TRESemme Flawless Curls Gel, 8 oz

Q&A
By: TRESemmé
Walmart #: 000224990
TRESemme Flawless Curls Gel, 8 oz
$3.98
$3.98
49.8¢ / oz
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$9.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $7.61
2 more sellers from $7.61 | Learn more
Showing 3 sellers
  • $3.98
    +$5.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $7.61
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $11.41
    +Free shipping
    AmericaRx Smart Shop AmericaRx Smart Shop
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

Customers also considered
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

TRESemme Bouncy Curls Defining Gel transforms your unruly, frizzy curls into defined and bouncy ringlets with its humidity-resistant formula. This curly hair gel provides a moveable hold without crunchiness and leaves your hair looking shiny and fabulous. TRESemme Bouncy Curls hair gel is alcohol-free so it will not dry or flatten your hair, giving you long-lasting frizz control for healthy-looking curls.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

TRESemme Bouncy Curls Defining Gel transforms your unruly, frizzy curls into defined and bouncy ringlets with its humidity-resistant formula. This curly hair gel provides a moveable hold without crunchiness and leaves your hair looking shiny and fabulous. TRESemme Bouncy Curls hair gel is alcohol-free so it will not dry or flatten your hair, giving you long-lasting frizz control for healthy-looking curls.

  • TRESemme Bouncy Curls Defining Gel transforms your unruly, frizzy curls into defined and bouncy ringlets
  • TRESemme curly hair gel has a humidity-resistant formula that defines and holds curls, while boosting the bounce and shine
  • TRESemme Bouncy Curls Defining Gel provides women with long-lasting frizz control for healthy-looking curls all day long
  • This hair gel leaves hair looking shiny and fabulous by providing a moveable hold without the crunchiness
  • Professional, affordable salon-quality defining gel at your fingertips

Warnings: 

Warning Text: Avoid Contact With Eyes. In Case of Contact, Flush Thoroughly With Water.

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Water (Aqua, Eau), Vp/Dimethylaminoethylmethacrylate Copolymer, Ppg-5-Ceteth-20, Polysorbate 20, Trisopropanolamine, Carbomer, Pvp, Dmdm Hydantoin, Sorbitol, Propylene Glycol, Peg-12 Dimethicone, Olealkonium Chloride, Tetrasodium Edta, Panthenol, Gelatin/Keratin Amino Acids/Lysine Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Fragrance (Parfum), Hexyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Benzoate, Limonene, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Linalool, Citronellol, Geraniol, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Alpha-Isome-Thyl Ionone, Ext. Violet 2 (Ci 60730).

Directions: 

Instructions: Use as directed on package

Specifications

Hair Type: Coarse ,  Frizz Control ,  Curl Enhancing
Size: 8
Gender: Women
Color: Multicolor
Container Type: Squeeze Bottle
Brand: TRESemm
Show
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
1-5 of 57 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Trixy
8/8/2016

Customer review by Trixy

5.0 stars 8/8/2016 by Trixy
by Trixy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trixy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value
7/18/2016

Customer review by CurlyGurl79

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by CurlyGurl79
by CurlyGurl79

I've been using this product for some time, in combination with Tresemme Naturals conditioner (which I also use as a leave in conditioner). I like it because it's not drying and it doesn't make my hair stiff, unlike other products in a similar price range.

CurlyGurl79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
best product
1/9/2012

Customer review by mmm0210

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by mmm0210
by mmm0210

I have extremely frizzy hair so frizzy i never dared to step outside when my hair was curly because it seemed to just become a huge frizz ball. I tried many products and finally came across this. I will NEVER buy anything else again. Not only does this give me beautiful curls but it also relaxes all the frizz and last ALL DAY. Treseme is the only products i use on my hair because they give me the best results. better than Wen. Thank you treseme !

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mmm0210
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It works.
7/16/2016

Customer review by BigVic

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by BigVic
by BigVic

I like this product because it really works and its in the budget.

BigVic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Beautiful Curls, Beautiful Price
12/10/2011

Customer review by Catalina842

5.0 stars 12/10/2011 by Catalina842
by Catalina842

I have been trying everything from expensive salon brands to drugstore products for 6 years in an attempt to tame my frizzy, thick waves into sleek ringlets. This gel is by far, a STAR. > smells slightly fruity & expensive without being nauseating > shapes gorgeous curls > keeps hair styled and without FRIZZ for 10+ hours (even through humidity, friction, etc.) > easy to squirt out and apply evenly > lasts for months because only a small dollop is needed daily > relatively un-sticky and crunchy > only a few dollars ♥ THIS GEL!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Catalina842
Rural PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 57 total reviews See all
1-5 of 57 reviews

Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 4 questions
1-3 of 4 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 4 questions See all
1-3 of 4 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  None See details

Warranty Information: None
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.