Neu Home Can Organizer

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$9.94
Rush
Data unavailable
$16.39

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $34.78
1 more seller from $34.78
| Learn more
  • $25.61
    +$5.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $34.78
    +$26.94 shipping
    Direct Home Supplies Direct Home Supplies
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • Sturdy metal with a chrome finish
  • Slanted design for convenient distribution
  • Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Store canned goods in an easy-to-use way with this durable and attractive Neu Home Can Organizer. Instead of keeping soups, sauces, jellies, vegetables, tuna fish, food ingredients and other cans in a corner of your pantry or cupboard, you can store them in the open with this wire rack. They'll be easier to see and easier to access. The can storage organizer is also ideal for garages, dorm rooms and other areas where a pantry or cupboard is unavailable. It can accommodate dozens of cans in assorted sizes, and the sturdy metal frame can easily bear weight. The canned food organizer's frame has an attractive chrome finish. It also features a slanted design, so cans roll naturally to the front. Rubber stoppers on the bottom keep the Neu Home Can Organizer in place and help prevent scuffing, denting and other damage to delicate surfaces. It's easy to assemble, and weighs under six pounds. This can storage organizer measures 18"L x 16"W x 12.75"H.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Store canned goods in an easy-to-use way with this durable and attractive Neu Home Can Organizer. Instead of keeping soups, sauces, jellies, vegetables, tuna fish, food ingredients and other cans in a corner of your pantry or cupboard, you can store them in the open with this wire rack. They'll be easier to see and easier to access. The can storage organizer is also ideal for garages, dorm rooms and other areas where a pantry or cupboard is unavailable. It can accommodate dozens of cans in assorted sizes, and the sturdy metal frame can easily bear weight. The canned food organizer's frame has an attractive chrome finish. It also features a slanted design, so cans roll naturally to the front. Rubber stoppers on the bottom keep the Neu Home Can Organizer in place and help prevent scuffing, denting and other damage to delicate surfaces. It's easy to assemble, and weighs under six pounds. This can storage organizer measures 18"L x 16"W x 12.75"H.

    Save time in the kitchen with this convenient organizer.

    Neu Home Can Organizer:

    • Three-tier can organizer and storage rack
    • Can storage organizer features a sturdy metal with a chrome finish
    • Canned food organizer includes a slanted design for convenient distribution
    • Measures: 18"L x 16"W x 12.75"H
    • Model# 1866

    Specifications

    Color: Silver
    Capacity: 36 Cans
    Model: 1866
    Brand: Neu Home
    Fabric Content: 100% Multi
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Condition: New
    Material: Multi
    Manufacturer Part Number: 1866
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 18.00 x 15.88 x 12.75 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 155 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    155 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    155 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    91%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    108
    4 stars
    29
    3 stars
    7
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    8
    1-10 of 144 total reviews
    91%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Helpful, Durable, Great Organizer!!! :)
    10/17/2010

    Customer review by 1SimpleOne

    5.0 stars 10/17/2010 by 1SimpleOne
    by 1SimpleOne

    I bought 4 of these! They are perfect for my pantry. Each one took less than 5 minutes to set up. No tools required! When they come out of the package, open the sides ('wings') and flip them all the way around-approximately 270 degrees. Make sure the rubber 'feet' are on the bottom. Then hang each of the 3 racks. There are 9 'separation' rods--3 for each rack. Start by attaching the rods in the back and then they will fit just right when seated in the front. My shelves are 17" high. With just regular common sized cans, allow 14 1/2" clearance. These hold ~50 cans depending on the can size. I even store Hamburger Helper Boxes, Top Roman bags and Pop Secret boxes on the top racks. I love this product. I may go back for more. They organized my cans so now I can see what I have. These are not 'First-In-First-Out.' To load new cans, I take out the row, put in the new cans so they are in the back and add the old product in to use first. Hope this helps - Enjoy.

    Was this review helpful? (95) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    1SimpleOne
    Tucson, Arizona
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    great... better than the Atlantic can rack
    1/29/2014

    Customer review by gmickjord

    4.0 stars 1/29/2014 by gmickjord
    by gmickjord

    I bought this and the Atlantic can rack figured I would see which one was better. The Atlantic was on the small side and does not hold that many cans. you could fit 3 rows of 3 deep regular sized soup / bean cans and you don't have much room between the shelves to grab anything. The Neu Home can organizer is made of much heaver wire all around and you can get 5 deep on the same size can you cant get a whole extra row but could put something smaller in the extra space. there is also more room between the shelves Hope this is helpful :)

    Was this review helpful? (44) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    gmickjord
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great product if you have a decent size pantry
    2/16/2011

    Customer review by elr12428

    5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by elr12428
    by elr12428

    I had been looking for something to help me organize all the cans in our pantry. I am a mom of 4 kids - and do not have a large walk in pantry. I saw this online, read all the reviews and purchased 2. Since I had read the reviews, I was a little nervous about putting it together. The first one I did make the same mistake many others have - I didn't turn it inside out the way the directions show. However, once I realized this it took me a total of 2 minutes to put together and even less time to put the 2nd one together. This organizer is bigger than I expected. I could not put 2 side by side in my pantry - and because it slants up, we can only put 4 cans instead of 5 on the top row because the shelving in my pantry is too close together. They are 18" wide give or take a 1/2". My pantry shelves are 13 1/4" apart. It is difficult to add new cans to the back of the "line" of cans - so you don't truly get FIFO (first in, first out) ordering unless you remove all the older cans, place the newer ones in and then replace the older ones. But having said that, I love that I'm not having to stack cans one on top of another throughout my pantry - my kids can just grab one if they need it without knocking things on the floor.

    Was this review helpful? (42) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    elr12428
    Keller, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Hint for assembling
    9/10/2009

    Customer review by GrampytheEngineer

    4.0 stars 9/10/2009 by GrampytheEngineer
    by GrampytheEngineer

    The main component of this unit is a tri-fold of three fairly heavy duty wire panels. As it comes out of the box they are easily folded into a U shape. The dificulty is that they fold equally easily in either direction. If the shelves don't fit easily, try folding the panels in the opposite direction, you may have the unit essentially inside out. (as I did at first) Other than that, if you want an opinion of the product itself, I bought one for my wife and I'm back because she wants four more.

    Was this review helpful? (68) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    GrampytheEngineer
    Florida
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Can Organizer
    12/27/2008

    Customer review by Putin

    5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by Putin
    by Putin

    Not too easy to assemble, what I like most is you can arrange the rows for different size cans. Neat product.........

    Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Putin
    Arizona
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Great for multiples of the same product
    5/6/2009

    Customer review by SpaceChallenged

    5.0 stars 5/6/2009 by SpaceChallenged
    by SpaceChallenged

    Like the FIFO shelves, this rack is designed to hold several identical cans in each row as opposed to cans of different products racked up behind each other. On the top shelf, cans in back of the first one in the column are accessible, but in the bottom shelves you have to remove the front cans to get at cans in back. For this reason, the rack is not quite as functional as I'd hoped....I don't keep many cans of the same product on hand but have one or two cans of many different products. A set of can drawers would be better for my purposes, but I've not seen one yet. Still, if your current storage method is to stack cans on top of cans in back of cans, this rack is definitely a huge improvement. The rack will fit inside a pantry cupboard if your shelves are 15" apart or so, and it keeps the cans contained instead of falling all over the place. Removing the front cans from the rack is certainly no worse than digging through teetering stacks of cans to find the product you want. The rack is sturdy, but the bars that separate the columns of cans don't stay in place very well (a minor issue).

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SpaceChallenged
    Rural Idaho
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Not for Weaklings!
    12/11/2008

    Customer review by 12bluecallas

    3.0 stars 12/11/2008 by 12bluecallas
    by 12bluecallas

    Once you get it put together it's a great product. However, you have to be a bodybuilder to get the thing set up. Either that or I just had a bad one with shelves just a bit too small. Holy cow, it took me 45 minutes to get the three shelves hooked on to the sides (there was always that last hook that wouldn't go on). I'm happy I got this, but only now that it's all done. I seriously thought about just taking it back while I was putting it together. It holds the cans nicely and it seems like it will last a long time. I would give it 4 or 5 stars except for the assembly part detracted a bit so that's why I only gave it 3 overall. It is useful, just be prepared to have someone strong put it together. :)

    Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    12bluecallas
    Maryland
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Really frees up pantry space!
    8/23/2011

    Customer review by fused1013

    5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by fused1013
    by fused1013

    I ordered 2 of these thinking I'd need a second one. They fit so many cans I was able to get most of what I had in one. As far as assembly went, I had no problems. I did have to invert the unit and the supports fit in perfectly, no struggles. (I should add here that I am 52 and have arthritis in my hands). The only downside is it's not FIFO (first in first out) which would make it easier to rotate by date. It's not all that hard to do though as you're only moving out maybe 4 to add the newer ones in the back. I've got it loaded and it's not bowing anywhere from the weight, it's really sturdy. Several websites offer this unit at much higher prices, making this a steal here:)

    Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    fused1013
    MI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Terrific storage asset
    4/29/2012

    Customer review by Todbo

    5.0 stars 4/29/2012 by Todbo
    by Todbo

    I bought this to clear my shelves of batches of cans. It arrived promptly, was easy to set up as long as I followed the illustrated directions precisely, and is remarkably sturdy. It holds nine 28-oz cans of tomato stuff on the top shelf, easily, and the lower shelves can be adjusted, so I've got beans, sweet potatoes, diced tomatoes, tuna, and bread crumbs. Not recommended for small numbers of the same product--mixing canned peas and canned tomatoes in the same line will not give you good visibility for an inventory count, but if you have multiple cans of chick peas or stewed tomatoes or cream of mushroom soup, this is a pantry must-have.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Todbo
    Colchester, CT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    Love it, actually them, I bought two of them.
    4/25/2016

    Customer review by 4jbird

    5.0 stars 4/25/2016 by 4jbird
    by 4jbird

    Though there were no instructions for assembly it was relatively simple to figure out. It is very sturdy and is adjustable for size of cans. Adjustable only on width on each shelf, the height is fixed. Each shelf tips downward to ensure the cans roll to the front. It enables me to see exactly what I have in stock without having to empty the shelf of all stacked cans in order to locate a particular item. I have everything from the largest can of refried beans to small tuna fish cans stored in it. Love it and far superior to the plastic varieties I have seen.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    4jbird
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-10 of 144 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 144 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 155 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 8 questions
    1-3 of 8 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 8/14/2010
    11 answers
    • A. There is a slant to each shelf so the naturally sit in the front, but the cans from the top do not feed down to lower shelves.
      by Barbthegreat8/2/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, you must refill from the front.
      by DanSusie8/2/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by jty8614/1/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it is gravity fed. When filling you will load from the front.
      by grannie5611/21/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes. the racks are slanted forward.
      by TheGypsy11/21/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, Slanted Shelves
      by RsqdSoul11/21/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. The cans roll to the front when you take one out.
      by mammyred200011/21/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes!
      by Morris192711/21/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, it has a slight decline
      by 30somethingBut2911/21/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes.
      by keinah11/21/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 2/8/2010
    11 answers
    • A. It depends on the size of the cans. There are 3 shelves and there are dividers for 3 rows on each shelf. If you are using regular 12-16 oz cans, you can fit 6 per row.
      by Barbthegreat3/18/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have 45-15 ounce cans on mine. The dividers adjust to hold taller or shorter cans. *Flat cans (such as tuna) must be turned, end of can facing outward to fit without leaning. Still looks neat & keeps everything together.
      by DanSusie11/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It holds 12 14.5 oz cans on each shelf.
      by ierniehatmaker11/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I got 5-6 cans per row and 3 rows each on the bottom shelf and middle shelf. On the top shelf due to a little more head room i stacked that one 2 deep. I really holds strongly.
      by grannie5611/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Soup cans 12-15, Tomato Sauce 12, 4 oz. cans Mushrooms 72
      by RsqdSoul11/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Depending on size, regular 8 oz cans it holds about 35. I have several different sizes and my two units hold every can that was covering my whole shelf from front to back and stacked. It has made a big difference in the storage area in my pantry.
      by mammyred200012/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I can get 3 "big" cans across and 5 deep - so each row will handle about 15 cans. I did add tuna/chicken cans to one row which allowed me to have more than 15 cans - but they weren't the normal size green bean/soup can
      by elr1242811/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Depends on the size of the cans.
      by keinah11/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It depends on the size of the cans. I have 4 large cans of tomato sauce, a large can of pumpkin and two large cans of fruit. Then, there are 6 cans of tuna, 2 cans of tomato paste and about 10 cans of soup, veggies, and kids ravioli. It was a lot more than I expected - but it really depends on the size of the cans.
      by autismsupport4mom11/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It holds a lot, depending on the size of the can. Heavy when full so put it in the pantry first, then load it up. Make sure you turn the shelf the right way when setting it up and you won't have any troubles.
      by cadrmr11/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 7/24/2012
    9 answers
    • A. I have mine on a wire rack. It rests on the wire shelf but does not wobble.
      by Flygirl1588/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This has a rubber piece on each corner for stability, and it is sturdy enough so that it doesn't wobble. If it is unsteady on a metal shelf, I would suggest just putting a small cookie sheet or something under it.
      by Barbthegreat8/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I wouldn't think so. I have mine on a wire shelf rack but put a thick piece of cardboard under it for stability. I used something like cardboard from a refrigerator box, something on the thicker side.
      by littlepinto8/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I used plastic tie wraps to make mine more stable
      by An anonymous customer10/22/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have not tried this. But if I were going to put it on a wire rack, I would first put a sturdy board on the shelf to support the can organizer. It is very heavy when filled. Also very stable on the shelf of my pantry.
      by DanSusie7/24/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. possibly, I put it on a wood shelf. You may need to put a piece of wood underneath to keep stable on wire racks
      by jty86110/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, i actually have it on a rack shelf
      by Glennyvk10/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. I use mine on wire shelving.
      by ierniehatmaker2/10/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This is angled so depends on how well your existing wire rack shelf is sturdy but it has rubber feet, I have found this simply awesome and much easier to find my stuff; the shelves adjust width with sliding dividers so you can put tuna cans, ravioli cans, those 6 oz tomato paste cans just not sideways - many different variations - love this product
      by twiggy611/12/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 8 questions See all
    1-3 of 8 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  days Days See details

    Warranty Information: Will replace missing or damaged parts.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.