Women's Printed Scrunch Back Tank Top

    • Share this:
    Share with a friend
    Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
    Outlook or Apple Mail
    or other default program
    Walmart Gift Card
    Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
    Advertisement
    • Browse Related Products
    •  
    Advertisement

    Women's Printed Scrunch Back Tank Top

    Select options:

    2) Color:

    Aztec Print
    Black Leopard
    Black String Burnout
    Fuchsia String Burnout
    Navy Leopard
    Pink Tie Dye

    Buy from Walmart

    Shipping & Pickup
    Online
    $3.99
    Was: $11.88
    Clearance

    In stock for:

    • Also in stores
    •  
    In Limited Stores

     Buy from Marketplace

    Shipping & Additional Information

    Item Description

    This women's scrunch back tank top is stylish and pretty. You'll love the scrunch back. This top is casual and fashionable. You'll love the comfort this top provides.

    Women's Printed Scrunch Back Tank Top:
    • 100% Rayon
    • Scoop neck
    • Scrunch on the back
    • Sleeveless
    • Tie-Dye
    • Machine wash cold

    Specifications

    Model No.: TE7470DMWC
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.46
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 26.375 x 20.5 x 0.75
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
    Origin of Components: USA
    Walmart No.: 552524372

    Customer Product Reviews

    Rated 4.3 out of 5★ by 20reviewers.
    Rated 3 out of 5★ by Just ok.... Not bad for the price....but it does run quite big....hmmm its just so so...I rather spend a few extra dollars and purchase a better quality one..... 07/02/2014
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by I love this one it goes great with the black one I love this one it goes great with the black one 07/11/2014
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Great Summer Shirt Shipped quickly, nice pattern and color, fits perfectly good shirt 05/17/2014
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Beatifuk This product is comfortable and nice 07/07/2014
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Animal Print Blouse I LOVE my purchase of the Animal Print Blouse. I wore it the next day I received it in the mail. It looks GREAT on ME!!!!! Desires are to obtain a Walmart Credit Card to purchase more online deals from who I call UNCLE WALMART. 06/12/2014
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Great quality I love this shirt and use it in the gym. Nice color, very good price. 06/23/2014
    Rated 4 out of 5★ by Runs large and wider at the bottom This is a good top to put over a sport bra for workouts. The one I received ran large and has a swing hemline. 06/28/2014
    Rated 1 out of 5★ by see through This shirt is true to size fit, nice looking style, fabric is terrible, it is sheer, can not be worn without a bra. very disapointed. 07/02/2014
    See All Reviews
     

    Gifting Plans

    Financing Offers

    Enjoy Great Financing!

    Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart Discover® or Walmart Credit Card.

    Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

    *Offer subject to credit approval

    Learn More or Apply Now

    No Payments + No Interest if Paid in Full in 6 Months!
    Enjoy no payments for 6 months. You'll have 6 months with no payments, and no interest if paid in full within 6 months on orders over $250. Otherwise, interest will be charged from the original date of purchase. Bill Me Later is the quick, easy, secure way to buy online without using your credit card. Simply select Bill Me Later at checkout. Subject to credit approval.

    See Terms

    Shipping & Delivery

    Pricing Policy

    About Our Prices

    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.