Scooby-Doo And The Ghoul School / Scooby-Doo And The Legend Of The Vampire (Full Frame)

Scooby-Doo And The Ghoul School / Scooby-Doo And The Legend Of The Vampire (Full Frame)

About this item

DVD, Rating: Not Rated, Runtime: 155, Color, Closed Captioned, Warner Home Video, 09/02/2008
$7.88
$7.88
+ $10.97 shipping
List price $12.97
Save $5.09
Sold & Shipped by Walmart
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Walmart

$10.97 shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Shipping options from Walmart
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
Free
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Customers also considered
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Scooby-Doo & Ghoul School/Legend of Vampire [DVD] 88392903170 Movies

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Scooby-Doo & Ghoul School/Legend of Vampire [DVD] 88392903170 Movies

"Scooby-Doo And The Ghoul School": Scooby-Doo and Shaggy learn there are things even scarier than homework in this feature-length field trip into mystery and mayhem! The academic adventure begins when the boys sign on as gym teachers at Miss Grimwood's School for Ghouls - only to discover the pupils are (zoinks!) daughters of the world's most frightfully famous monsters! But when the girl-ghouls are kidnapped by the evil Revolta and her spider-bat flunkies, our heroes spring into action to rescue their fiendish little friends in spectacular Scooby-Doo style! "Scooby-Doo And The Legend Of The Vampire": On vacation in Australia, Scooby-Doo and the Mystery Inc. gang attend a music festival held at Vampire Rock. But the music goes flat when the gang learns that a legendary Australian creature called the Yowie Yahoo is kidnapping the musical acts and turning them into vampires! Masquerading as a heavy metal band, Scooby-Doo and the gang must survive a trio of rock-and-roll vampires if they want to crack the outlandish Outback mystery surrounding "The Legend Of The Vampire".

Actor Commentary, Music Videos.

Includes: "Get The Picture: How To Draw Scooby-Doo And Shaggy", DVD-ROM features include 3 interactive game demos and more.

Specifications

Aspect Ratio: 4:3
Original Languages: English
Director: Scott Jeralds
Duration: 155
Actors: Casey Kasem, Frank W. Welker, Heather North
Condition: New
Studio & Production Company: Warner Home Video
Color: Y
Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
Record Label: Warner Home Video
Brand: Warner Bros.
Movie Genre: dvd - CHILDREN'S VIDEO
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.50 x 5.30 x 7.50 Inches
Release Date: 09/02/2008
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

More than two hours of scary time
5/15/2011

Customer review by bonita1979

5.0 stars 5/15/2011 by bonita1979
by bonita1979

My daughter loves this movie....And me too!!! because I use in the car, for a trip, so she is quite on the road for two hours, that' great!!!!!! lol

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bonita1979
Downey,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect
12/2/2010

Customer review by Keepthemsafe

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by Keepthemsafe
by Keepthemsafe

i am so happy i got this movie i will be purchasing more scooby movies my 3 year old now 4 year old loves them

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Keepthemsafe
Atlanta,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Excellent
7/9/2016

Customer review by Luvgoff

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by Luvgoff
by Luvgoff
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandson locked the shows. I had no problems with skipping or freezing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luvgoff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hated both movie's,
12/8/2012

Customer review by JesusMyLove

1.0 stars 12/8/2012 by JesusMyLove
by JesusMyLove

Personally, I hated both movie's, in fact, there have been only 3-4 Scooby-Doo movie's I found to be watchable or OK, and only one I absolutely loved, neither "Scooby-Doo and the Ghoul School" or "Scooby-Dpp and the Legend of the Vampire" are one of them. If your child loves all or most Scooby-Doo movie's then I recommend getting this double feature, it is a reasonable price rather than buying both movie's separate. Glade I was able to order this here though since the local stores didn't have it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JesusMyLove
Nampa, Id
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
gotta love scooby
2/26/2014

Customer review by GrandmaHicks65

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by GrandmaHicks65
by GrandmaHicks65
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandson absolutely loves this dvd

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaHicks65
Daytona beach, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.