay for, thus making these worth it. i also discovered that i have sensitive skin. i bought the "LeOreal Plentitudes Premoistened Cleansing Cloths" before buying and using these. those made my face start breaking out immediately, at the age of 54, mind you!! these are actually very soothing.

Was this review helpful? (20) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mardigras
Appleton, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
PRICELESS
4/22/2012

Customer review by Toni

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by Toni
by Toni

Awesome! This product is the best. Results are instant. I seen and felt a difference from day 1. By day 3, I could not believe the massive change. I am now 8 days in and LOVING THE RESULTS... I have never had a product that reveal instant results as this one did. My pores shrunk. I had a load of blackheads and other stubborn marks that shrunk away. Twice a day this is what worked for me. I would cleanse my face with the Clear Complexion cleansing pad first, then I cleanse with the Clear Complexion cream immediately following, finally I would put the clear complexion mosturizer on, and my face feel amazing. My purpose for me choosing these products (as I didn't know Aveeno offer at one time) is because I ONLY use all Aveeno baby products for my 2 year old. Sworn I would not use anything else for him. And here I am... Found Skin Care Love! LOL. I wouldn't use any other skin product right now for him or myself. don't normally blog but I just had to... Couldn't hold all the excitement inside...

Toni
New Orleans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for exfoliation
7/6/2011

Customer review by luvmydbskboyz

5.0 stars 7/6/2011 by luvmydbskboyz
by luvmydbskboyz

I've been using this product ever since i was a junior in high school so roughly around four years. I honestly cant seem to find anything else that gets rid of all the dirt, smooths and softens my skin, and helps clear my breakouts. Like any other skin care product i use though, my face does start to get use to it and it ends up not really helping that much to prevent my breakouts, i just stop using it for like a week or so then i go right back to it. I loveeee this sooo much and i love how its double textured so one side is kinda rough and the other side is completely smooth. You don't need to use a whole pad, you can cut one in half, save you money. and it also doesnt dry out your skin and i have very dry skin.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvmydbskboyz
miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
skin irriation & rash
7/19/2016

Customer review by Star

1.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Star
by Star

I recently purchased this product and used it for 2 days and noticed that my face is itchy and red with some weird white small bumps that make my face feel rough.

Comment from AVEENO® - 7/20/2016

Thank you for your review, Star! We wouldn't expect your skin to have bumps or redness while using this product, and we want to learn more about your experience. Please give us a call at 1-866-428-3366, Monday through Friday, 9AM to 7PM ET. We're looking forward to hearing from you!

Star
Bapchule
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Combination
1-5 of 102 total reviews See all
1-5 of 102 reviews

Customer Reviews | 106 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by an anonymous customer 7/30/2010
7 answers
  • A. Thanks for reaching out. This product is intended for adult women but teens can use as well. Have a great day!
    by Johnson & Johnson Support Team11/15/2013
    Written by a verified representative from Johnson & Johnson Support Team
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by kittenluver9998/14/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. absolutely! there isn't any drying as long as you use it every other day or so. and even using it at that rate it still cuts down on dirt, oil, makeup, and over drying.. it opens the pores and lets them breathe. it's also made with soy so it's less harmful unlike other brands.
    by Fallenskyward3/9/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I would say yes because it has to gentler that a lot of other products and my husband who has oily skin just loves them.
    by Chinchmom1/18/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I think using this product is perfect for for teenagers.
    by blkcherry239/15/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, I'd think young adolescents would be fine using these. There is nothing complicated to them, just grab one and wipe, then rinse your face. They are not harsh, and I have sensitive skin, which they do not irritate.
    by vacyn6/5/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I don't know why not. It's such a nice product.
    by Mardigras11/15/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-2 of 2 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.