Shark Rechargeable Floor and Carpet Sweeper with XL Motorized Brush

    • Share this:
    Share with a friend
    Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
    Outlook or Apple Mail
    or other default program
    Walmart Gift Card
    Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
    Advertisement
    • Browse Related Products
    •  
    Advertisement

    Shark Rechargeable Floor and Carpet Sweeper with XL Motorized Brush

    Buy from Walmart

    Shipping & Pickup
    Online
    $49.88
    Wal-Mart Exclusive

    In stock for:

    • Also in stores
    •  

     Buy from Marketplace

    Shipping & Additional Information

    Item Description

    Get quick and convenient cordless cleaning with this lightweight Shark Cordless Floor and Carpet Sweeper. The 12-inch powerful motorized brush picks up any kind of mess your family can make, while the edge-cleaning squeegee grabs debris along walls. Swivel steering helps you maneuver around furniture with ease. This Shark Rechargeable Sweeper with XL Motorized Brush features two speeds, and has superior cleaning on bare floors and carpet. It has an ultra-lightweight design and quiet performance, with a low profile that gets to hard-to-reach places and under furniture with ease. This sweeper has a 12" cleaning path and sweeps any size or type of debris into an easy-to-empty dust cup.

    Shark Rechargeable Floor and Carpet Sweeper with XL Motorized Brush:
    • 2 speeds
    • Superior cleaning on bare floor and carpet
    • Folding Backsaver handle
    • Low profile
    • Reaches low to clean hard to reach places and under furniture with ease
    • Ultra lightweight
    • Swivel steering for easy maneuverability
    • Powerful motorized brush roll
    • 12" cleaning path
    • Sweeps any size/type of debris into an easy to empty dust cup
    • Edge cleaning squeegee grabs debris from along walls
    • Quiet performance
    • 1-year warranty
    • Model# V2945Z

    Specifications

    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Model No.: V2945Z
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 4.55
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 12.0 x 8.0 x 47.0
    Walmart No.: 551350502

    Customer Product Reviews

    Rated 4.1 out of 5★ by 112reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by My Sweeper!! PERFECT!! I purchased this item because a friend highly recommended the one she has. Although she has the smaller one. I chose this one because I have a dog that sheds hair 24/7 365 days a year!! It's a wonder she has any hair at all as much as she sheds! If I swept the floor every time it needed it, I'd be sweeping at least 4 times a day. This sweeper is a back saver!! I have some physical disabilities that will not allow me to stand for a long period of time and so I have to use one of my computer chairs to sit on when I sweep and mop the floors. This sweeper does great along baseboards, wonderful on the rest of the floor and does amazing things under the bed!! It's perfect for what I need!! It will not get along the side of my kitchen cabinets because the base of the sweeper is higher than the bottom of my cabinet doors. I have to sweep out from them and then use the sweeper to pick it up!! I would definitely recommend this sweeper to a friend and even to family members!!! The price is right and the sweeper is perfect!! 01/22/2014
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by love this product. I had an older shark rechargeable and I liked it used it daily for quick pickups, loved that it picked up cereal and small screws nuts and bolts and things a regular sweeper cannot, but this new one is a huge improvement over the older one I had, and I like the 2 speeds and it picks up even better then the last one did. love it! for me it works great because I live alone so there's not a lot to clean up and my apt. is small, but for someone with more to clean, be aware the battery doesn't last but about 15 mins. before it needs charged, and even less as the battery ages. 07/05/2013
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by I love this so much that I have bought one for all my children at Christmas and even bought one for a wedding gift. I love the easy way it picks up dog hair, cereal, crumbs etc. I use it on my carpet and my laminate floors. My 3 year old grand loves to use it. 08/05/2013
    Rated 2 out of 5★ by Not nearly as good as my old one. My old one finally took it's last breath. I wanted one with a wider brush and based on the reviews I got this.It sweeps fine. That's about the best I can say. Here's what I don't like.1. There is no edge brush. There is just some wedge of rubber that is supposed to move the dust in front of the brush. It doesn't so I have to lean down and move stuff in front of the moving head.2. The bending handle is worthless since the unit is too high to go under almost everything I have include an island on big casters.3. You cannot remove the clear plastic cover over the brush to clean. I could take my old one off and it made getting things out of the brush easy. This is a struggle getting things from the edges and there is no way to clear the dirt and dust off the clear cover.If I could return this I would but I threw the box and and there's no way to remove the handle to pack it. I hope this breaks soon so I can justify getting something else.Shark is not meeting the needs of it's consumers who want something small, light and easy. that doesn't mean we want junk. 02/08/2014
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Fantastic Sweeper We purchased this Shark sweeper because it came highly recommended from a couple of friends. Wow!! It is fantastic!! It is very lightweight, but picks up things on the carpet and hardwood floors and ceramic tile instantly. I like the part where you do not have to worry about tripping over a cord. I also like that it goes easily under the dining room table without a problem. My husband and I are so happy we purchased this wonderful sweeper. I forgot to mention that it is also very easy to release the container that collects the dust and things that you use to sweep up, and you just toss it away and put the container back into the sweeper. A winner for sure!! 03/06/2014
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by This sweeper is fabulous My husband and I were out having breakfast when one of the waitresses came out using thiscordless sweeper on the entire carpet. I was so impressed with the job it did I asked her what brand it was and where could it be found. She told me WalMart and the sweeper was about $50. We bought one on the way home and I could not be happier. We have owned this since Octoberand I have pretty much retired my vacuum. This sweeper is so light, so easy to use and picks upso much that it has to be tried to believe. I absolutely recommend this sweeper and feel once you try it you will be happy with it too. If mine broke tomorrow, it would be replaced the same day . 04/22/2014
    Rated 5 out of 5★ by Fast, light, very easy to use, better then In a week I have owned for various amounts of time three rechargeable Sweepers, this one is the keeper. I was first of all dumbfounded by the ability of this sweeper to pick up more dirt in areas that the two other machines has "cleaned". It was actually able to brush up the nap of the rug. This very nice and useful benefit of the Shark is that the it steers, and also has the ability of bend at the piviot in the handle, so reaching under a bed, or coffee table is not a real problem. Of the three, two other brand name, this Shark XL beats them hands down. 06/23/2014
    Rated 4 out of 5★ by Great for a quick surface cleanup. Best on wood Use this for a quick cleanup between regular vacuuming. Runs long enouaghj to do 3 bedroomsliving room, dining room, kitchen and two baths. Not for deep cleaning but great "in-between".Best on wood floors. Light and very "maneuverable". 01/28/2014
    See All Reviews
     

    Product Warranty and Service Plan Options

    Product warranty: See details
    Protect it
    Walmart Product Care Plans

    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase . Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information .

    If you made your purchase in a Walmart store and would like to purchase a warranty Click Here

    Gifting Plans

    Financing Offers

    Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart® MasterCard® or Walmart Credit Card.

    Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

    *Offer subject to credit approval

    Learn More or Apply Now

    No Payments + No Interest if Paid in Full in 6 Months!
    Enjoy no payments for 6 months. You'll have 6 months with no payments, and no interest if paid in full within 6 months on orders over $250. Otherwise, interest will be charged from the original date of purchase. Bill Me Later is the quick, easy, secure way to buy online without using your credit card. Simply select Bill Me Later at checkout. Subject to credit approval.

    See Terms

    Shipping & Delivery

    Pricing Policy

    About Our Prices

    We strive to provide you with the lowest prices possible on Walmart.com as well as in our stores. However, sometimes a price online does not match the price in a store. Walmart.com's prices may be either higher or lower than local store prices. Prices may also vary between stores. Our local stores do not honor Walmart.com pricing or competitor advertisements from outside of a store's local trade territory.