Deep Cleansing Shampoo Tresemme 32 oz Shampoo Unisex

Deep Cleansing Shampoo Tresemme 32 oz Shampoo Unisex

About this item

If you are frequently piling on heavy waxes, pomades, creams, sprays, etc., this shampoo will get rid of that extra gunk.Its clarifying formula thoroughly polishes hair, thanks to its vitamin C and extracts of grapefruit and lemon.
$17.56
$17.56
+ FREE shipping
Sold & Shipped by Smile 'n' Save
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available from this seller
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Smile 'n' Save

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Shipping options from Smile 'n' Save
Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Expedited
Data unavailable
$12.95

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available from this seller
Customers also considered
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
If you are frequently piling on heavy waxes, pomades, creams, sprays, etc., this shampoo will get rid of that extra gunk.Its clarifying formula thoroughly polishes hair, thanks to its vitamin C and extracts of grapefruit and lemon.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

If you are frequently piling on heavy waxes, pomades, creams, sprays, etc., this shampoo will get rid of that extra gunk.Its clarifying formula thoroughly polishes hair, thanks to its vitamin C and extracts of grapefruit and lemon.

Deep Cleansing Shampoo Tresemme 32 oz Shampoo Unisex

Warnings: 

Warning Text: Avoid contact with eyes. Can cause eye irritation. In case of contact with eyes, rinse thoroughly with water.

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Water, Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Extract, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Fruit Extract, Cocodimonium Hydroxypropyl, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Ascorbic Acid, Niacinamide, Biotin, Ammonium Chloride, Citric Acid, Polysorbate 20, Propylene Glycol, Disodium EDTA, DMDM Hydantoin, Fragrance, Green 5 (CI 61570).

Directions: 

Instructions: Our Lead Stylist Suggests: Step 1: Coat hair with a liberal amount of shampoo. Step 2: Gently massage the scalp and roots with fingertips to work into a lather. Step 3: Lightly squeeze the shampoo from roots to ends and rinse thoroughly. Step 4: Finish with TRESemme Purify & Replenish Conditioner and style with your favorite TRESemme styling aids as needed.

Specifications

Gender: Women
Recommended Use: BOTTLE
Capacity: 32 fl oz (1 qt) 946 ml
Hair Type: Basic ,  Normal
Size: 32
Form: Creams
manufacturer_part_number: U-HC-1917
Container Type: Bottle
Model: TCS6
Brand: TRESemm
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 92 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

92 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

92 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
75
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-5 of 80 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Este shampoo no lo encuentro en México
12/20/2016

Customer review by León

1.0 stars 12/20/2016 by León
by León

Yo utilizaba este shampoo por varios años lo utilicé después de buscar y buscar fue el mejor que encontré, pero de un momento a otro ya no lo encuentro y simplemente dejaron de venderlo en México y no entiendo por qué razón.

León
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
1/12/2012

Customer review by ChasenFate

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by ChasenFate
by ChasenFate

I really love this shampoo!! I was a pantene shampoo user until they started changing the way it was made, and adding STRONG fragrances to them. If I want perfume in my hair, I would rather it be my choice what it smells like. This has no real sent to it, other then a light clean smell. I LOVE IT!! Being some one that is rather sensitive to strong smelling perfumes and strong sented hair shampoo's, I definitely recommend this product!!!!

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChasenFate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Shampoo!
5/16/2011

Customer review by Laurena1

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by Laurena1
by Laurena1

I switched to tresemme because they do not test on animals (unlike my previous garnier fructis and pantene proV), and so far i like it! Good value for the price and free shipping is great! It cleanses my very greasy hair well and gets out all of the grime! No build-up or overwhelming scent. It has a fresh, clean scent. I'd definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (50) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laurena1
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Clean and shiny hair
3/29/2012

Customer review by Sh1ny

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by Sh1ny
by Sh1ny

I use a small amount on the roots of my hair and it really makes a difference. After blow drying, my hair is bouncy, lightweight, and even shiny. It's nice to be able to get all those products out of my hair and start clean.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sh1ny
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best shampoo on the market!!
3/14/2012

Customer review by Malone11

5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by Malone11
by Malone11

I've used several different shampoos thru the years, but I've never used one that actually made a difference in my hair. I have very thin, fine hair so I use a lot of products and this shampoo gets everything out without stripping the natural oils. Great shampoo. It's very light and doesn't weigh down my hair and I can even get away with not washing it on day 2. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Malone11
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 80 total reviews See all
1-5 of 80 reviews

Customer Reviews | 92 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 10 questions
1-3 of 10 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 10 questions See all
1-3 of 10 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  None See details

Warranty Information: None
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.