L'Oreal Paris True Match Naturale Mineral Foundation with SPF 19

Q&A
By: L'Oreal
Walmart #: 005993179
L'Oreal Paris True Match Naturale Mineral Foundation with SPF 19
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
 
See 2 more sellers
Starting from $18.58
2 more sellers from $18.58 | Learn more
Showing 3 sellers
  • $11.97
    +$5.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $18.58
    +Free shipping
    Shippped Shippped
    Rating unavailable
    |
  • $21.76
    +$4.99 shipping
    Revolution Goods Revolution Goods
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • SPF 19 sunscreen
  • For all skin types, even sensitive skin
  • Includes built-in Brush
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Discover the feeling of skin breathing freely. True match naturale re-invents makeup with carefully selected, 100% preservative-free, talc-free and fragrance-free minerals plus built-in professional brush. The new skin- improving mineral formula with an SPF 19 covers flawlessly, leaves your skin soft and your tone even. And now true match naturale mineral foundation is recommended as a superior UV sunscreen by the skin cancer foundation. It’s gentle. It’s minerals.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Discover the feeling of skin breathing freely. True match naturale re-invents makeup with carefully selected, 100% preservative-free, talc-free and fragrance-free minerals plus built-in professional brush. The new skin- improving mineral formula with an SPF 19 covers flawlessly, leaves your skin soft and your tone even. And now true match naturale mineral foundation is recommended as a superior UV sunscreen by the skin cancer foundation. It’s gentle. It’s minerals.

    L'Oreal Paris True Match Naturale Gentle Mineral Makeup Foundation:

    • Natural but radiant finish
    • SPF 19 sunscreen
    • For all skin types, including sensitive skin
    • Lightweight mineral makeup foundation
    • Includes built-in brush
    • Never oily or chalky
    • Non-comedogenic, non-acnegenic
    • Dermatologist tested

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: Warnings: For external use only. Do not use: on damaged or broken skin. When using this product: keep out of eyes. Rinse with water to remove. Stop use and ask a doctor if: rash occurs. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a Poison Control Center right away.

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Active Ingredient: Titanium Dioxide. Cosmetic Ingredients: Boron Nitride, Kaolin, Isononyl Isononanoate, Carnauba Wax, Calcium Gluconate, Manganese Gluconate, Magnesium Gluconate, Copper Pca, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Tocopherol, Panthenol. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide, Bismuth Oxychloride, Mica, Iron Oxides.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Directions: For Sunscreen Use: Apply liberally every 15 minutes before sun exposure. Reapply at least every 2 hours. Use a water resistant sunscreen if swimming or sweating. Sun Protection Measures: Spending time in the sun increases your risk of skin cancer and early skin aging. To decrease this risk, regularly use a sunscreen with a Broad Spectrum SPF value of 15 or higher and other sun protection measures including: limit time in the sun, especially from 10 am - 2 pm; wear long-sleeved shirts, pants, hats and sunglasses. Children Under 6 Months of Age: Ask a doctor.

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Color: Beige
    Recommended Use: BRUSH
    Skin Type: All
    Size: 0.35
    Manufacturer Part Number: K176-07
    Container Type: Brush-Top Bottle
    Finish: Matte
    Brand: L'Oreal
    SPF Value: 19
    Features: Yes
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 190 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    190 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    190 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    85%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    125
    4 stars
    31
    3 stars
    19
    2 stars
    4
    1 stars
    11
    1-5 of 179 total reviews
    85%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Bismuth=itching
    9/28/2011

    Customer review by relaxenjoy

    3.0 stars 9/28/2011 by relaxenjoy
    by relaxenjoy

    I used this product the Loreal Mineral Powder for a couple years. I would be a little itchy after using but just assumed that was from the powder feel, since I had only used pressed powder up to that point I thought maybe it was absorbing oils or something of that nature. Anyway, I read online about bismuth being in some mineral products that can cause itching and redness. Even though I had no redness I thought I'd switch to a mineral powder without bismuth to see if that made a difference. It made a wonderful difference, my itching was never severe or too bothersome but makes you wonder what your putting on your face. I switched to Physicians Formula loose Mineral powder (no bismuth# and it is wonderful, silky smooth, no drying, no flaking, no itching, no smell. It's pure and simple. The Loreal product worked great and covered wonderfully, but both products perform well... I just prefer not to have a product that has an unnecessary ingredient.. especially one that my make you itch #or cause redness).

    Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    relaxenjoy
    North Central MN
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    WOW. Just Wow.
    11/28/2011

    Customer review by cookiemonster27

    5.0 stars 11/28/2011 by cookiemonster27
    by cookiemonster27

    I was looking for a cheaper alternative to using BareMinerals (what with today's economy) and i'd heard all the hype that was circulating about this product- i decided to give it a try, and, MAN was i surprised. the foundation and concealer give EXCELLENT coverage, and i love the natural, sheer finish. #it does have a little bit of sparkly mica in it, though, so if you have oily skin, be careful!# the pigmentation is great, but it can get kinda blotchy if you apply the foundation with the poor-quality brush provided. i personally like to use my own Sigma #my absolute fave brand for brushes) brushes, but if you're looking for good quality for a decent price when it comes to brushes, i would look for Sonia Kashuk brushes at Target or online. also, after one of my friends started using it, it cleared up her skin- so that's a plus, too. so if you're looking for a department-store quality makeup at a drugstore price, definitely try this one out.

    Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    cookiemonster27
    Hagerstown, MD
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Excellent Coverage
    2/29/2016

    Customer review by Jenn3283

    5.0 stars 2/29/2016 by Jenn3283
    by Jenn3283

    This was the first Mineral Foundation I had ever purchased. Before this I was using L'oréal True Match Foundation. Which I absolutely loved I was just looking for something less matte and with more of a natural look. I had also heard very positive reviews from friends and family. I have now been buying this product for about 5 years. The fact that there are a lot of options for colors was a definite plus. Another thing, I read a lot of Mineral wear products don't make you break out as much, for me this is very true. When I apply this with the brush (included!) I get a very soft natural look, but it also covers any redness or blemishes that I have, which is another thing I love about this product! My skin also tends to be more on the oily side and I feel like this product evens my skin out!

    Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Jenn3283
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    7/31/2016

    Customer review by hangabd

    5.0 stars 7/31/2016 by hangabd
    by hangabd

    I love, love, love this mineral foundation. This was one of the first mineral foundations I ever wore when I first started wearing makeup and I've continue to buy it year after year. I'm very pale, so finding makeup that matches my skin tone is difficult, but when I do find a great foundation, I stick to it, like I've stuck to this. It lasts throughout the day with proper priming and a good setting spray, and keeps my shine away, as I do have oily skin. It does need a bit of retouching after about eight hours or so, but with a blotting pad and just a bit of this powder, your skin is looking great once again. I would recommend this foundation to anyone.

    hangabd
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Good foundation
    8/19/2016

    Customer review by blah

    4.0 stars 8/19/2016 by blah
    by blah

    This foundation is suitable for dry skin and definitely good in the summertime as it does not feel or look cakey. gives good coverage too.

    blah
    ,
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 179 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 179 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 190 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 6 questions
    1-3 of 6 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    Does this stay on through the day? Through a hard work day?
    by butterflies1239 8/1/2011
    9 answers
    • A. Yes, for me this product does cover up my acne and blemishes which is something I greatly appreciate! It does not go on thick either so it won't make your skin cakey or anything like that.
      by Jenn32833/1/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the acne may be but imperfections or line no
      by shenav2/25/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It doesn't offer much coverage. You can't really layer it. It stays put for a good three hours with minimum activity.
      by KLPritz4/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does stay on until you take it off. But if you sweat alot it does come off.
      by dingweed129/6/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Butterflies1239 Yes it covers up acne and imperfections and it also lasts all day.I put it on everyday and it lasts until I take my makeup off at night before bed,I love this it has been the best I have found yet,I love this powder.
      by Rowley307/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Great coverage, including acne and imperfections. You can apply a little or a lot, if you need extra coverage. Stays on all day, through a hard day, until you wash your face at night.
      by p7/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It does an excellent job with covering up acne and scars. It lasts throughout the day.
      by Bones737/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. As long as I don't get hot.
      by pinkhat8/20/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does. I have really bad acne and it covers really well. And you only have to apply it on once during the day and it stays on the entire day.
      by msucowboy157/28/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 6 questions See all
    1-3 of 6 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  None See details

    Warranty Information: None
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.