The Hunger Games Trilogy

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
See all books on Walmart.com. Browse fiction, check out our biographies, or find a great novel or children's book. Walmart.com also carries textbooks for less.
Advertisement
  • Browse Related Products
  •  
Advertisement

The Hunger Games Trilogy

Format:  Paperback,

1408 pages

Publisher: Scholastic

Publish Date: Sep 2013

ISBN-13: 9780545626385

ISBN-10: 0545626382

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
Online
$27.73
List Price: $40.00
You Save: $12.27 (31%)

In stock for:

  • Store information not available.

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Book Information

The following content was provided by the publisher.
All three books in the Hunger Games trilogy are now available for the first time in a paperback box set This special edition showcases the iconic logos in a striking new design.
Available for the first time ever . . . a paperback box set of the Hunger Games This special edition box set features a brand-new design using the iconic logos. A perfect holiday gift for fans of the books or movies.

Specifications

Publisher: Scholastic
Publish Date: Sep 2013
ISBN-13: 9780545626385
ISBN-10: 0545626382
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 1408
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 2.7
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 5.25 x 8.0 x 4.0

Customer Product Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5★ by 11reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5★ by cool books Good condition 11/15/2013
Rated 4 out of 5★ by ok It is a gift for my grand dauther for Christmas. It is what she said she wanted. So I am sure it's fine. 12/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5★ by What a Great Read!!!! I loved these books the first time that I read them and I wanted them in my book collections so I found the best deal at Walmart and ordered them site to store. Such a good way to display book with a nice thick box covering and protecting the books. 12/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5★ by Excellent Product This boxed set is as advertised. The box itself is thick with a matte finish. I am fanatic about my books being in pristine condition and this will do nicely. The books fit snug and the lip of the case goes out past the spines of the books about an eighth of an inch to prevent scratches. The books themselves were in excellent condition (due to the case of course). The covers are thick matte covers and the paper weight is heavy. While neither the cover or the paper are exceptional they are not thin of flimsy either. This was the best price around I found for this and the item is identical to the box set found at a large book retailer for fifteen dollars more. Very pleased. If you have it shipped to home be careful when you open it. If it is the only thing you order, the box is right against the top of the shipping box and if you are not careful when you open it (as in if you use a cutter to open packages) you will likely scratch the case. Excellent product. 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5★ by great books for those who love to read I am not a reader, though my sister is and she loves fiction books..even better when they make the movies so I bought her this set of hunger game books for x-mas. she loves them! she already has read book 1 so now she is missing book 2 and 3, can't wait for her to open her gift. The books came in perfect condition and days before the date assigned so I liked that. Like I said for those who like to read, I recommend this books as I am a fan of hunger games and I have watched all movies and I am waiting for the last one of course. 12/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5★ by Great Book set! The packaging has good detail, the books are a decent quality. Very satisfied with this purchase. Oh and the package arrive quick so I was very please with that as well. 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5★ by good price using for a gift. son wanted it to. 12/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5★ by Great purchase Looked several places for this box set and Walmart.com was the cheapest. Arrived to store as scheduled for free shipping/pickup. 12/23/2013
See All Reviews
 

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now