McCormick Lemon & Pepper Seasoning Salt, 15.5 oz

McCormick Lemon & Pepper Seasoning Salt, 15.5 oz

About this item

  • Perfect blend to season seafood, salads or chicken
  • Premium quality for superior flavor
  • Fresh flavor guarantee
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    FREE shipping available

     on $50+ orders
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $7.97
    Value
    Data unavailable
    $5.97
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $10.97
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $8.97

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    McCormick Lemon and Pepper Seasoning Salt is a kitchen staple perfectly blended with salt, black pepper, onion, garlic and lemon oil to deliver zesty flavor to most meals. Use it to add satisfying seasoning to seafood like tilapia or shrimp, salads or meat like pork and chicken. Prepared with premium quality ingredients, you can count on superior taste friends and family will love.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    McCormick Lemon and Pepper Seasoning Salt is a kitchen staple perfectly blended with salt, black pepper, onion, garlic and lemon oil to deliver zesty flavor to most meals. Use it to add satisfying seasoning to seafood like tilapia or shrimp, salads or meat like pork and chicken. Prepared with premium quality ingredients, you can count on superior taste friends and family will love.

    McCormick Lemon & Pepper Seasoning Salt:

    • Perfect blend to season seafood, salads or chicken
    • Premium quality for superior flavor
    • Fresh flavor guarantee delivers optimum taste
    • No MSG added

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: Do not use if seal under cap is missing or broken.

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Salt, Black Pepper, Citric Acid, Onion, Sugar, Garlic, Calcium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide, and Calcium Silicate (Added to Make Free Following), Celery Seed, Lemon Oil, and FD&C Yellow 5 Lake.

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Food Form: Seasonings & Spices
    Capacity: 15.5 oz (439 g)
    Flavor: Lemon And pepper
    Form: GROUND
    Manufacturer Part Number: 900022297
    Container Type: PLASTIC BOTTLE
    Model: 900022297
    Brand: McCormick
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 3.05 x 2.34 x 5.75 Inches
    Show

    Nutrition Facts

    Nutrition Facts

    Serving Size 1/4 Tsp. (0.7g)
    Servings Per Container 627.0
    Amount Per Serving
    Calories 0 Calories
    % Daily Value
    Total Fat G 0.0
    Saturated Fat G
    Cholesterol Mg
    Sodium 130 Mg 5
    Total Carbohydrate 0 G 0.0
    Dietary Fiber G
    Sugars G
    Protein 0 G

    (-) Information is currently not available for this nutrient.

    * Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs:**

    ** Percent Daily Values listed below are intended for adults and children over 4 years of age. Foods represented or purported to be for use by infants, children less than 4 years of age, pregnant women, or lactating women shall use the RDI's that are specified for the intended group provided by the FDA.

    Calories: 2,000 2,500
    Total Fat Less than 65g 80g
    Sat. Fat Less than 20g 25g
    Cholesterol Less than 300mg 300mg
    Sodium Less than 2400mg 2400mg
    Potassium 3500mg 3500mg
    Total Carbohydrate 300g 375g
    Dietary Fiber 25g 30g

    Calories per gram:

    Fat 9Carbohydrate 4Protein 4

    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    5 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    5 reviews | 4 out of 5

    80%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    3
    4 stars
    0
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    0
    1-5 of 5 total reviews
    80%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Apologies to By Randy. Packaging mishap here too.
    4/13/2016

    Customer review by Jaquie

    3.0 stars 4/13/2016 by Jaquie
    by Jaquie

    To begin, when I read Randy's review at the top of the page before I bought this, I couldn't help but snicker in an evil, self-satisfied way (don't pretend you didn't) because I thought: what a baby. It must be his fault - how can he not know how to pour?... BUT He is SO right. The packaging is very badly designed. On the one side, you have little holes that are way too little to let the seasoning out. On the other side you have a huge hole that the seasoning comes tumbling out of. I kid you not! That said, the seasoning itself is yummy and after the first time I dumped too much of it on some wings and fries, we now use a little spoon to spoon it out and sprinkle!

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Jaquie
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    packaging disappointment
    3/27/2016

    Customer review by Randy

    2.0 stars 3/27/2016 by Randy
    by Randy

    I've used this product in a lot of my cooking and I consider it basically indispensable. I saw this large size recently in the store and figured the savings would be a good thing. So, for the first time ever, I bought the large jar. Big Mistake. I initially found out that the shaker holes are much smaller than the holes on the smaller jar, and it takes some time & effort to dispense it . In fact, the tiny holes are prone to clogging up rather severely at the first sign of food. I eventually was just flipping open the cap and inverting the jar while shaking away vigorously. I couldn't simply tap on the jar to shake the product out, this took some real effort & yielded minimal results. It's a hassle every time I use it, and it takes some of the fun out of cooking. I live alone and it can get pretty fast-paced fixing up a meal and keeping an eye on several things at once. Tonight, after making a batch of goulash and serving myself a bowl, I grabbed the jar, popped the lid open, and began shaking away as usual. Only thing was, I'd opened the wrong side of the cap, and before I could stop, I'd dumped about four heaping tablespoons of product on my dinner. I had to scoop a bunch of it into the garbage, and I didn't get to enjoy a full meal. I've managed to do the same thing about three times before this. Every time I use the thing, I wish I had saved an old small dispenser to refill and use daily. I've thrown more of this product away than what I've actually consumed, and I often try to recall if I had ever once wished for a spoon opening on the lid. I never have. I've simply never needed to spoon it out of the container in my life. So my advice to the manufacturer would be to ditch the worthless, infuriating, & wasteful lid, and make a new one that just has the same holes as the smaller container. It works fine. I'm not saving money by dumping the product in the trash, and I'd feel a great deal of relief if I could just use the product in my kitchen without any undue fanfare or disaster. The product itself is terrific and I intend to keep using it, but if they don't fix the cap on the jar I'm switching brands permanently. I can't recommend this product in this size.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Randy
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Good seasoning
    8/20/2014

    Customer review by Serali

    5.0 stars 8/20/2014 by Serali
    by Serali
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Love this seasoning, gives it the right amount of lemon flavor. Goes well with almost anything.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Serali
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Excellent product
    10/30/2015

    Customer review by Wandaful4ever

    5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by Wandaful4ever
    by Wandaful4ever

    Excellent product love it.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Wandaful4ever
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1/23/2012

    Customer review by Sactown2

    5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by Sactown2
    by Sactown2
    Top 1000 contributor

    Always a great deal. Much better price than regular grocery stores.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Sactown2
    Sacramento CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Top 1000 contributor

    Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.