Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Hand Vac, 33A1

Q&A
By: Bissell
Walmart #: 001588485
Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Hand Vac, 33A1
Loading options...
Protect your purchase with a Care Plan
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.10
Rush
Data unavailable
$11.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
 
See 1 more seller
Starting from $37.62
1 more seller from $37.62
| Learn more
  • $29.99
    +$5.97 shipping
    Walmart.com
    |
  • $37.62
    +$7.23 shipping
    Life and Home Life and Home
    Rating unavailable
    |

Other sellers on Walmart.com

In addition to Walmart.com items, we offer you products from our Marketplace Retailer partners to give you a wide range of choices.

  • Marketplace items are not returnable to Walmart.com or Walmart stores
  • Marketplace Retailers ship the items you buy from them
  • Tracking details (if available) can be found in your Walmart account

Phone: 

Email: 

 Return Policy

  • 16-foot power cord
  • Specially designed contour nozzle for hard to reach cleaning
  • Lightweight and compact
  • Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Keep your home clean with ease using the Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Hand Vac 33A1. It is a powerful and convenient way to give any mess a quick and easy clean-up. With a contour nozzle, it cleans up dirt and hair while also eliminating problem spots such as armrests, automobile interiors and upholstery. Its hard nozzle effectively picks up dry messes like kitty litter, pet food and more to save you time and energy during your cleanup. The pet hair vacuum cleaner is lightweight and has an easy on/off switch for simple operation. It also features an easy-grip handle to make it portable. Other highlights include a cord-wrap system so you can easily go from room to room and store it simply. With a multi-layer filtration system, it also works to keep your air cleaner and reduce allergens. The Bissell hand vac uses the Cyclonic Cleaning System.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Keep your home clean with ease using the Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Hand Vac 33A1. It is a powerful and convenient way to give any mess a quick and easy clean-up. With a contour nozzle, it cleans up dirt and hair while also eliminating problem spots such as armrests, automobile interiors and upholstery. Its hard nozzle effectively picks up dry messes like kitty litter, pet food and more to save you time and energy during your cleanup. The pet hair vacuum cleaner is lightweight and has an easy on/off switch for simple operation. It also features an easy-grip handle to make it portable. Other highlights include a cord-wrap system so you can easily go from room to room and store it simply. With a multi-layer filtration system, it also works to keep your air cleaner and reduce allergens. The Bissell hand vac uses the Cyclonic Cleaning System.

    Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Handheld Vacuum:

    • Warranty: 1 year limited
    • Surface Type: upholstery, auto, stairs
    • Power Rating: 4 amps
    • Filtration: multi-layer filtration
    • The Bissell hand vac uses the Cyclonic Cleaning System
    • Weighs 5 lbs
    • 16' power cord length
    • 1 Surface height setting
    • Bagless
    • Includes: contour nozzle and hard nozzle tools

    See all vacuums on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

    Directions: 

    Fabric Care Instructions: Follow instructions provided on the tag or packaging.

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Color: Black
    Cord Length: 8'
    Model: 33A1
    Brand: Bissell
    Recommended Use: Residential
    Fabric Content: 100% n/a
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Condition: New
    Manufacturer Part Number: 33A1
    Container Type: Box
    Accessories Included: NOT STATED
    Features: HEPA Filter
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 10.00 x 5.00 x 8.00 Inches
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    Attachments
    Attachments
    Run Time
    Run Time
    Weight
    Weight
    Power Rating
    Power Rating
    Power Source
    Power Source
    Features
    Features
    You are viewing
    Pet Hair Eraser® Corded Hand Vacuum 33A1
     
    Hard Nozzle
    Hard Nozzle
    No
    No
    4 lbs
    4 lbs
    4 Amps
    4 Amps
    Corded
    Corded
     
    Cleans stairs, upholstery and hard surfaces
    Cleans stairs, upholstery and hard surfaces
    Lightweight and compact for quick clean-ups
    Lightweight and compact for quick clean-ups
    Specialized rubber nozzle attracts pet hair
    Specialized rubber nozzle attracts pet hair
    BOLT® REACH PET Cordless Hand Vacuum 14.4V 1316
     
    Crevice Tool, Dusting Brush Tool, Pet Hair Nozzle
    Crevice Tool, Dusting Brush Tool, Pet Hair Nozzle
    20 mins
    20 mins
    2 lbs
    2 lbs
    14.4 V
    14.4 V
    NiMH Battery
    NiMH Battery
     
    Easy-to-empty dirt bin so it is simple to dispose of pet messes
    Easy-to-empty dirt bin so it is simple to dispose of pet messes
    Crevice tool with dusting brush helps clean up dirt in hard-to-reach places
    Crevice tool with dusting brush helps clean up dirt in hard-to-reach places
    Pet Hair Nozzle for easy and effective pet cleanup
    Pet Hair Nozzle for easy and effective pet cleanup
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 653 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    653 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    653 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    93%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    452
    4 stars
    108
    3 stars
    26
    2 stars
    22
    1 stars
    45
    1-10 of 608 total reviews
    93%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Loved!
    10/6/2010

    Customer review by MsTiffanyD

    5.0 stars 10/6/2010 by MsTiffanyD
    by MsTiffanyD

    I've only used it once, but I was amazed at how easy and how much hair this product picked up. I have a cream couch and shedding cat (yikes!) I've tried everything, most recently heavy duty sticky paper from a pet store. It worked fine and I thought that was as good as it gets, but I just used the vac, and it picked up hair I couldn't reach. In Love...

    Was this review helpful? (38) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MsTiffanyD
    Union City, NJ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    A terrific product for pet owners
    10/19/2008

    Customer review by CircuitMonkey

    5.0 stars 10/19/2008 by CircuitMonkey
    by CircuitMonkey

    I ordered the Bissell Pet Hair Eraser online, had never even seen one in the store. I was skeptical that the small size would not generate enough suction but the vacuum was so cheap I figured it was worth a home test. I have two indoor tabby cats, staying on top of cleaning the hair they leave on everything is crucial. I was going through several lint roller sheets a day. This vacuum is compact, powerful and the secret is in the pliable nozzle, made of a thick rubber type of material. It has a nubby exterior and is for use on all types of material surfaces (ie, comforters, cushions, etc). The pliability of the nozzle loosens the hair clinging to anything then the suction quickly removes the hair into the see through chamber. It is far superior to a brush attachment which in my mind usually just collects the hair at brush level, it never gets sucked in to the vacuum. There is also a nozzle for hard surfaces, it works great as well. My only wish would be for the system to be rechargeable rather than corded.

    Was this review helpful? (188) (13)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CircuitMonkey
    California
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Best cleaning product I have ever bought!
    6/11/2016

    Customer review by clb112085

    5.0 stars 6/11/2016 by clb112085
    by clb112085

    I just used this hand vac for the first time. I bought this product because of the great reviews it had. I don't think I have ever written a review, but absolutely had to after using this. I am AMAZED at how great this vac is! We have five dogs and three cats, which generates a lot of hair. I have tried literally everything and always end up spending countless hours trying to keep up. Not to mention after those countless hours I always end up disappointed and irritated that there is still hair left behind. This vac picked up every bit of hair from my micro-fiber couch without having to go over the same spot a second time. I could not believe how fast I was able to clean it up. I even kept going and found other surfaces that it worked perfectly on, and the soft brush attachment is perfect for this because it doesn't scratch wood surfaces. This vac has a ton of suction power, but it doesn't blow everything you are trying to clean all over the place. It is light-weight so it is not uncomfortable to carry. Very impressed! A must have for pet parents!!!

    Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    clb112085
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Pet hair eraser
    7/21/2016

    Customer review by benjami

    4.0 stars 7/21/2016 by benjami
    by benjami
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Good vaccum.Does the work . I bought this specially to clean the pet hairs from stairs, carpets and other places where the heavy vaccum was not reachable. The cord is long and the light weight of the vaccum makes it to carry anywhere around the house. And yes ! It does picks up the hairs quickly.Happy pet and happy pet mom .

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    benjami
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    A must have for everyone!
    9/12/2009

    Customer review by XMia

    5.0 stars 9/12/2009 by XMia
    by XMia

    I've had this product for over 6 months now and it is great. I use it for cleaning up around my cat's litter box. It doesn't matter how much she gets out of the box...this vacuum can clean it up. You know the commercials you see where there is a sheet of dirt/litter on the floor. This vacuum can accomplish the one clean sweep you always see (and yes, she does kick out that much litter!). It is very easy to empty and the filter works really really well; I still haven't had to replace mine because it really keeps the debris from getting to the vacuum parts and the filter on that side, still looks brand new. The cord is super long so spot cleaning in a large room is quick and easy. I also use it to vacuum up my kitchen floor during meal prep (when kids are helping!) and I don't have time to clean the entire floor. I would recommend this product to anyone! The only thing I would like to see is an attachment for hard to reach places - but even this isn't that much of an problem as the suction is strong enough to pull litter out of corners.

    Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    XMia
    Alexandria, VA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:7 - 8 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Love this little, yet powerful vac!
    4/1/2016

    Customer review by Christine

    5.0 stars 4/1/2016 by Christine
    by Christine

    I was reluctant at first, when I saw this vac. I commented on how small it was and said to the clerk that I'd give it a try. Well,...WOW! This is the best little vac. I've ever used! Hand vacs are simply not powerful enough to pick up the hair of three cats and one dog, until now! Picks up animal hair beautifully and quickly. No need to go over the area five times (like with other vacs). We even purchased the other model (same brand) with attachments for the rest of our house and cars. Love them both!

    Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Christine
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    AMAZING!!!
    5/27/2010

    Customer review by shygurl04

    5.0 stars 5/27/2010 by shygurl04
    by shygurl04

    I just bought this vacuum because I have two big dogs and a cat and it seems like all they do is shed. I have been doing research to figure out which ones actually work. I went to wal-mart to buy one just in case it didn't work I could return it but this sucker isn't going back! When I turned it on I was shocked as to how much power it had for being so small. The true test is when I took it to the couch. We have an endurosuede couch and love seat and have tried so many things to get the hair off and nothing worked other than using a lint roller! When I put the vacuum to the test it immediately picked up hair from the couch! I think I was so excited that I jumped up and down that I actually found a product that actually worked! I would recommend this product to anyone and everyone!

    Was this review helpful? (55) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    shygurl04
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Pet hair eraser hand vac
    9/20/2016

    Customer review by Nana

    5.0 stars 9/20/2016 by Nana
    by Nana
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I ordered the pet hair eraser because we ha e a boxed, a very large one, that sheds a lot. We have hair everywhere. This does a great job Snd I love the way it picks up the hair and it does a great job and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who has a pet hair problem.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Nana
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Love it!!!
    12/14/2015

    Customer review by Marie

    5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Marie
    by Marie

    This is an awesome little vacuum. Best hand vacuum I have ever used. It got cat hair out of my cat's cat bed, off of my microfiber couch, off my bedspread and I was even able to use it to get the hair off of my black fleece coat!!! Yes, I said coat! I was about to throw it out since I coul manage to get the cat fur off of it no matter what. I hung it up on a hanger from the top of my closet door and vacuumed it in sections. It is black again and hair and lint free. The vacuum works best with the pink hair attachment used going in only one direction. In other words, don't move it back and forth unless you're using the flat head attachment. It is quite a strong little vacuum. Can't believe how good it is especially for the price. Love it. Get one, you won't be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful? (23) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Marie
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    my dog hairs are gone!
    12/30/2008

    Customer review by doggylover

    5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by doggylover
    by doggylover

    Because the Bissell Hair Eraser was so inexpensive, I did not expect that much, but thought it worth a try. To my surprise, this product took all the dog hairs off my beds and furniture. It's easy to use. The only thing against it is that it has to be plugged in, but it was worth it to get the extra power.

    Was this review helpful? (51) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    doggylover
    northern California
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-10 of 608 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 608 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 653 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 29 questions
    1-3 of 29 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 9/28/2010
    9 answers
    • A. Yes it has to be plugged in - but has a long cord.
      by my2jellybeans3/3/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Must be plugged in, but the cord is very long and I can go all the way down my stairs (standard 2 story house) without having to unplug it.
      by CleanFreakSuperMom10/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Has to be plugged in.
      by teach7ers12/22/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Must be plugged into an electrical outlet.
      by Procritic10/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It has to be plugged in to work.
      by bobthechef10/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it has to be plugged in and the cord isn't really that long.
      by imahockeymomma11/30/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I has to be plugged in but it has a very long and heavy duty cord. You will like the way it just pulls the hair right up into the unit. You can see what all you have removed from the furniture.
      by Griffygirl10/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. plug in
      by MsTiffanyD10/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This does need to be plugged in.
      by jakek11/15/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by ksbouk 3/7/2011
    9 answers
    • A. Great!
      by waterfallgirl5/8/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. EXCELLENT!
      by Ellie544/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. GREAT! Thats what I bought it for, and it is perfect.
      by LFaltz4/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Extremely well. I recommend using the hard nose instead of the rubber one for carpet stairs.
      by CleanFreakSuperMom4/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It works pretty well according to my daughter.
      by grimmr468/16/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Great! Take off the rubber tip and insert the hard tip for cleaning in the edges of the steps.
      by mrsgailann4/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Worked great on my low pile carpeted stairs
      by SooBusy111/25/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Very good
      by SharonL11/25/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It works well. This unit was designed for use on upholstery, stairs, and in cars. It helps pick up pet hair with its flexible rubber contour nozzle.
      by BISSELLCSR4/15/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Soozeee 9/23/2012
    9 answers
    • A. I would not use without filter, but you can. It traps dust and hair- easy to remove and clean filter
      by MikkiL3/18/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is four openings and they aren't very big but it doesn't seem to matter because as powerful as it is it doesn't have a problem.
      by Hawkeye7/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Small, but large enough for it's intended use. Hair, dust, that sort of thing. I certainlly would not even consider using as my only vacuum.
      by SweetGary1/1/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 4 inches by 2 inches
      by Muchkitty4/14/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 2.5" x.5" hard nozzle soft nozzle has 2 slits side by each of 1.25" for a total of 3"
      by nhbigD4/14/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Approx. 2 and 3/4 inches. Hope this helps.
      by Colelee4/14/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Big enough for seeds,litter. cereal etc.
      by Neko8610/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Long and narrow. I think it will do well with the step to step edge but the corners will be a little challenging.
      by OldTeaLady12/21/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You have two attachments and they both have a nice size opening you can also add to this
      by mntman01jt10/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 29 questions See all
    1-3 of 29 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  year Years See details

    Warranty Information: One year limited.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.