Rachael Ray Nutrish Natural Dry Dog Food, Chicken & Veggies Recipe, 6 lbs

Loading options...
We don't sell this item at
Walmart within 50 miles of you.
You can change your location or
add this to a list to view later.
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • U.S. farm-raised chicken is the #1 ingredient
  • Natural prebiotics help support healthy digestion
  • No artificial flavors or artificial preservatives
    Customers also considered
    Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Rachael Ray Nutrish Real Chicken & Veggies Recipe is made with simple, natural ingredients, like real U.S. farm-raised chicken, which is always the number one ingredient, combined with wholesome vegetables and added vitamins & minerals.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Rachael Ray Nutrish Real Chicken & Veggies Recipe is made with simple, natural ingredients, like real U.S. farm-raised chicken, which is always the number one ingredient, combined with wholesome vegetables and added vitamins & minerals.

    • U.S. farm-raised chicken is the #1 ingredient
    • Natural prebiotics help support healthy digestion
    • No artificial flavors or artificial preservatives
    • No poultry by-product meal, fillers, wheat, or wheat gluten
    • Natural dog food with added vitamins & minerals

    Indications: 

    Animal Health Concern: Skin & Coat;  Skin & Coat Care

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Chicken, Chicken Meal, Ground Rice, Soybean Meal, Whole Grain Corn, Poultry Fat (Preserved with Mixed Tocopherols), Dried Plain Beet Pulp, Brown Rice, Natural Chicken Flavor, Calcium Carbonate, Salt, Dicalcium Phosphate, Dehydrated Alfalfa, Corn Gluten Meal, Dried Peas, Dried Carrots, Olive Oil, Iron Oxide (color), Zinc Sulfate, Choline Chloride, Vitamin E Supplement, Ferrous Sulfate, L-Ascorbyl-2-Polyphosphate (source of Vitamin C), Niacin Supplement, Manganese Sulfate, Copper Sulfate, D-Calcium Pantothenate, Sodium Selenite, Biotin, Vitamin A Supplement, Riboflavin Supplement, Vitamin D3 Supplement, Thiamine Mononitrate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Vitamin B12 Supplement, Menadione Sodium Bisulfite Complex (A Source of Vitamin K Activity), Potassium Iodide, Cobalt Sulfate, Folic Acid.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Rachael Ray Nutrish For Dogs Is Made For Dogs of All Sizes. Talk to Your Veterinarian About Your Dog's Ideal Weight and Adjust Your Amounts Accordingly. Adult Dog Size - Feeding Amount.3 to 12 Lbs. - 1/3 to 1-1/3 Cups; 12 to 25 Lbs. - 1-1/3 to 2 Cups; 25 to 50 Lbs. - 2 to 3-1/2 Cups; 50 to 100 Lbs. - 3-1/2 to 5-1/2 Cups; Over 100 Lbs. - 5-1/2 - Plus 1/2 Cup For Every Additional 12 Lbs. *This Chart Represents Average Recommended Daily Portions. You May Need to Feed Slightly More Or Less, Depending On Your Dog's Activity Level and Overall Fitness (Using 8 Oz. Measuring Cup). Be Sure to Provide Plenty of Fresh, Clean Water Daily. Adult Dogs: Adult Dogs With Normal Activity May Be Fed Once Daily. Depending On Your Dog's Age and Activity, Serving Sizes May Vary Slightly from The Recommended Daily Feeding Guide Portions. Weaning Puppies: Start Puppies On Rachael Ray Nutrish With Real Chicken and Veggies As Soon As They Begin to Chew Solid Food, Usually At 3-4 Weeks of Age. Allow Them to Eat As Much As They Want Until They Are Fully Weaned (6-8 Weeks of Age.) Growing Puppies: Puppies Should Be Completely Weaned By 6-8 Weeks of Age. After Weaning, Feed Them All They Want 3 Times Daily to 6 Months of Age and 2 Times Daily to 12 Months of Age. If Desired, Rachael Ray Nutrish With Real Chicken and Veggies Can Be Fed Moistened. to Feed Moistened, Mix 1/4 Cup of Water to 2 Cups of Rachael Ray Nutrish With Real Chicken and Veggies. For Pregnant and Lactating Females: Feed Daily Up to 3 Times The Amount Suggested For Their Non-Pregnant Weight.

    Specifications

    Gender: Unisex
    Animal Lifestage: Senior ,  Adult ,  All Lifestages ,  Puppy
    Flavor: Chicken and vegetables
    Pet Food Form: Dog Food
    Size: 6
    Container Type: Bag
    Animal Type: Dog
    Brand: Rachael Ray Nutrish
    Features: Yes
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1002 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    1002 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    1002 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    96%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    926
    4 stars
    48
    3 stars
    14
    2 stars
    6
    1 stars
    8
    1-5 of 1001 total reviews
    96%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Like it
    8/5/2016

    Customer review by Hagganmade

    5.0 stars 8/5/2016 by Hagganmade
    by Hagganmade

    We tried Rachel Ray Nutrish - Chicken and Veggies and found that our inside Standard Poodle (Zola) loved it. She's very finicky, especially with dry food, but the sound of her munching away at Nutrish is music to our ears! Additionally, Standards can have issues with "gunk" in their ears. Well, as the first few weeks went by eating Nutrish my wife noticed that Zola's ears were more clean and clearer than before we started with Nutrish. As this was the only change to Zola's lifestyle over that time, Nutrish had to be the reason for the clean ears. Accordingly, our outside Standard, "Tug", was having the issues with his ears and we decided to test Nutrish out on him. Guess what, he's now got clean ears!! Plus, their coats are great! We now feed Nutrish to all of our dogs (we've got one Golden and 2 Chihuahuas to go with the Standards) including the puppies we breed and raise (we wet it down for them) We recommend Nutrish to the new owners of the Standard pups as well! Great product!

    Hagganmade
    Gender:Male
    Tasty and Terrific
    8/9/2016

    Customer review by maxxandmidgiesmom

    5.0 stars 8/9/2016 by maxxandmidgiesmom
    by maxxandmidgiesmom

    I have been purchasing Nutrish for about a year now for our two Queensland Blue Heelers. Max is almost 8 and Midgie just turned 13. They LOVE their food and Midgie will even take a mouthful and take it to her bed to snack on, though she drops it all over the house and it doesn't feel good with bare feet. At 13, she has slowed down but since adding Nutrish to her diet she has much more energy, seems happier, likes to wrestle and challenge Max and when we went on vacation she kept up with everyone on our long walks. I don't think this would happen without Nutrish. I do believe it is extending her life. Max always is high energy but I am sure Nutrish gives him more. He loves his food just as much and has to have a midnight snack every night before we go to bed. I plan to stay with Rachael's products because I feel that they are very good for my dogs.

    maxxandmidgiesmom
    Gender:Female
    She's healthy now!!
    7/17/2016

    Customer review by SassyCindy

    5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by SassyCindy
    by SassyCindy

    About a year and a half ago my husband came home with the cutest little girl that is marked like a German Shepherd he named Tika. It seemed like no matter what we fed her; her little tummy was always upset. Finally my husband found Rachel's Nutrish dog food. She started eating immediately, something she had not done with all the prior name brand dog foods. Finally she ate without upsetting her stomach!!! After looking at several puppy food labels, we know she would get the nutrition she needed. So that's what we gave Tika and our other two dogs Maggie and Princess. All three love it!! Today Tika is a healthy, happy, energetic dog that's full of life!! I'm so glad someone finally cares about making a dog food that is good for our dogs!! Yes, it's a little more expensive than other dog food but our three babies are worth it!! Your pets are too!!!

    SassyCindy
    Gender:Female
    Excellent Ingredients!
    8/11/2016

    Customer review by Karen Marie

    5.0 stars 8/11/2016 by Karen Marie
    by Karen Marie

    I love the fact that my dogs are getting quality food & nutrition at the same time they love the Rachel Ray Nutrish Dog Foods I always thought that I had to feed my Chihuahua "special" food because of his size but even as a puppy he has eaten Rachel Ray dog foods over other big brand names he is VERY healthy and the "kernels" are just fine for his tiny mouth as the other dogs were eating this he wanted to eat the same as them Everytime we bring home the bag will scratch and claw the bag until I open it & then I dump it into a container always leaving a few pieces in the bag he likes to crawl into the bag to get them it's his "special"thing LOVE that the funds go to Rescues also win win !!!

    Karen Marie
    Gender:Female
    Happy dog, happy mamma, Thanks to Rachael Rae!
    7/23/2016

    Customer review by Rcooke89

    5.0 stars 7/23/2016 by Rcooke89
    by Rcooke89

    My age 6 min pin, Emunah, is new to Rachael Rae. Over the years I have tried multiple name brand pet store foods which typically resulted in an upset tummy or a complete disinterest in eating. The latest was Iams for toy dogs which she seemed to enjoy, but then I heard about Rachael Rae's food from a family member. She loves it! She has never been one to be excited about meals. There have been a few times that I was in too much of a hurry and left her food out all day while I was at an appt. Each time I came back to an almost full bowl. It wasn't til switching to Rachael Rae's dog food that she actually gets excited for meal time and eats her food as though it was a treat. The best part is knowing that it is a well balanced, healthy food. I have a very happy min pin, which makes me one happy mamma! Thank you Rachael!

    Rcooke89
    Gender:Female
    1-5 of 1001 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 1001 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1002 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 2 questions
    1-2 of 2 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-2 of 2 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.