Wii U Pro Controller - Black (Wii U)

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
Advertisement
  • Browse Related Products
  •  
Advertisement

Wii U Pro Controller - Black (Wii U)

Format: Nintendo Wii U

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
Online
$49.96

Out of stock online

  • Also in stores
  •  

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Item Description

However you think of your gaming style — hardcore, old school or purely nostalgic — the Wii U Pro Controller puts you in the game. Designed for accessibility and extended gameplay comfort, the Wii U Pro Controller features the dual analog sticks and ergonomic button layout that you've come to expect, as well as a rechargeable battery that can last up to 80 hours on a single charge. The Wii U Pro Controller can be used for playing a variety of games — from packaged games to downloadable games from the Nintendo eShop.

Wii U Pro Controller (Wii U):
  • Dual analog sticks
  • Ergonomic button layout
  • Use with Wii U Pro Controller compatible games (listed on packaging, sold separately)
  • Rechargeable battery
  • Lasts up to 80 hours on a single charge
  • Color: Black

Customer Product Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5★ by 21reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5★ by Wii U Pro controller (black) First off do your research before buying make sure the game you plan to use it with is supported, I my self read reviews before purchase and was reading things like feels cheap , can't tell if rumble is present etc. And I'm here to put your mind at ease, the controller is responsive the rumble is just as good as the pad or other controllers, its not built cheap, it feels light but right , battery lasts a long time after full charge for instance I did a full charge two days after Wii u came out and I just have to charge it for the second time today December 11 U do the math, I play a lot of Call of Duty Black ops with it. Highly Recommended 12/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5★ by Great Controller If you use to the Xbox 360 feel and design I highly recommend this one to you!. Great feel and design, doesn't feel cheap at all! I use it for Black ops 2 and MH3U and it works perfect! On a single charge I can get about 2 weeks of constant use out of it. 04/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5★ by Great controller, great experience First the controller is great. It feels almost as good as a 360 controller in your hands, better thana PS3 controller.2nd I had to order this from Walmart in a pinch since the one I ordered elsewhere wasn't going to arrive in time for the holidays. I chose to order online and pick it up at my local store. 01/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Easy To Charge, Harder to Use The Wii U Pro Controller has a great design and charges very easily through attachment to the Wii U Console. It took close to four hours to charge fully, but has held its charge for a while.The one downside to this remote is that not a lot of games (so far) support its use. New Super Mario Bros. U just recently updated to include use of this remote, but NintendoLand still does NOT allow this. The necessary use of regular Wii or Wii Plus remotes with Wii U games has been much more prevalent than I expected. 06/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5★ by Kids love it! My son wanted this for Christmas for the Wii u. Both kids love this! So much different for gaming than the regular Wii remotes. My son says it's more like having an XBox than a Wii! 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5★ by Very comfortable feel and play I've only played a few games with this controller. It takes some getting use to from the gamer pad and the Wii Mote but I really like it so far. My grandson has played with it more and really likes it a lot. He's more of a gamer than me. I would recommend buying this controller. It also comes with a cord to connect to the Wii for charging and playing. The battery seems to last a long time wireless. Has the same feel as the XBOX 360. 04/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5★ by Amazing. I found this on another website for $20.85, and I price-matched it at my local Walmart. I got it for an even better deal, but the exact same thing as if it was still 40 dollars. 03/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5★ by Works great for NBA 2K13 I can't believe how expensive controllers have become, but it's way cheaper on Walmart.com than Amazon or Wii's home site. It has the rumble effect if you are wondering. Very comfortable in the hands. I thought that my 9-year old would want to use the gamepad when we play together, but he almost always grabs this controller. I'm good with either, and with big hands, that's not always the case. I hate the old Wii controller because of my hand size. 01/25/2013
See All Reviews
 

Specifications

Primary Color: Black
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
Model No.: WUPARSKA
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.95
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 6.69 x 6.38 x 3.19
Assembled in Country of Origin: USA or Imported
Origin of Components: USA or Imported
Walmart No.: 551401268

Product Warranty and Service Plan Options

Product warranty: See details
Protect it
Walmart Product Care Plans

A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information .

If you made your purchase in a Walmart store and would like to purchase a warranty Click Here

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Enjoy Great Financing!

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart Discover® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now

No Payments + No Interest if Paid in Full in 6 Months!
Enjoy no payments for 6 months. You'll have 6 months with no payments, and no interest if paid in full within 6 months on orders over $250. Otherwise, interest will be charged from the original date of purchase. Bill Me Later is the quick, easy, secure way to buy online without using your credit card. Simply select Bill Me Later at checkout. Subject to credit approval.

See Terms