Similar items in stock

TRESemme 24 Hour Healthy Volume Shampoo, 32.0 FL OZ

TRESemme 24 Hour Healthy Volume Shampoo, 32.0 FL OZ

About this item

It helps pump up your hair & does not weigh it down to build all day body & bounce. This formula, with our unique volume control complex & silk proteins, will keep your hair from falling flat. Plus it wont build up and is light enough for daily use.
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Bargains N More

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Shipping not available
Pickup not available from this seller
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
  • TRESemme Volume Shampoo with Volume Control Complex Silk Protein & Collagen.
  • Used by professionals.
  • 24 Hour body.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

  • TRESemme Volume Shampoo with Volume Control Complex Silk Protein & Collagen.
  • Used by professionals.
  • 24 Hour body.

  • TRESemme 24 Hour Healthy Volume Shampoo.
  • Healthy volume prep for all day body.
  • Professional formula.
  • Our philosophy: From our origins in salons around the world, we've always had a simple vision: to create stylist-tested, salon-quality products without the salon price tag, so you can experience that salon feeling everyday.
  • TRESemme - professional, affordable.
  • This product: 24 hour body shampoo helps pump up your hair and does not weigh it down to build all day body and bounce.
  • This formula, with our unique volume control complex and silk proteins, will keep your hair from falling flat.
  • Plus it won't build up and is light enough for daily use.
  • For more salon secrets from our stylists go to tresemme.com.
  • This product is not tested on animals.
  • Intended only for distribution in the Americas.

Indications: 

Stop Use Indications: Avoid contact with eyes. Can cause eye irritation. In case of contact, flush thoroughly with water.

Warnings: 

Warning Text: Avoid contact with eyes. Can cause eye irritation. In case of contact, flush thoroughly with water.

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Water (Aqua, Eau), Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Ammonium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Sodium Lauroamphoacetate, Ammonium Chloride, Fragrance (Parfum), Propylene Glycol, Citric Acid, Dipropylene Glycol, Dmdm Hydantoin, Tetrasodium Edta, Sodium Xylenesulfonate, Quaternium-80, Bisamino Peg/Ppg-41/3 Aminoethyl Pg-Propyl Dimethicone, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Limonene, Amyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Peg-18 Glyceryl Oleate/Cocoate, Polyquaternium-7, Polysorbate 20, Gelatin/Keratin Amino Acids/Lysine Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Hydrolyzed Silk, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Ascorbic Acid, Niacinamide, Biotin.

Directions: 

Instructions: Our Lead Stylist suggests:Step 1: Begin by coating wet hair with a liberal amount of shampoo and gently massage the scalp and roots with fingertips to work into a lather.Step 2: Next, lightly squeeze the shampoo from roots to ends without scrubbing or roughing up to eliminate tangling.Step 3: Rinse thoroughly and complete with 24 hour body conditioner.Step 4: For an all day volume style also look for new 24 hour body styling products.

Specifications

Gender: Women
Model: TVS6
Brand: TRESemm
Recommended Use: SQUEEZE BOTTLE
Cleaning, Care & Maintenance: Our Lead Stylist suggests:Step 1: Begin by coating wet hair with a liberal amount of shampoo and gently massage the scalp and roots with fingertips to work into a lather.Step 2: Next, lightly squeeze the shampoo from roots to ends without scrubbing or roughing up to eliminate tangling.Step 3: Rinse thoroughly and complete with 24 hour body conditioner.Step 4: For an all day volume style also look for new 24 hour body styling products.
Hair Type: Thicker ,  Normal
Size: 32
Form: Gels
manufacturer_part_number: U-HC-2075
Color: Healthy Volume Shampoo - 32 fl. oz.
Container Type: WRAP
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 3.22 x 3.22 x 9.30 Inches
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 122 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

122 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

122 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
74
4 stars
38
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
1-5 of 89 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Oh my God I don't believe it !
12/9/2012

Customer review by Misscuty28

4.0 stars 12/9/2012 by Misscuty28
by Misscuty28

I used to have thick beautiful hair, untill about 2 months ago when i went for a touch up (relaxing) from a different salon (my bad).Since then my hair has become thin, lifeless limp and refusing to grow. Over the past months I've tried all sorts of products including natural egg conditioning treatments, aloe vera treatments etc. but to no avail.I came across this product in a local cosmetic shop and got attrached by the word "body". I bought it but for two weeks couldn't use it for fear of worsening my already bad situation.I read product reviews and thought "what the heck" lets give it a try, if it works fine if it doesn't I'd just assume that i had lost the money used to buy it. I used it for the first time yesterday and BELIEVE ME I have seen a vast improvement. Unfortunately I only got the shampoo i'm still searching for the rest of the the products in the range.But with just the shampoo I can say that TRESemme has actually lived up to all the words written on the bottle and I am glad that i gave it a try.

Misscuty28
Ghana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Heavy Residue
7/19/2016

Customer review by KathyKat

1.0 stars 7/19/2016 by KathyKat
by KathyKat

This shampoo always leaves a heavy waxy residue in my hair. In the shower, no matter how much I rinse, I can still feel the residue that makes my hair feeling waxy. When I rinse and put my hands over my hands, they skid on the hair instead of gliding smoothly over it. After my hair is dry, the waxy residue makes my hair look oily and limp. This happens regardless if I use condition or not.

KathyKat
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Wow!
8/1/2012

Customer review by Noel1008

5.0 stars 8/1/2012 by Noel1008
by Noel1008

I have been switching between many shampoos for the longest time trying to find one that wont weigh down my hair. i have naturally oily hair and have tried every shampoo from sulfate free shampoos, to shampoos that say they "won't weigh your hair down" and they all weighed down my hair and made it flat and oily. I thought, hey, why not give TREsemme a chance? And oh my goodness was i ever so happy i took that chance!! When i got out of the shower after my first use, i could already feel a difference! My hair didn't feel slippery and greasy like it did with other shampoos and conditioners. This dynamic duo of healthy volume shampoo and conditioner has changed my hair for the better! It has so much more volume and is so much softer than it ever was, without that greasy feel to it! I am now a TREsemme user for life!

Noel1008
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Healthy Volume????
1/1/2013

Customer review by Fire1

1.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Fire1
by Fire1

I have very fine hair and have used Tresemme before. I purchased the Healthy Volume Shampoo and Conditioner thinking it would give me volume! It did the complete opposite. It flattened my hair. I used as little as possible conditioner and really rinsed my hair out well trying it over and over again. Then I looked at the bottle and it says on there "Volume Control Complex" so I figured it's supposed to control unruly hair! I stopped using and used a different shampoo and my hair is back to normal. So I have absolutely no idea if this is to create volume or control volume. For me it totally flattened my hair. So would I recommend it? Definitely not for thin hair. Very disappointed.

Fire1
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Amazing!!!
4/6/2016

Customer review by Memoona

4.0 stars 4/6/2016 by Memoona
by Memoona

A great shampoo for fine hair Adds good volume and smells amazing <3

Memoona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-5 of 89 total reviews See all
1-5 of 89 reviews

Customer Reviews | 122 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-2 of 2 questions See all
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  None See details

Warranty Information: None
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.