LashBlast Volume Mascara Very Black .44 fl oz (13.1 ml)

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
 
See 6 more sellers
Starting from $7.54
6 more sellers from $7.54 | Learn more
Showing 7 sellers
  • $6.25
    +$5.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $7.54
    +Free shipping
    Pharmapacks Pharmapacks
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $10.53
    +Free shipping
    The Online Drugstore The Online Drugstore
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $18.78
    +Free shipping
    ZappySales ZappySales
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $22.95
    +Free shipping
    iSave iSave
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $32.54
    +Free shipping
    Cosmetic Solutions.com Inc. Cosmetic Solutions.com Inc.
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $27.60
    +$7.28 shipping
    UnbeatableSale UnbeatableSale
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • LashBlast Volume Mascara instantly provides up to 10x more volume than bare lashes
  • Achieve a big, bold lash look
  • The LashBlast volume-boosting, hypoallergenic formula and brush are designed to max out every lash
  • Customers also considered
    Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Turn up the volume with COVERGIRL LashBlast Volume Mascara. See the difference as it gives you 10x more volume instantly, thanks to the volume-boosting formula for dramatic volume. Best of all, it does not smear and is touchable, so your lush, volumized lashes last all day long.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Turn up the volume with COVERGIRL LashBlast Volume Mascara. See the difference as it gives you 10x more volume instantly, thanks to the volume-boosting formula for dramatic volume. Best of all, it does not smear and is touchable, so your lush, volumized lashes last all day long.

  • LashBlast Volume Mascara instantly provides up to 10x more volume than bare lashes
  • Achieve a big, bold lash look
  • The LashBlast volume-boosting, hypoallergenic formula and brush are designed to max out every lash
  • Very Black is the perfect shade for any eye color and skin tone
  • Pair with COVERGIRL Perfect Point Plus Eyeliner and truNaked Shadow Palettes
  • Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Water/Eau, Glyceryl Stearate, Ammonium Acrylates Copolymer, Disteardumonium Hectorite, Propylene Glycol, Stearic Acid, Copernica Cerefera (Caranuba) Was/Cire De Carnaube, Trithenolamine, Acrylates Copolymer, Synthetic Wax, Polyvinyl Alcohol, Lecithin, Propylene Carbonate, Polyethylene, Oleic Acid, Alcohol Denat, Benzyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Xanthan Gum, Panthenol, Phenoxythanol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherol, Iron Oxids May Contain Titanium Dioxides, Ultramarines

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Use as directed on package

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Color: Black
    Thickness: NOT STATED
    Is Travel Size: Y
    Model: 2270009777
    Brand: CoverGirl
    Recommended Use: WAND
    Fabric Content: 100% Synthetic
    Size: 0.44
    Material: Synthetic
    Form: Liquids
    Manufacturer Part Number: 09777-800
    Container Type: Peg
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.95 x 2.88 x 5.62 Inches
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    SOFTNESS
    SOFTNESS
    LENGTH
    LENGTH
    CLUMP FREE
    CLUMP FREE
    VOLUME
    VOLUME
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1593 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    1593 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    1593 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    72%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    716
    4 stars
    358
    3 stars
    133
    2 stars
    101
    1 stars
    285
    1-5 of 1558 total reviews
    72%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Favorite Mascara of All Time!
    12/3/2013

    Customer review by OMGigi

    5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by OMGigi
    by OMGigi

    My go-to mascara recommendation to everyone I know is hands down the CoverGirl LashBlast Volume. It instantly darkens, separates, volumizes, and lengthens my lashes. The formula and brush are a match made in heaven that make my lashes bold and big!

    OMGigi
    Naples
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Awesome product!
    6/27/2014

    Customer review by glitterSmitter

    5.0 stars 6/27/2014 by glitterSmitter
    by glitterSmitter

    I love this Macara. I got it free from Influenster in my SurfsUpVoxBox. I love the how it volumizes and enhances my eye lashes. Great Product!

    glitterSmitter
    St Louis
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Skin type:Combination
    My new favorite mascara!!
    3/21/2016

    Customer review by Frodge

    5.0 stars 3/21/2016 by Frodge
    by Frodge

    I have always been sceptical of waterproof mascara because I always end up with racoon eyes. When I was given the option to try CoverGirl's LashBlast Volume waterproof macara I jumped at the chance. I really liked the fact the the tube was very easy to hold. Also the mascara went on extremely smoothly. I usually put on three layers of mascara but with CoverGirl's LashBlast Volume waterproof mascara I only needed to put on two layers. I really put the mascara to the test by going to the beach while wearing it. It lasted all day and I did not end up with racoon eyes! I am so excited about this mascara because I love in Florida and often go to the beach and water parks. I can actually wear eye makeup and not worry about looking horrible at the end of the day! I suggest that if you are looking for a great mascara that gives your lashes volume and is waterproof that you go with CoverGirl's LashBlast Volume waterproof mascara. I was given this product free of charge to try by CoverGirl. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Frodge
    Valrico, FL
    Sticky
    9/2/2016

    Customer review by Lasyjsmom

    1.0 stars 9/2/2016 by Lasyjsmom
    by Lasyjsmom

    It's very sticky once applied. Makes my bottom lashes stick to the top. And it's hard to get the little lashes with the awkward shape of the brush.

    Lasyjsmom
    Laveen, AZ
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Skin type:Normal
    Very good mascara :)
    11/7/2012

    Customer review by libbyfranc

    4.0 stars 11/7/2012 by libbyfranc
    by libbyfranc

    I have been through a lot of mascaras recently in trying to find my holy grail, and this one has definitely come out as my favorite :) Maybe not holy grail, but for now, it's perfect :P Separates lashes nicely, won't clump, and usually doesn't flake (you might get a few flakes here and there is you disturb it too much.). Doesn't appear to dry out too quickly either (a problem I find with most mascaras). But as one reviewer said, you may need a couple coats if you want thicker looking lashes. so all in all, 4 out of 5 stars :) I have tried bother waterproof and regular of this mascara, and love both. But I prefer this one because the waterproof version is almost impossible to remove! (so waterproof definitely lives up to its name, but it's a little too permanent for me :P)

    Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    libbyfranc
    Corning, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 1558 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 1558 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1593 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 2 questions
    1-2 of 2 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-2 of 2 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.