Baby Mod - Lily 4-in-1 Crib, White

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

This Baby Mod Lily 4-in-1Crib is so spectacular it will end up being the focal point of your nursery. Designed with gentle curves, the Lily crib grows with your child, converting easily from an elegant crib, to toddler bed, day bed, and sophisticated full-size bed. You only have to adjust the height to four levels to turn the crib into a toddler or full-sized bed. The included guard rail makes toddler bed conversion a breeze. The baby nursery crib has been made out of New Zealand pine wood to ensure extended life. This New Zealand pine wood crib is JPMA certified and comes with a non-toxic finish, so not only can it be used at homes, but also in nurseries.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

This Baby Mod Lily 4-in-1Crib is so spectacular it will end up being the focal point of your nursery. Designed with gentle curves, the Lily crib grows with your child, converting easily from an elegant crib, to toddler bed, day bed, and sophisticated full-size bed. You only have to adjust the height to four levels to turn the crib into a toddler or full-sized bed. The included guard rail makes toddler bed conversion a breeze. The baby nursery crib has been made out of New Zealand pine wood to ensure extended life. This New Zealand pine wood crib is JPMA certified and comes with a non-toxic finish, so not only can it be used at homes, but also in nurseries.

Baby Mod - Lily 4-in-1 Crib

  • Baby Mod Lily crib made of solid New Zealand pine wood construction
  • Solid wood, wood veneers and no paper pressboards used
  • Mattress spring system provides ideal support as your child grows
  • Mattress height adjusts to four levels to allow for versatile crib size and conversion to toddler and full-size bed
  • No moving parts, all sides are stationary
  • Includes toddler bed conversion guard rail
  • Includes a headboard and footboard for a full-size bed
  • Full-size bed conversion rail kit sold separately
  • Lily crib comes with a one year limited warranty
  • Meets or exceeds all U.S. standards, Juvenile Products Manufacturers Association (JPMA) certified
  • Non-toxic finish
  • Uses standard-sized crib mattress
  • Mattress and bedding not included
  • Specifications

    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Material: New Zealand Pine Wood ,  Wood ,  Wood Veneer
    Color: White
    Finish: White
    Model: W4791W
    Brand: Baby Mod
    Features: N ,  Y
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 54.50 x 34.25 x 42.00 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 103 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    103 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    103 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    100%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    85
    4 stars
    16
    3 stars
    2
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    0
    1-5 of 96 total reviews
    100%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Beautiful, Sturdy Crib
    6/27/2009

    Customer review by NicL

    5.0 stars 6/27/2009 by NicL
    by NicL

    We shopped all over for a crib, both at stores and online. We were looking for something in the $200 price range, but it seemed if we wanted true quality and not just a nice looking crib for the price, we would have to spend a great deal more than we were planning. That is, until we found this crib. I was impressed by the reviews when we found it online, and I was happy to read that it was solid wood and very sturdy. We received it much sooner than the estimated ship time, which made me even happier, and once we got it home, my boyfriend got it put together in about an hour and a half with no help, which he was impressed with. The finished product looked gorgeous and was absolutely solid and stable. It is also very easy to move around the room. I have to tell you, we looked at cribs at other stores that I would say were comparable in quality, but you would pay far more for them (at least $100), and anything priced lower than this crib just has mixed reviews and I just wouldn't feel comfortable placing my infant in something like that. Also, I was concerned with the depth of the crib because I'm having a scheduled c-section and I didn't want to have to bend over too far to get the baby in and out of the crib. But this crib has an adjustable mattress height and at its highest adjustment, it is just deep enough to provide safety without being so deep that I have to bend over and strain after my surgery. This crib is absolutely perfect!

    Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    NicL
    Florida
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Stunning!
    6/25/2009

    Customer review by chocolatee136

    5.0 stars 6/25/2009 by chocolatee136
    by chocolatee136

    After researching countless cribs and trying to get the best possible deal on a quality crib, I ran into this one, and fell in love. It took my husband 45min to put it together (I helped him hold a few pieces in place), and the final product is absolutely gorgeous! It is a sturdy crib with a lovely finish, and it is amazing for the price. Buy it, you won't regret it!

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    chocolatee136
    New Hampshire
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Very Nice!!
    11/10/2009

    Customer review by Ashleeb12

    5.0 stars 11/10/2009 by Ashleeb12
    by Ashleeb12

    I love the way this crib came out. I looked on several different sites to find the style I wanted for a good price. This crib is an excellent buy and A great deal, I can't believe it was only $199. Also we're having a boy, so I wasn't sure if this would be too girly of a crib, but it's not. It goes perfect with the theme we picked out. I was so impressed with it. It also was very easy to put together. My husband had it up in an hour (with breaks of course to catch up on football)... But I would recommend this crib. It looks lovely.... just take a look at the pic!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Ashleeb12
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Very Classy Crib, LOVE the price
    9/26/2009

    Customer review by KLBraun

    5.0 stars 9/26/2009 by KLBraun
    by KLBraun

    We just set up our crib today. Our baby will be here in about 7 weeks. It was easy to put together, we had a slow start but got faster as we caught on. It really looks way better than in the pictures especially once you get all the bedding on. Had to figure out a creative way to tie on the bumper because of the size of the posts but still looks great. We were very happy with the crib, and even happier with the price. Also the pine is very sturdy!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    KLBraun
    Mississippi
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    I love it
    3/12/2009

    Customer review by latestarter

    5.0 stars 3/12/2009 by latestarter
    by latestarter

    I looked at so many cribs, and finally decided on this one and we love it. I wasn't excited about the stationary side but it is working out just fine. it was fairly easy to assemble and was early for delivery to store. my only regret is that it was no longer on sale when i decided on it; still worth it to me. We love it.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    latestarter
    Fort Myers, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 96 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 96 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 103 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 19 questions
    1-3 of 19 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    Im a bit short will this crib be hard to be getting my lil girl in and out? And will i be able to put a mobile on this crib?
    by YungMommy 4/23/2009
    4 answers
    • A. I am 5'3 and it's easy getting my son in and out. you can even adjust where you want the the crib to sit. :)
      by FiddlersLady9/30/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I'm about the same height and I dont see any problems getting my baby in and out so you should be fine
      by Brandi049/18/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, I'm 5 foot 7 in and now that it is on the lowest setting I can barely get my 10 month old out and I can't kiss him when he is laying down in the crib!
      by ShopOnline79/11/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Maybe a little. There is a big wooden bar running across the the front and sometimes when I lean over it seems to flex a little. I am 5'5'. I think if you leaned very heavily on that over and over it would eventually break or split, or the bolts woul break out of the side pieces. My 11 year old daughter has to lean on it a little to get her little sister out of the crib, and she is about 5' so it may be a little bit of a concern for you.
      by shayziep5/2/2009
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 19 questions See all
    1-3 of 19 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  1 year limited warranty See details

    Warranty Information: 1 year limited Please report damages within 14 days of purchase and 1 year warranty on defects on products
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.