Shark Rechargeable Floor and Carpet Sweeper with XL Motorized Brush

    • Share this:
    Share with a friend
    Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
    Outlook or Apple Mail
    or other default program
    Walmart Gift Card
    Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
    Advertisement
    • Browse Related Products
    •  
    Advertisement

    Shark Rechargeable Floor and Carpet Sweeper with XL Motorized Brush

    Buy from Walmart

    Shipping & Pickup
    Online
    $49.88
    Wal-Mart Exclusive

    In stock for:

    • Also in stores
    •  

     Buy from Marketplace

    Shipping & Additional Information

    Item Description

    Get quick and convenient cordless cleaning with this lightweight Shark Cordless Floor and Carpet Sweeper. The 12-inch powerful motorized brush picks up any kind of mess your family can make, while the edge-cleaning squeegee grabs debris along walls. Swivel steering helps you maneuver around furniture with ease. This Shark Rechargeable Sweeper with XL Motorized Brush features two speeds, and has superior cleaning on bare floors and carpet. It has an ultra-lightweight design and quiet performance, with a low profile that gets to hard-to-reach places and under furniture with ease. This sweeper has a 12" cleaning path and sweeps any size or type of debris into an easy-to-empty dust cup.

    Shark Rechargeable Floor and Carpet Sweeper with XL Motorized Brush:
    • 2 speeds
    • Superior cleaning on bare floor and carpet
    • Folding Backsaver handle
    • Low profile
    • Reaches low to clean hard to reach places and under furniture with ease
    • Ultra lightweight
    • Swivel steering for easy maneuverability
    • Powerful motorized brush roll
    • 12" cleaning path
    • Sweeps any size/type of debris into an easy to empty dust cup
    • Edge cleaning squeegee grabs debris from along walls
    • Quiet performance
    • 1-year warranty
    • Model# V2945Z

    Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: V2945Z
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 4.55
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 12.0 x 8.0 x 47.0
    Walmart No.: 551350502

    Customer Product Reviews

    Rated 4.1 out of 5★ by 108reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Very handy sweeper Had an older model Shark rechargeable sweeper. It lasted for about 7 years and needed a new belt. After my husband researched the cost of a new belt I decided I would just buy a new sweeper. I love it. Just what I need for quick pickups every day without having to drag my big vacuum out. 01/27/2014
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Great item! this is our second one, we have them at home and cottage. They are light and work great on pet hair, we have two cats! 08/16/2013
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Fast, light, very easy to use, better then In a week I have owned for various amounts of time three rechargeable Sweepers, this one is the keeper. I was first of all dumbfounded by the ability of this sweeper to pick up more dirt in areas that the two other machines has "cleaned". It was actually able to brush up the nap of the rug. This very nice and useful benefit of the Shark is that the it steers, and also has the ability of bend at the piviot in the handle, so reaching under a bed, or coffee table is not a real problem. Of the three, two other brand name, this Shark XL beats them hands down. 06/23/2014
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Great quick clean up Picks up well, hold a charge good, love the breakaway handle to get under and around things easily without having to move them. Light weight too. 07/27/2013
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Great Sweeper We've had this for many years now and I still love it! It worked great in our apartment but now that we own a house we had to buy the Shark navigator (which is wonderful! ) We still use this for the kitchen, bedrooms and bathroom. Its great because it's so light weight I can carry it up and down the stairs with one hand and a basket of laundry in the other hand. I love how well it does on the tiled floor as well as the carpets. I can get all the way under the beds and it even works great on the stairs (being cordless is such a great feature). The only draw back is it's not excellent with getting edges but it's not a huge deal as you can easily pull anything away from the edge with your hands. But I love the fact that I don't have to touch the bin to empty it! 02/17/2014
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Worth every penny Inexpensive alternative to dragging out the big vacuum. I would highly recommend this to anyone with hardwood floors. I would also say that someone elderly or with impaired movement would have a very easy time using it. It hardly weighs anything, so it's easy to pick it up by the handle to empty. The battery has lasted me a couple of days, and I've used it daily since buying it. The edge clean is excellent. I have two dogs and hardwood floors. It picks up all the fur, and the carpet option works very well too. I'm not sure it would work great on thick carpet, as I don't have any in my home.It's easy to empty, and my hands stay (relatively) clean. The roller brush is easy to clean as well, ie. long hair, string, whatever tends to wrap around the roller brush.I love the option to fold the handle down to get way under the bed, couch, and table! No bending, just a press of the button on the handle and away you go. 07/27/2014
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Beats a broom by a mile! This is the second one I have purchased. I wore the first one out. 07/17/2013
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by I really like this item and it works good and gets the job done. 09/04/2013
    See All Reviews
     

    Product Warranty and Service Plan Options

    Product warranty: See details
    Protect it
    Walmart Product Care Plans

    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information .

    If you made your purchase in a Walmart store and would like to purchase a warranty Click Here

    Gifting Plans

    Financing Offers

    Enjoy Great Financing!

    Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart Discover® or Walmart Credit Card.

    Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

    *Offer subject to credit approval

    Learn More or Apply Now

    No Payments + No Interest if Paid in Full in 6 Months!
    Enjoy no payments for 6 months. You'll have 6 months with no payments, and no interest if paid in full within 6 months on orders over $250. Otherwise, interest will be charged from the original date of purchase. Bill Me Later is the quick, easy, secure way to buy online without using your credit card. Simply select Bill Me Later at checkout. Subject to credit approval.

    See Terms

    Shipping & Delivery

    Pricing Policy

    About Our Prices

    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.