Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Deep Conditioning Shine Mask, 8 fl oz

5.0 stars
23 reviews ratings
Q&A
By: Suave
Walmart #: 550932061
$2.88

Out of stock

$0.36 / fl oz
Sold by Walmart.com
 
This item is not available for shipping.
 
This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Infused with Moroccan argan oil
  • Noticeable shine
  • Intense hydration
  • About this item

    Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Deep Conditioning Shine Mask contains Moroccan argan oil, a lightweight miracle oil that absorbs instantly and is known to give brilliant shine and long-lasting conditioning benefits. This indulgent, deep-conditioning shine mask noticeably improves hair texture, intensely moisturizing for touchably soft hair that shines.

    Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Deep Conditioning Shine Mask:

    • Infused with Moroccan argan oil
    • Noticeable shine
    • Intense hydration
    • Soft to the touch hair
    • For normal to dry hair
    • Formulated for ultimate shine

    Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: 25961
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 7.68
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 2.0 x 2.975 x 8.687
    Assembled in Country of Origin: USA
    Origin of Components: USA
    Walmart No.: 550932061
    Show
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    23 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5 stars
    18
    4 stars
    5
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    0
    100%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Good conditioner
    1/14/2013

    Customer review by Flowerchild147

    5.0 stars by Flowerchild147

    I have very dry frizzy hair. I was looking for a conditioning mask that I could use every time I washed my hair (only wash twice per week). Was very pleased to find that suave made a conditioning mask! The smell is good and it gets the tangles out well. I left it on for 4 minutes and rinsed. My hair felt great afterwards but it always does when I use suave conditioners.

    Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Flowerchild147
    Starkville, MS
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Age:25 - 34
    Usage:Every few days
    Great conditioner
    1/20/2013

    Customer review by star308

    5.0 stars by star308

    Excellent conditioner, leaves hair soft and shiny after just use, great value

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    star308
    davie fl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Age:35 - 44
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Very Impressed By~Suave Shine Mask!
    8/19/2013

    Customer review by redheeler

    5.0 stars by redheeler

    Read the great reviews on-line about this product.....so decided to order on Walmart.com, as I always receive excellent service from them. I am a retired hair stylist and have used many different products. My hair was unruly, dry and unmanageable. Love how this has made a big difference in the look & feel of my hair....for such a reasonable price & a large tube....love this...it works. I plan on buying the whole line of Suave Moroccan products. Very highly recommended. Great Product...thanks!

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    redheeler
    Lawton OK
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Age:55 - 64
    Usage:Every few days
    Top 100 contributor
    1-3 of 23 total reviews See all

    Customer Q&A

    Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    by scarle 3/10/2013
    • Deep conditioning treatment
      by Baybee7610/1/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • yes but leave it in for 3-5 minutes only and i wouldnt use it everyday. personal preference but you want to go ahead
      by rawrrrr20003/18/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No this is not a leave in conditioner. It is a hair mask that you rinse out. It works really well.
      by LadySandoval8112/4/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No. You leave it in for 3-5 minutes and then rinse out.
      by MeganElizabeth12/3/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No this is a Deep Conditioning Shine Mask. You put it on and leave it for 3-5 minutes then rinse it out. You use it 1-2 times per week. It smells really good!
      by OlivAG12/3/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No, you comb it through your wet hair - let it sit then rinse it out.
      by McBell12/3/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    • No this is not a leave in. This is a deep conditioning treatment meant for about twice a week to be rinsed out.
      by Flowerchild14710/3/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    • Unless it says 'leave in', then no, BUT, i sometimes put in just a dab on my shoulder length hair after I rinse, then cup my hands in the water and run them through my hair, sort of diluting it a little. Just to give it that slip.
      by FrankieJo200811/30/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (1)
    1-1 of 1 questions See all

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list