Wall-E (Widescreen)

$11.80
$11.80
Was $19.99
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
DVD, Rating: G, Runtime: 98, Color, Buena Vista Home Entertainment, 11/18/2008

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The highly acclaimed director of "Finding Nemo" and the creative storytellers behind "Cars" and "Ratatouille" transport you to a galaxy not so far away for a new cosmic comedy adventure about a determined robot named WALL-E. After hundreds of lonely years of doing what he was built for, the curious and lovable WALL-E discovers a new purpose in life when he meets a sleek search robot named EVE. Join them and a hilarious cast of characters on a fantastic journey across the universe. Transport yourself to a fascinating new world with Disney-Pixar's latest adventure, now even more astonishing on DVD and loaded with bonus features, including the exclusive animated short film "BURN-E". "Wall-E" is a film your family will want to enjoy over and over again.

Audio Commentary, Deleted Scenes, Featurettes.

2 Short Films: "BURN-E" and "Presto"; Sneak Peek: "'WALL-E's' Tour Of The Universe"; "Animation Sound Design: Building Worlds From The Sound Up".

Specifications

Aspect Ratio: 2.39
Color: Other
Original Languages: English
Director: Andrew Stanton
Edition: First
Duration: 98
Actors: Ben Burtt, Elissa Knight, Jeff Garlin, Fred Willard, John Ratzenberger, Kathy Najimy, Sigourney Weaver
Condition: New
Studio & Production Company: Buena Vista Home Entertainment
Record Label: Walt Disney Video
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.50 x 5.50 x 7.40 Inches
Release Date: 11/18/2008
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

An absolutely ageless movie!
11/30/2008

Customer review by fsballer

5.0 stars 11/30/2008 by fsballer
by fsballer

I'm 20 and I went to see Wall-E in theaters two times with my 9 year old brother. One of the best movies I have ever seen and I work at blockbuster video. This film is truly ageless. It's worth the purchase and I love that it came with a digital copy so I can put it on my iPod touch.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fsballer
Sacramento, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Wall-E
11/20/2008

Customer review by GreatGatsby

5.0 stars 11/20/2008 by GreatGatsby
by GreatGatsby

No matter what age you are, this is an all around great movie. The animation is wonderful and the subtle hidden messages are very true, in my opinion. If you don't plan to purchase, it is more than worth a rent!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GreatGatsby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The latest classic Pixar movie
1/27/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/27/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I actually enjoyed this movie much more at home, then I did at the theaters. Seeing this movie a bit too soon after Happy Feet, I felt both movies pushed their hidden agendas a little too harshly (Man's influence will destroy the earth) But its been a while since Ive seen this movie and it was more fun then first time. One complaint I have about the free " digital" downloadable copy of the movie, is that you can view it in iTunes, but you cant transfer it to any of your personal iphones, itouch, etc. SO whats the point of a digital download when you can just watch it off the blue ray on the TV

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great for all ages
12/4/2008

Customer review by Rothrock

4.0 stars 12/4/2008 by Rothrock
by Rothrock

My wife and I have two daughters at home...11 and 14. Not sure which of the four of us enjoyed this movie more. Watching this movie may very well be the only moment in any of our lives that we felt an emotional connection to a COCKROACH! I highly recommend this to Blueray fans for the exceptional graphics and use of color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rothrock
Asheville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Out of this world!!!
12/10/2008

Customer review by RASays

5.0 stars 12/10/2008 by RASays
by RASays

Pixar does it again, great story, great characters, and visually stunning on Blu-Ray. May not be the best selection for young kids but they should still enjoy. Great for the young kids parents. Also the animated short (Presto) included with the movie is hilarious.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RASays
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
1-5 of 16 total reviews See all
1-5 of 16 reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.