West Bend Kettle Krazy Popcorn Popper

    • Share this:
    Share with a friend
    Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
    Outlook or Apple Mail
    or other default program
    Walmart Gift Card
    Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
    Advertisement
    • Browse Related Products
    •  
    Advertisement

    West Bend Kettle Krazy Popcorn Popper

    Buy from Walmart

    Shipping & Pickup
    Online
    $34.89

    In stock for:

    • Store information not available.

     Buy from Marketplace

    Shipping & Additional Information

    Item Description

    The West Bend Kettle Krazy Popcorn Popper is a combined two-function unit that automatically stirs and glazes your favorite nuts or kernels. It features a temperature-controlled heating plate that pops up to six quarts of popcorn or roasts three cups of glazed nuts. This West Bend popcorn popper is an easy-to-use kitchen appliance that prepares your favorite snack in just minutes. You just have to customize the settings and the machine does all the stirring. The non-stick heating plate is dishwasher-safe for easy clean-up. Serving is made simple with the durable cover that doubles as a functional bowl. This kettle popcorn maker includes a removable cord.


    West Bend 82386 Kettle Krazy Popcorn Popper and Nut Roaster:
    • Temperature-controlled heating plate pops up to 6-quarts of popcorn or roasts 3 cups of glazed nuts in minutes automatically as the machine does all of the stirring
    • West Bend popcorn popper has a simple, 3-setting operation: Off, Popcorn and Nuts
    • Cover doubles as a serving bowl
    • Removable non-stick heating plate is dishwasher safe for easy clean-up
    • Removable Cord

    See all kitchen appliances on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Additional Specifications
    Primary Color: Beige
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    ADDITIONAL_SPECIFICATIONS
    Assembly Required: N
    More Information
    Model No.: 82386
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 6.85
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 12.0 x 15.0 x 9.5
    Walmart No.: 001594834

    Customer Product Reviews

    Rated 4 out of 5★ by 27reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Better than average popcorn came out great and like being able to do nuts without standing at the stove stirring for an hour 05/21/2011
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Best Popcorn EVER! The recipes included make the greatest carmel, chocolate and other types of popcorn you can imagine. Buy the best popcorn kernels and you'll be amazed at the quality and taste this machine makes. 02/25/2013
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by BEST POPPER YET We bought this popper to replace the Stir Crazy popper we already had. This one is much easier to clean and built much better. The ability to roast nuts and make kettle corn and toffee popcorn is nice bonus! 03/06/2013
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by I love it! I put a couple of tablespoons of oil in bottom, 1 cup of pop corn, plug it in and turn the knob to pop corn. Do not put the black lid on top of dome while it is popping. But when it stops popping, I unplug the unit, put the black lid on top of the dome and flip the unit upside down. The dome cover makes a great bowl. I find it easy to clean. The bar that goes around when popping is easy to remove and clean, as well as the dome top. I love the bar going around the bottom of the unit- The Pop corn cooks evenly and if you unplug it or turn off immediately when corn stops popping, you shouldn't have any burnt kernels. 01/23/2012
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Safe and easy to use. Very easy to clean afterward. Gives great results... lots of nicely popped corn with very few unpopped kernels left over. It's well designed and I'm sure it will last a long time. 04/20/2012
    Rated 1 out of 5★ by the heating plate does not detach for cleaning or dishwasher as stated in the popper description. that is the main reason it was purchased. 03/27/2013
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by AFTER WEEKS, I FOUND THIS ONE Top of the line, Roasted nuts, FANTASTIC. BUY THE organic RAW NUTS.This popper popped my mind!OH, the popcorn is done to perfectiion. Experiment just a few times, and you will feel like a NASA scientist. !!!!!!! 10/26/2010
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Love it a lot! My husband used to use a top of the stove popper and decided to try this one. We absolutely love it. Seems very sturdy and easy to use. 09/19/2010
    See All Reviews
     

    Product Warranty and Service Plan Options

    Product warranty: 1 Year See details
    Protect it
    Walmart Product Care Plans

    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information .

    If you made your purchase in a Walmart store and would like to purchase a warranty Click Here

    Gifting Plans

    Financing Offers

    Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

    Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

    *Offer subject to credit approval

    Learn More or Apply Now

    Shipping & Delivery

    Pricing Policy

    About Our Prices

    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.